Originally posted by Spec II@May 17, 2007 10:29 am

Thanks for ur fried bee hoon... Will I get the a chance to taste it again?

Sure.. anytime man..

Ironically, that bee hoon is called the Birthday Bee Hoon similar to the one i made for andrew's birthday at pasir ris park that time..

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 17, 2007 11:19 am

ahaha happy birthday zen! fellow banana............no more.....:lol:

All bananas except for Ah Huat has defected!!! :mad:

Originally posted by simpleme@May 17, 2007 11:21 am

hi good morning everyone :)

Sorry took another morning to reply ur greetings... Good Morning!! :smile:

Originally posted by ABOY9999@May 17, 2007 11:24 am

anyone going out tonight for coffee tea on me

alamak.. next time sms me lah.. if i know the coffee or tea ON you confirm i sleepy sleepy oso go down.. haha.. :lol:

Originally posted by fabian@May 17, 2007 12:26 pm

:lol: ...

And nice one on the dancing banana brothers.Haha!

Happy Birthday there, Zen! :cheer:

By the way, guess not much response on the Sat FA CUp night fever.

what response?.. how come i din receive any invitation to play in this match? :confused:

Originally posted by draught@May 17, 2007 01:07 pm

Drunk Driver

Think he go m'sia too often liao. :lol:

Maybe he wanted to go malaysia but he imagined he went thru the customs and all.. maybe he hallucinating as he was drunk.. then when tp come, tot it was malaysia tp oso.. funny sia!!.. singapore want to bribe oso bribe only 100 bucks.. wth?.. i would have at least given him a bit of acknowledgment if he tried to give 300 bucks or more...

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 17, 2007 02:14 pm

Although it was Manzz idea but who ah really really determine to tie knots on e strings so Zen cant escape fr e tree? :confused: ?

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/DSCF0298.jpg

the evidence is clear..

I wanted to help free zen.. but zen kept on holding to my arm..

about the tying of him to the tree.. well.. a picture paint a thousand words.. but in this case it only needed one.. "whisk" :p :P :p

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17, 2007 09:15 pm

Yah i did, but not for very long...

Wah bro, u see Zebra cumming u oso 'high' ah?.. haha.. :lol:

Originally posted by Manzz@May 18, 2007 07:26 am

sORRY cannot join u all for kopi yesterday.. after cleaning my room, was drowsy and sleepy liaoz.. first time in dunnoe how long I slept early at about 9 plus 10. woke up at 4 in the morning sia.. nothing to do so sleep again.. now awake at 7 plus.. usually i will be still sleeping now.. :smile:

Sigh.. today will be a long day..

New job new job.. where art thou?...

:thumb: Finally its moving :clapping:

Good Morning!!! :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Manzz@May 18, 2007 07:41 am

the evidence is clear..

I wanted to help free zen.. but zen kept on holding to my arm..

about the tying of him to the tree.. well.. a picture paint a thousand words.. but in this case it only needed one.. "whisk" :p :P :p

o_O Liar!

I saw u having a evil grin on ur face before and after I was ambush..

Originally posted by Manzz@May 18, 2007 07:30 am

Sure.. anytime man..

Ironically, that bee hoon is called the Birthday Bee Hoon similar to the one i made for andrew's birthday at pasir ris park that time..

Oh.. Is it? Well thanks for ur thoughts.. Next time scoop more for me and kindly provide spoon hor..

Originally posted by Manzz@May 18, 2007 07:36 am

what response?.. how come i din receive any invitation to play in this match? :confused:

Maybe cos they didnt get any chance for penalty? If they have, probably they will invite u to take it. So did u score in the penalty against Oliver Khan? :D

Originally posted by Magnet@May 18, 2007 08:29 am

:thumb: Finally its moving :clapping:

Good Morning!!! :D

morning mr MAGNET :smile:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Spec II@May 18, 2007 08:46 am

Oh.. Is it? Well thanks for ur thoughts.. Next time scoop more for me and kindly provide spoon hor..

excuse me.. i believe u still havent pay for your fried beehoon right??

$3.50 pls

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by draught@May 18, 2007 10:06 am

Maybe cos they didnt get any chance for penalty? If they have, probably they will invite u to take it. So did u score in the penalty against Oliver Khan? :D

Cannot score leh.. That time u saw the pic, I was getting ready to lunge forward and kick the spot kick.. But before I could reach for the ball with my thunderously powerful foot, I heard one LOOOng whistle blow..

I stopped dead in my tracks obliging the whistle blow thinking what happened; maybe a fan has jumped off the seats and run into the field naked? Maybe the coaches are exchanging words with the other team players on the field? Maybe the players themselves are having a brawl behind my back?

As I turned my head 180 degrees, I stood aghast to what I saw..

One Ah Neh Security Guard and he was shouting..

" ALO! The stadium is closed dah dey! What are you doing in the field? Trying to act Pandi Ahmad is what u are doing?*"

*with the usual Indian accent

Originally posted by Manzz@May 18, 2007 10:40 am

Cannot score leh.. That time u saw the pic, I was getting ready to lunge forward and kick the spot kick.. But before I could reach for the ball with my thunderously powerful foot, I heard one LOOOng whistle blow..

I stopped dead in my tracks obliging the whistle blow thinking what happened; maybe a fan has jumped off the seats and run into the field naked? Maybe the coaches are exchanging words with the other team players on the field? Maybe the players themselves are having a brawl behind my back?

As I turned my head 180 degrees, I stood aghast to what I saw..

One Ah Neh Security Guard and he was shouting..

" ALO! The stadium is closed dah dey! What are you doing in the field? Trying to act Pandi Ahmad is what u are doing?*"

*with the usual Indian accent

manzz are u having fever ?? get well soon k :sweat:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by ^clair^@May 18, 2007 09:29 am

HAPPY HAPPY FRIDAY AGAIN!!!!

u bet... it sure is... just need to tahan one more hour.... and i'm ghost!!

WOOT!!!:bounce:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 18, 2007 10:56 am

fri bluez.

Fri blues ur head lah~ :lol: :p :lol:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by 0re0@May 18, 2007 10:54 am

u bet... it sure is... just need to tahan one more hour.... and i'm ghost!!

WOOT!!!:bounce:

Going somewhere is it? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

hello everyone good the morning so what is the main topic of today and what colour is it

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 18, 2007 11:23 am

Going somewhere is it? :D

She's going to heaven lah~ coz in an hr time she's a GHOST :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967