any kopi drinking secttion tonight new rider new member hoping to know more about ESR

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by draught@May 11, 2007 11:48 am

Try to solve. If cannot then its alrite. But pls dun give lame answer rape the wife, seduce the mistress, kill the son, sell the daughter & keep the gold

No, i wouldnt do that..

I would jio the son to enage in a mass o*gy with the wife and mistress and 'pao toh' him to the old man that his son committed inc*st then let the old man beat the sh*t out of his son. With that, the old man will be so 'gek xim' yet grateful to me for helping him to clean up the bad eggs in his family, thus he will pass all the gold coins to me. Then i shall ask for the hand of his daughter, promising him that i'll be taking care her where in fact i'm gonna pimp her off to earn more $$$

Hahaa!!! Ultimate OWNAGE!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ABOY9999@May 11, 2007 12:47 pm

any kopi drinking secttion tonight new rider new member hoping to know more about ESR

Tonight? Sure thing. PM me your number and i'll arrange one juz for U :smile:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 11, 2007 12:43 pm

Try tis,

there are 7 fishes is a tank, 1 fish died. n is taken out of e fish tank, does e water level rise or drop?

drop.. althought at a insignificant level

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 11, 2007 12:43 pm

Try tis,

there are 7 fishes is a tank, 1 fish died. n is taken out of e fish tank, does e water level rise or drop?

increased. cos all the other fishes cried!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 11, 2007 12:49 pm

No, i wouldnt do that..

I would jio the son to enage in a mass o*gy with the wife and mistress and 'pao toh' him to the old man that his son committed inc*st then let the old man beat the sh*t out of his son. With that, the old man will be so 'gek xim' yet grateful to me for helping him to clean up the bad eggs in his family, thus he will pass all the gold coins to me. Then i shall ask for the hand of his daughter, promising him that i'll be taking care her where in fact i'm gonna pimp her off to earn more $$$

I pity Clair.. Not only have to 'talek' ur fart, no u even got idea of pimping her

Originally posted by draught@May 11, 2007 11:48 am

Try solve:

A old man who is dying, intend to give what he have to his wife & children. He have 11 gold coins to distribute to them.

His intention is to give his beloved wife a third of it, his mistress will get a quater of the total, his son will get half of what her mum get (not pinching/sharing from her mum) & his daughter get the amount half of watever her brother is getting. He didnt know how to distribute them and ask his best friend to help. If you are his best friend, how would u distribute? :goodluck:

Would there be remaining coins?

Originally posted by draught@May 11, 2007 12:55 pm

I pity Clair.. Not only have to 'talek' ur fart, no u even got idea of pimping her

Unless her old man had 11 999k gold coins which are of the same size as SBS bus tyres.. then i be scheming my above :lol:

Originally posted by 0re0@May 11, 2007 12:54 pm

That's a interesting thought... but what if the fish that died happen to be the one that they hate, thus they gangup and murder it.. then in this scenario.. the other fishes wont cry liao

Originally posted by Manzz@May 11, 2007 12:05 pm

Wife: A third -> 1/3

Mistress: A quarter -> 1/4

Son: Half of Mum -> 1/3 X 1/2= 1/6

Daughter: Half of Son -> 1/6 X 1/2= 1/12

So arithmetically equation will be as follows:

1/3 + 1/4 + 1/6 + 1/12 (Set to common factor, 12)

4/12 + 3/12 + 2/12 + 1/12 = 10/12

Just nice got 10 parts in the equation. So his wife gets 4 gold coins, mistress 3 gold coins, son 2 coins and daughter 1 coin.

Leaves him with 1 extra gold coin. Then one........

GIVE ME SUA! :D

Ok, the question have some error. He got 2 daughters.

Answer is right, but explaination is not ideal answer.

How do u give 4/12 of 11 coins in the 1st place?

sian any better qns to broing in office liao ler

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 11, 2007 12:57 pm

Would there be remaining coins?

He have a daughter with the mistress that the wife dunno.:cheeky:

Ok, small error there. :sorry:

But how to divide them convincingly :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 11, 2007 12:49 pm

No, i wouldnt do that..

Originally posted by 0re0@May 11, 2007 12:54 pm

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 11, 2007 01:01 pm

Unless her old man had 11 999k gold coins which are of the same size as SBS bus tyres.. then i be scheming my above :lol:

think she will do pimp u out at Changi instead :lol:

there r 2 rooms, 1 is a bulb room, wif 3 bulbs, A, B n C. e other is a switch room, wif switch A, B n c. u can go into each room once. how wud u differentiate which switch is for which bulb?

Originally posted by icex@May 11, 2007 01:15 pm

bluesky :lovestruck:

why :lovestruck: me..? :confused:

Me no climb Mt. brokeback one eh.. :giddy:

Originally posted by draught@May 11, 2007 01:25 pm

think she will do pimp u out at Changi instead :lol:

So the day u see me shifted to sixth avenue.. drive a slk by day and ride a 1098 by night..

That's the day i got pimped :cry:

Originally posted by whisk@May 11, 2007 09:47 am

Then i will be slowly earning a dollar... :p

:confused: but if you keeps returning $1 to them each and owe $49 each, you should be find yourself multiples of $49 richer. (that is if you run away with the monnie.) Hee!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by draught@May 11, 2007 01:18 pm

Ok, the question have some error. He got 2 daughters.

Answer is right, but explaination is not ideal answer.

How do u give 4/12 of 11 coins in the 1st place?

i know liao. coz u say 1 daughter so i dunno. add 1 more coins on my own.

wife 1/3 = 4 coins.

mistress 1/4 = 3 coins.

son 1/2 of mum = 2 coins.

both daughter 1/2 of son = 1 X 2 coins.

total = 11 coins, take back mine.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 11, 2007 01:30 pm

wife 1/3 = 4 coins.

mistress 1/4 = 3 coins.

Then the friend leh? No commission ah?

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 11, 2007 09:43 am

So where is the twist? hehee!!

The twist is in the tricky question. Just to confuse you with what you have and what you owe.

This kinda things happened in our everyday lives.

Eg. A shop instead of giving you a 25% discount, thought of a more attractive way to bring in more sales and makes the promotion looks more, will show the discount as : 50% discount for the 2nd purchase.

And those 20%+10% discount is actually also never 30%.

These are just how figures are played with. :cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 11, 2007 01:30 pm

wife 1/3 = 4 coins.

mistress 1/4 = 3 coins.

pm you ler