Those who went..

(in order of appearance)

1) Wan & Elly

2) Masuksini (mussolini)

3) Bluesky and Clair

4) KopiJac

5) Tico.. err.. Rico

6) Manzz

7) IceZ

8) ArsenZ (Wandered to different locations while we bathe)

9) Devilsown (Wandered to different locations while we bathe)

10) Ajai and Nurul

11) Fabian and Frennie

12) One Malaysian uncle on cub who joined us..

Thanks for making today a beautiful one gentlemen and ladies.. Though today sets a record in ESR waiting time history for latecomers, I still enjoyed the days events..

Especially when we are in the water... Shiiok!!! SOrry guys for leading you all on a long journey towards A&W.. At A&W, all appetites are opened.. Many can beat me to my eating game sia... :hungry:

Although reached home tired, I feel very satisfied with today's event. Not to mention the nice long road from KT to Kulai.. Very nice stretch with cool winds blowing gently..

To those who missed, no worries. Another one will come soon.. UpZ for Kota Tinggi!!

Those who took pics (Rico, Zai, Kopi and others) pls post them up can?.. Thank yOU!!! MUacKZZ!!!

Manzz, thanks 4 organising e trip.. & thanks for e long-route/holland/explore coz i need it due to running-in :p

12) One Malaysian uncle on cub who joined us.. aka APEK/MAT REMPIT wannabe :clap:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Slow?? hee waiting for the day you unleash its fury! :cheeky:

WootZ! Fergie got nothing to unleash lah bro.... :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

time to rest my aching back...

somehow i hwee tat comparing spore & msia, spore jams r peanuts to compared to msia's ones commonly like JB or KL... cars jus suka suka changed lanes lor... kups will squeeze if there is a minimum spacing somewhere, left right, upz down. Plus always two buses like to line up side by side, hand in hand...

no wonder i kenna makan.... :cry:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Yeah! page 200 is mine... *evil laughter* buahahahabuaahahahaa!?!!

somehow i hwee tat comparing spore & msia, spore jams r peanuts to compared to msia's ones commonly like JB or KL... cars jus suka suka changed lanes lor... kups will squeeze if there is a minimum spacing somewhere, left right, upz down. Plus always two buses like to line up side by side, hand in hand...

of coz u kena makan lah... coz u KOPI wat? :? :lol: :?

Eg:kopiko sweet, kopi-cake, kopi flavoured ice-cream & etc etc... hahaa!!

Morning everyone! :) manz,thanx for organizing the trip to KT. and thanx to others for making the trip & the dip & the A&W eat fun! :bounce: especially the 'chilli drink' challenge.. :D

for the photo, I'll upload it later, yesterday reach around 12, got so tired after cleaning up,straght away :dozed:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

No worries lah, big boss..... reply at ur convenient .:pity:

Too bad, the last time I replied at the same time tried to help a brother who needs someone else's number, I got harsh replies back. WHat's worse, during that point of time I was busy at that moment yet I made an effort to reply and help send the contact number. I dun expect a thank you but I got more than I bargained for.

I got rude and rough msgs back from the very person whom I tried to help. So I dun think I will be replying anymore msges to that person anymore. EVEN AT MY most leisurely CONVENIENCE.

Ps: Sometimes it pays show appreciation to those who try to help.

Hhmmm... who ar :p ?? yupz, got it liao... didnt expect to meet u @ motoworld tat day n u left in a rush! hehehee

oso didnt expect 2 bump onto u. means we nv expect 2 saw each other. :D

told u liao was going 2 ask e price 4 my fren mah. ask liao i can go n die liao. :faint:

for the photo, I'll upload it later, yesterday reach around 12, got so tired after cleaning up,straght away :dozed:

MOre pics more picSS!!:clap:

yawnz.. think sleep too much liao.. now getting a headache!

Go get some kopi liao

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Ding dong ding dong!! Lunch time!

Haha! Dont think so loh.. ytd i also see u squeezing like no body's biz.. :giddy:

and u have to slow down to wait for me.. :cheeky:

wha why no one call me for the waterfall and a&w

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Yeah! page 200 is mine... *evil laughter* buahahahabuaahahahaa!?!!

wit a fast bike , how can u not get the first post for the page .. hahaha :angel:

kidding bah

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

black friday afternoon

Showers in the east

Ride safe & don forget yur rain gear :thumb:

no rain gear, if still rain afterwards, i will b wet til my undies. :giddy:

but seems rain has gotten small. :D

no rain gear, if still rain afterwards, i will b wet til my undies. :giddy:

but seems rain has gotten small. :D

wet is nothing but acc will be big thing anyway safe ride bro

Why never upload your "Zhi Lian" Pics?

Hahaha!! :p

Booboooo!!! :sian:

here are sm photos taken at hong leong... :cheeky:

Look at spyke!yucks

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image004-1.jpg?t=1180526917

I think he's a bi's wat u think

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image005-1.jpg?t=1180526963

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image008-1.jpg?t=1180527064

The bike looks kinda familiar...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Those who went..

(in order of appearance)

1) Wan & Elly

2) Masuksini (mussolini)

3) Bluesky and Clair

4) KopiJac

5) Tico.. err.. Rico

6) Manzz

7) IceZ

8) ArsenZ (Wandered to different locations while we bathe)

9) Devilsown (Wandered to different locations while we bathe)

10) Ajai and Nurul

11) Fabian and Frennie

12) One Malaysian uncle on cub who joined us..

Thanks for making today a beautiful one gentlemen and ladies.. Though today sets a record in ESR waiting time history for latecomers, I still enjoyed the days events..

Especially when we are in the water... Shiiok!!! SOrry guys for leading you all on a long journey towards A&W.. At A&W, all appetites are opened.. Many can beat me to my eating game sia...

Although reached home tired, I feel very satisfied with today's event. Not to mention the nice long road from KT to Kulai.. Very nice stretch with cool winds blowing gently..

To those who missed, no worries. Another one will come soon.. UpZ for Kota Tinggi!!

Those who took pics (Rico, Zai, Kopi and others) pls post them up can?.. Thank yOU!!! MUacKZZ!!!

:weep: My humble apologises to everyone out there...

Must be too shagged clearing my month end statistics on the night before...Didn't hear my alarmS... After some quick packing, rushed down immediately after hearing the good news that you guys haven't set off.The jam is really :sian: ... Nearly wanted to take the malaysian lane and just ride thru...

Thanks to all the patient brothers and sisters there... Truly appreciate the ESR spirits of 'leave no man behind!"...

Sorry Manz,you were overlooked at the 'free-flow' kopi section at a shell station(or esso?or mobil?) If we were not fated to stop there, most likely you guys will get Ramly burger each or root beer float on the house. :cheeky:

I overlooked that some guys missed it. At evening time already too shagged to think about it..(too much concentration looking on the road..) Arsenz,devilsown and Manz, will kiv on the issue.next time your the peng is on me.

Thank you for organising this trip... We had so much fun there.(First time there for both of us!) :thumb:

For those whom didn't manage to turn up... you should regret.Hee@!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

A cup of teh peng?? y not i up to 2 cups of teh peng lah, juz 4 u no prob lah bro... anyway, u can meet my Fergielicious anytime bro! juz tat u r always bz or cant reply my sms :sian: so when can i claim my bday bfast, lunch or dinner? :p heheheee

never la bro... I always reply sms one... if never reply is A) I am sleeping (you know la when I sleep.... tornado also i never hear..) or B) I busy then after that forgot all about the sms...

Oh yah u and elly's treat coming soon.... date to be confirmed!! how about Sunday? Nad also wanna follow! So must get plan properly... :)

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

The bike looks kinda familiar...

heehee.... u saw it ytd wat...

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

:btw: nice pics guys.. confirm happening~~.. too bad I and Nad working on that day.. nvm la.. see pics also happy! welcome back guys!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."