Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 30 2005, 06:09 PM

bluesky-hey u from orchard school too?which year?

1999 eh.. why?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 30 2005, 06:11 PM

The GeoCities web site you were trying to view has temporarily exceeded its data transfer limit. Please try again later.

wah we all so popular meh? so many want to see our pics!! Manzz! you advertise in The New Paper is it??? :cheeky:

I think he put in straits times :lol:

Originally posted by fish`@Dec 30 2005, 06:15 PM

oic... if tats the case tis bike is quite a good catch but only the high installments.

i also cant view the page.. geocitii always got tis bandwith problem.. sux man

its not the case of how much u pay per mth but how much u had paid for it in the end :smile: No point paying for 2~300+ but have to drag for 4-5 years right?

sticking poster behind his back while walking down the town ?

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 06:19 PM

1999 eh.. why?

chey...im graduate frm yr 2000.keke :cheeky: sorry :offtopic:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 06:21 PM

its not the case of how much u pay per mth but how much u had paid for it in the end :smile: No point paying for 2~300+ but have to drag for 4-5 years right?

well...for me tis kind of poor kid too me its alot liao.. of cuz wat we r talking about is the total amount tat counts..

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 06:21 PM

yeap... when i saw the post abit tempted oso.. but dan... dun feel like stressing myself over installment.. :cheeky:

19K+ for a 9mth bike realli a gd deal...

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 30 2005, 06:24 PM

chey...im graduate frm yr 2000.keke :cheeky: sorry :offtopic:

desmond and insane also in 2000 batch eh.. haa

Originally posted by RidingLow@Dec 30 2005, 06:24 PM

yeap... when i saw the post abit tempted oso.. but dan... dun feel like stressing myself over installment.. :cheeky:

19K+ for a 9mth bike realli a gd deal...

ya loh, can tahan then tahan.. no point stressing over the installment~ but to the manager.. shouldnt be a problem eh :cheeky:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 30 2005, 06:28 PM

OMG~~Cant view the web page~

the sky is so black... tonight how wor ?

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 06:27 PM

ya loh, can tahan then tahan.. no point stressing over the installment~ but to the manager.. shouldnt be a problem eh :cheeky:

i think his bonus must be good.. tats y 1 2 deal tonite.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 06:25 PM

desmond and insane also in 2000 batch eh.. haa

aye how cum they dunno me?i very popular leh... :cheeky: best result kuku in class 1/3 wor :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by fish`@Dec 30 2005, 06:24 PM

well...for me tis kind of poor kid too me its alot liao.. of cuz wat we r talking about is the total amount tat counts..

omg u poor..? ya the richest among us liao :lol:

Originally posted by RidingLow@Dec 30 2005, 06:30 PM

i think his bonus must be good.. tats y 1 2 deal tonite.. :cheeky:

i think he got a 1 yr bonus :lol:

bro bluesky.... you go CH never put licence plate or my eyes playing tricks on me or you have superb editting skills or the light reflect until see like no have licence plate like that?

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 30 2005, 06:30 PM

aye how cum they dunno me?i very popular leh... :cheeky: best result kuku in class 1/3 wor :cheeky:

must be u nv do any stunts in sch la.. thats why no one notice u :D

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 30 2005, 06:33 PM

bro bluesky.... you go CH never put licence plate or my eyes playing tricks on me or you have superb editting skills or the light reflect until see like no have licence plate like that?

his editing skill is number 1

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 30 2005, 06:33 PM

bro fik.. the numbers flew off on the highway.. :lol:

No la, i edit away my number :cheeky:

Originally posted by RidingLow@Dec 30 2005, 06:34 PM

if 1 year he muz well buy new bike.. dun talk c**K la.. :cheeky: Haha!! Peace!!

not he dont wan.. is he thrifty.. he buy a 2nd hand one for himself then save the $$ to buy a 1st hand 06 FJR for me :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 06:32 PM

omg u poor..? ya the richest among us liao :lol:

now i pay till my face same green color as my bike :giddy:

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Originally posted by fish`@Dec 30 2005, 06:34 PM

his editing skill is number 1

amateur only :cheeky:

3 good guys..? :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 06:36 PM

not he dont wan.. is he thrifty.. he buy a 2nd hand one for himself then save the $$ to buy a 1st hand 06 FJR for me :lol:

Haha.. he not here to read our post.. talk so much behind his back... muz be sneezing while he ride.. wahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by fish`@Dec 30 2005, 06:36 PM

now i pay till my face same green color as my bike :giddy:

then u got scare until ur shlt bcome the same color? 'Lao Che Sai' :cheeky: