manage to see the page liao.... Very nicely done manzzz... feel like in a Hugo website dunno why....

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 30 2005, 07:23 PM

manage to see the page liao.... Very nicely done manzzz... feel like in a Hugo website dunno why....

I feel like in a KTM webbie :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 30 2005, 11:43 AM

No problem Mag, for my brothers here only.. I will make myself free on that evening for dinner... Just give me a buzz anytime.. If no reponse, try again later.. cos now lotsa meetings cannot carry hp..

Bro Ash, nowadays I need to adapt to sleeping early liao.. If not surely chio u for kopi at banana leaf...

Haha, Bro Manzz no worries lah...no need to be late also, evening time also can...afternoon also can before you go sch at 630am also can hahaha...anytime one...you take care and happy teaching...

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 30 2005, 01:24 PM

Nevermind...

Very soon after CNY I will find another job and fry cuttlefish treat my bosses!!!

Most probably they will try to keep me by increasing my pay and transport allowances, because all along I have been doing a few other colleagues' job. If I am gone, they sure panic!!!

Damn mad... just because I am a nice guy doesn't mean that I can be eaten until like that! :mad:

Another insight of the world's employers today for those brothers coming out to work soon...

Best will be do your own business, be your own boss....

Waiting for a chance to do so only... maybe open a biker theme pub or cafe...

Hehe! :lol:

Biker cafe/pub/bar...if you need bartender, kopi boy, operations manager,desginer, sai kang warrior, i am yours bro...haha

You got chef allan82, manzz...hahah

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 30 2005, 07:59 PM

Biker cafe/pub/bar...if you need bartender, kopi boy, operations manager,desginer, sai kang warrior, i am yours bro...haha

hahaha... if need a tok c*** worker can find arch, bluesky and myself... hahaha

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 30 2005, 08:06 PM

hahaha... if need a tok c*** worker can find arch, bluesky and myself... hahaha

Nbzz.. then the three of us tag team and perform 'live' crosstalk loh..! haha! :D

SOrry guys.. the link is okie.. maybe many people tried to view the website at one time.. The geocities free site now got hourly limit lah what lah... haizz... so troublesome...

Bluesky, i did the photos till the Big Boyz Toyz.... You try again?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 08:18 PM

Nbzz.. then the three of us tag team and perform 'live' crosstalk loh..! haha! :D

Yah like just for laughs, live comedians...haha like kumar...good money k...

Oh shucks..

Sorry, this GeoCities site is currently unavailable.

The GeoCities web site you were trying to view has temporarily exceeded its data transfer limit. Please try again later.

manzz.. u really advertise on straits times ah? :cheeky:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 30 2005, 08:43 PM

Yah like just for laughs, live comedians...haha like kumar...good money k...

ur papa me aint going be like kumar..! performing as a drag.. perhaps that the stint for Roy? :p

No leh bro.. the data limit per hour is 4.2MB onli.. If 10 people view the site at one time, confirm exceed liaoz...

Damn stupid sia.. last time they dun have this limit one...

You got any lobang fo free web hosting?... :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 08:18 PM

haha,... can can... i think we sure can make it

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 08:44 PM

ur papa me aint going be like kumar..! performing as a drag.. perhaps that the stint for Roy? :p

Who ask you to dress as Drag?? comedian leh... But i know you like to cross dress...i remember someone mentioning at night got a ESR name kelly...

Hi Brothers,

Just got back from viewing the CBR...

It is damn chio loh! :lovestruck:

Still trying to find out more details from the bike shop and owner tomorrow...

I will do a research on the background of the bike.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest quizesilver

ESR,

tml after tekan the man, any ppl on for petrol?

i need it....

Originally posted by RidingLow@Dec 30 2005, 06:30 PM

i think his bonus must be good.. tats y 1 2 deal tonite.. :cheeky:

No lah Bro,

I don't have that much bonus.... compared to public sector workers...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 06:36 PM

not he dont wan.. is he thrifty.. he buy a 2nd hand one for himself then save the $$ to buy a 1st hand 06 FJR for me :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 10:04 AM

seem that u like that place too as to go up twice within such a short period of time.. wanna go again? I feel like going up again :cheeky:

of coz i would go to CH again.. sometimes 2006...

actually supposed to go this coming 7th jan to 9th jan but alas laz min me pull out

so i guess gota plan for another one.. maybe during march or wat?

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 07:00 PM

bo bian.. got to cover up then have to post something up.. :cheeky: anyway juz 2 pages back

Kena spotted liao!

:gun: :gun:

:box: :box:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 31 2005, 01:33 AM

ESR,

tml after tekan the man, any ppl on for petrol?

i need it....

i go with u lor..

hmmm

i have to go with u ma.. kaka :p

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 30 2005, 07:59 PM

Yo Bro Ash,

I was at your haunt just now having supper with my brother.

I walked past, hoping to see you there, but din't see you.

Hehe! :p

Hmmm... About the idea of a biker themed cafe or pub, I can slowly plan for it. Maybe yes.... Maybe no...

At the end of the day, it boils down to simple economics....

But there is a saying, just because you like milk doesn't mean you need to buy a whole cow... :cheeky:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Bro Manzz,

Great job with the website. Great narration also... :thumb:

Reading thru them brings back a sense of nostagia of our group's humble beginning...

As your reward, I will go hunt down a gal that is your type one, short, petite with a bit of ba ba kind, pleasant looks, young, etc.... to intro to you. Steady?

Kekeke! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 08:44 PM

Bro Kelly,

You no need drags one loh...already like one liao loh...

Kakakakaka! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?