Originally posted by ^clair^@May 16, 2007 05:37 pm

OK lah not bad u still very free to count....

Hahaha!!!!

Anyhow humtum one number you also don't know... :lol:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 16, 2007 05:55 pm

Thats around 66,672 hours :D

:sian: and they keep saying guys always forget important dates...

Think it's a reverse physchology by women themselves...

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 16, 2007 05:16 pm

Violent when you piss right??

Your pee anyhow shoot! :lol:

den i used my pee n shoot ard boy.

Originally posted by cyraxhexx@May 16, 2007 09:53 pm

hey guys! im munif! heheh! just wanted to say hi n im bored!

hi. u r bored. :sian:

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 16, 2007 09:12 pm

ahaha dun kay kay la..

so free ah :confused:

got out of study liao? nv stucked?

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 16, 2007 11:07 pm

Those at seletar are small private jets.. Mine are those boeings park inside the airport :D

Wah :giddy: Air Asia owned by you ah?!? :giddy:

Brothers, bluesky sure have no problem in treating all to a LSB.

Teh Peng free flow surely no problem. ( :gun: hee!)

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 10:12 pm

If one day the government seeks for volunteers to paste you and gangsters' photos, i volunteer.

now government dun paste posters anyhow liao. unlike during e times when jap attack sg. :sweat:

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 11:08 pm

bluey, think before you post.Haha.Our 'government' is always spying here...

I guess u misinterpreted it..

It means.. Go lim.. must tar.. bo tar bo l** P*.. Tar liao must yum seng..

like that after drinking then got kick.. as if u going to war and :gun: ppl

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@May 16, 2007 11:08 pm

Would it be for u? :D

Wouldn't be.If you lend me all your 'encyclopedias'.. :D

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 11:30 pm

Wah :giddy: Air Asia owned by you ah?!? :giddy:

Brothers, bluesky sure have no problem in treating all to a LSB.

Teh Peng free flow surely no problem. ( :gun: hee!)

If u been to the parking area of changi airpot or from changi cargo.. u can see a airline called bluesky.. And No.. its for real.. I've seen it b4 :D

Maybe Qai could see it.. from Alps Ave there

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 11:20 pm

Practice makes perfect... so bluey, when treat me to LSB which you promised so long ago? ( :gun: haha!)

Oh.. we went last week liao,

We even went LSB hopping :D

Didnt jio u due to ur rashes outbreak

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 16, 2007 11:37 pm

If u been to the parking area of changi airpot or from changi cargo.. u can see a airline called bluesky.. And No.. its for real.. I've seen it b4 :D

I need to go japan tml.. R u able to make a appointment for me?

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 11:20 pm

this is the itchiest(hate this word)

Why u hate the word.. ITCHY?? :confused:

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 11:24 pm

Anyhow humtum one number you also don't know... :lol:

Its not anyhow hamtam.. This result retrieve after intensive calculation..

So 2778 days ago till now is 396 weeks; 66,672 hours; 4,000,320 minutes; 240,019,200 seconds

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 16, 2007 11:34 pm

I guess u misinterpreted it..

It means.. Go lim.. must tar.. bo tar bo l** P*.. Tar liao must yum seng..

like that after drinking then got kick.. as if u going to war and :gun: ppl

tink is u e 1 hu misinterpreted it.

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 11:34 pm

Wouldn't be.If you lend me all your 'encyclopedias'.. :D

I dun read books.. in fact i hate them

I'm using LIVE projection

Originally posted by chaochao@May 16, 2007 05:11 pm

Miss Singapore : L** **** (ESR, you all know la, dun need me to tell)

I donno...so what is that word? :confused:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 16, 2007 11:41 pm

Oh.. we went last week liao,

We even went LSB hopping :D

Didnt jio u due to ur rashes outbreak

tink going 2 see :gun: :box: 2molo.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 16, 2007 11:28 pm

hi. u r bored. :sian:

and u sound like ya bored too :D

Originally posted by Spec II@May 16, 2007 11:41 pm

Oki.. Seats confirm

Tml 0930 At KTM

Dun be late

Originally posted by sfazruzs@May 16, 2007 11:48 pm

Something that is important to the society and the growth of a country. :D

Originally posted by sfazruzs@May 16, 2007 11:48 pm

See.. i'm not the only one who dunno

Originally posted by Spec II@May 16, 2007 11:41 pm

By the way.. can the thing fit?

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 16, 2007 11:37 pm

For a moment i read wrongly as Apes ave.... :slapforehead:

Originally posted by fabian@May 16, 2007 11:50 pm

Something that is important to the society and the growth of a country. :D

L** **** Yew?? :confused: