Good Morning ESR!

Though its Monday blues, hope you guys and gals have a nice day ahead!!!

Cheers!!! :cheers:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

so mani thank you posts...

dun paiseh....forget the formalities, we're all one big family... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

good morning guys

good week ahead

ride safely>>>>

Good Morning ESR!

Though its Monday blues, hope you guys and gals have a nice day ahead!!!

Cheers!!! :cheers:

Good morning to you too gentlemen. Hope the monday bluez will come and go as quick as thunderbolt..

THANK YOU ALL :thumb:

First of all i am really very very sorry tat i came down late , hope i didnt make ur stomach growl too much, cause i jus rushed back from JB to get all the stuffs.

Didnt expect tat u guys really came to have a sort of farewell dinner b4 i gg in, tot it was jus an ordinary outing till manz gave his brief "yamseng" speech.

REALLY REALLY appreciated it , thanks for all the advices n encouragements throughtout the dinner , thanks all for the DELICIOUS 9 dish meal.

Its a beginning of another challenge for me and it feels good to have the ESRs bros pushing me on ..

THANK YOU AGAIN BROS

Will miss you guys :cry:

Pai seh didnt manage to join you n the rest for your farewell. Dun expect u guys to end so late as well, else would have join you fellas.

Well, think nothing much for me to advise you liao since many bros here shd have done so last nite (n i believe half of those is silly crap that may get you in trouble :lol:). Juz try to get along well with your fellow platoon/section mate & life will be better. Could be a very memorable BMT.

All the best n take care. :smile:

so mani thank you posts...

dun paiseh....forget the formalities, we're all one big family... :cheeky:

wahaha... he appreciative mah.. y address it as formalities, but very funny the way u put it. :lol:

What's more of a concern is that this gentle giant may get bullied because of his mild nature.

ure right bro. I'm afraid of this too.. But rest assured.. I'm sure he can handle it..

Yah... He sure can handle it. Shrek have overcome many odds, This shd not be a problem. :D

Do it with an attitude "this is a challenge to myself".

Do it with "self-pride"

Do it smart by keeping two "E"s open and "M" shut! (ears and eyes open and mouth shut)

Its common saying that "... go in a boy, come out a man" I hope the years to come will increase your maturity and make you more a man than you are now.

O.o more a man? den gonna make mi look more a dwarft :cry:

Guest chaochao
O.o more a man? den gonna make mi look more a dwarft :cry:

if you are a dwarft, then I'm a midget! :lol:

Guest chaochao
Yah... He sure can handle it. Shrek have overcome many odds, This shd not be a problem. :D

ya hor... even a dragon he can fight and outsmart and then rescue princess fanta .. oops, i mean "Fiona"...

if you are a dwarft, then I'm a midget! :lol:

O.o den u so happy?

BTW looks like is gonna rain soon. 4 those riding outside ride safe. :smile:

Guest chaochao
good morning guys

good week ahead

ride safely>>>>

Hi John, saw that you a new over here

So- you live in east, but work in west huh. You gonna clock lotsa miles on your Vtec1, just like our Arsenz (on his ex-Spec 2)

Welcome to ESR thread. .

Hi John, saw that you a new over here

So- you live in east, but work in west huh. You gonna clock lotsa miles on your Vtec1, just like our Arsenz (on his ex-Spec 2)

Welcome to ESR thread. .

How u know he work in the west? :confused:

THANK YOU ALL :thumb:

First of all i am really very very sorry tat i came down late , hope i didnt make ur stomach growl too much, cause i jus rushed back from JB to get all the stuffs.

Didnt expect tat u guys really came to have a sort of farewell dinner b4 i gg in, tot it was jus an ordinary outing till manz gave his brief "yamseng" speech.

REALLY REALLY appreciated it , thanks for all the advices n encouragements throughtout the dinner , thanks all for the DELICIOUS 9 dish meal.

Its a beginning of another challenge for me and it feels good to have the ESRs bros pushing me on ..

THANK YOU AGAIN BROS

Will miss you guys :cry:

Good luck bro! hope U'll grab all e opportunies ahead!

Just wondering.... Do we happen to have any durian makan trip?

I hope we can have one :thumb:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

the durian session is coming is it? heh maybe we can arrange a day trip up then have one loh.. though here we got alot of non-durian lovers like me. I just wanna ride. :cheeky:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Just wondering.... Do we happen to have any durian makan trip?

I think we gonna hv a D24 durian mkn trip fr where its ORIGINATED soon... do join us k? :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Where?! Where?! I'm a DURIAN LOVER!! :bounce:

please do update me! :clap:

Btw,where D24 originated from?isn't is from thai?

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Where?! Where?! I'm a DURIAN LOVER!! :bounce:

please do update me! :clap:

Btw,where D24 originated from?isn't it from thai?

BINGO!! fresh fresh.... ah lai lai lai~!?!! lulian lulian, llleeeeelllllooooonnnnggggg oooiii~!!!

http://www.timwu.org/durian.JPG

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Guest chaochao
How u know he work in the west? :confused:

Let him tell more about himself ba...

Guest chaochao
the durian session is coming is it? heh maybe we can arrange a day trip up then have one loh.. though here we got alot of non-durian lovers like me. I just wanna ride. :cheeky:

I wonder what will happen if smear a little bit of durian against your F/F.