Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 11, 2007 05:47 pm

:giddy: alot of roads going to be closed for several weeks....

And more reckless drivers on the roads driving thinking they are Peter Shoemaker... Roadkills gonna jump up a notch next year onwards..

Hopefully the punishment for reckless driving oso goes up in proportion to the statistics too..

You knock me, I die. After that you oso die in the hands of the law.

Hopefully the above will not come true of course and no more cases like the Reigan Lee case who buanged the test drive mazda causing the salesgirl to pass away..

And to think the judge allowed him to carry on driving whilst the case is under investigation and only surfaced again after the big hoo ha over the net..

If this happens again, I might not be surprised if someone decided to act all vigilante and act on their own accord towards these wannabes who cause nothing but trouble.

okie i'm getting :offtopic:

Looking on the bright side, the F1 will generate more revenue for Singapore and hopefully the citizens get their share of the cake as well..

Any singaporeans taking part in the races?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 11, 2007 05:52 pm

Few days ago.. the press just mention the garment not willing to hold the event.. now it will hold again.. so will it hold anot? or cancel at last min again?

Just like the tuas track.. blueprint already been produced but called off at the last min :sian:

except for things like tax increase.. gst.. if rumoured to increase.. it WILL definately increase :faint:

rumoured that profits up to 1 billion... :faint:

they sure tempted to get....

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

UPDATE!!!

Note change of time.

PAINTBALL PART II - THE RETURN

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

DATE: 26 MAY 2007(Sat)

TIME: 9am

**Disclaimer: These timing are the only ones available on these days. While stocks last.

1) *Terrorist* Qaihonda (Leave no man behind 26th May, 1pm onwards)

2) *Terroist* Icez*the rooster* at cs_italy

3) *Counter Terrorist* LeeCruit Chao

4) *Counter Terrorist* Fik (Both timing fine)

5)*Reservist NSmen* Bluesky

6)*Reservist NSmen* ZzGaNgStErzZ (no preference. but might not b able 2 make it due 2 work)

7)*Waterboy* Manzz (26th May 1pm onwards)

8)*Reservewaterboy* Roy(Hope i can make it :))

9)*Camera WomanS* ^clair^ & Spygal icon-touguecheeky.gif

10) *VIP* draught (touch down aft 1pm on Air Force 3)

11)*Nurse* 0re0 (schedule just out! will be on Annual Leave! icon-lol.gif will get my cuter collegue to stand by icon-lol.gif icon-lol.gif (Then you stay home bah, ask ur cuter fren to come..

12)*Medic* Allan (Here to save all ur life !!)(One Life Saved !!)

13) *The CabinCrew in Air Force 3* spyker (26th May 1pm onwards)

14) Nadiran

15) Unionbikey

16) bubbly

17) *Safety Spec*Mussolini

Pending

1)*Hostage* Magnet (working)

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 11, 2007 03:46 pm

You wan more? :confused:

A car carrying an important letter must cross a desert. There is no petrol station on the desert and the car has space only for petrol that lasts to the middle of the desert. There are also other cars that can transfer their petrol to one another.

How can the letter be delivered?

Use a camel lor...That's why they are at desert for. Hee!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

i hope singapore will host MOTOGP!!! :lovestruck:

UPDATE!!!

Note change of time.

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

**Disclaimer: These timing are the only ones available on these days. While stocks last.

6)*Reservist NSmen* ZzGaNgStErzZ (no preference. but might not b able 2 make it due 2 work)

9)*Camera WomanS* ^clair^ & Spygal icon-touguecheeky.gif

11)*Nurse* 0re0 (schedule just out! will be on Annual Leave! icon-lol.gif will get my cuter collegue to stand by icon-lol.gif icon-lol.gif (Then you stay home bah, ask ur cuter fren to come..

14) Nadiran

15) Unionbikey

16) bubbly

Pending

2) *Hostage2* fabian (Hope my 'fong mo' rashes cured by then.) :giddy:

UPDATE!!!

Note change of time.

http://paintball.com.sg/images/lnforcer.gifhttp://paintball.com.sg/images/gun.gifhttp://paintball.com.sg/images/intro23.jpg

9)*Camera WomanS* ^clair^ & Spygal :cheeky:

11)*Nurse* 0re0 (schedule just out! will be on Annual Leave! :lol: will get my cuter collegue to stand by :lol: :lol: (Then you stay home bah, ask ur cuter fren to come..

14) Nadiran

15) Unionbikey

16) bubbly

Pending

2) *Hostage2* fabian (Hope my 'fong mo' rashes cured by then.) :giddy:

enjoy e kopi guys. juz got home. :giddy:

going for some horse urine later. :D

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 11, 2007 08:30 pm

enjoy e kopi guys. juz got home. :giddy:

going for some horse urine later. :D

*Yummmmmmmmmmmmm... SENG!!!!*

Lim hor yi si ah!!! :thirsty:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@May 12, 2007 01:23 am

Drunk and KO already huh?? :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Good Morning all!! :smile:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Originally posted by whisk@May 11, 2007 04:21 pm

hahaha... ur helmet still got no response ah

sold one the other only cocksters replying :help:

Originally posted by whisk@May 11, 2007 04:32 pm

haha.. u havent seen his helmet yet leh ...

wait till u see them then u try toking to them

hahah

nbz :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 11, 2007 04:40 pm

U still havent wear his helmet.. wait till u worn them..

They gave u fabulous abs, biceps, triceps etc!!

Like this!! :lovestruck:

http://www.posedown.de/galerie/2001/2001-12-bodybuilder-guenter-schlierkamp/l/bodybuilder_schlierkamp_SCHW_IMG_0077.jpg

:gun: :gun: :gun:

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 12, 2007 01:23 am

wow so early rch home argh? or u fastest rch hm.

Originally posted by sfazruzs@May 12, 2007 08:06 am

Good Morning all!! :smile:

gd de morning zai.

morning all... i'm back... :cheer:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@May 12, 2007 09:47 am

morning all... i'm back... :cheer:

i tot u die liao. send mi in 2 DB becum urself go into DB argh? where ur 1st n last post?

Mari kita ESRs :cheeky: GooD MorningG....

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

anyone got security bolt to let go for endcan??

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 12, 2007 10:03 am

Mari kita ESRs :cheeky: GooD MorningG....

http://us.yimg.com/i/edu/ref/wf/f/sn-lgflag.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@May 12, 2007 10:44 am

http://us.yimg.com/i/edu/ref/wf/f/sn-lgflag.jpg

:faint: :faint: :lol:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by ABOY9999@May 11, 2007 01:53 pm

pm you ler

Hi Ah Boy,

Nice to meet your acquaintance last evening over at S'goon Gardens. My - you are a BIG boy! hahaha... can't compete with our QaiHonda! Clash of the Titans!

Hope to see ya around with us next time!