Mk sure u go wor... dun juz ask when & where only k :D

:sweat: will try my beri best.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

today was a sad day for me...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01455.jpg

O.o den change 2 wad bike? mai sad lah. run so early ytd. :sian:

BTW wads ur name again? :sweat:

O.o den change 2 wad bike? mai sad lah. run so early ytd. :sian:

BTW wads ur name again? :sweat:

hmm... fun bike! heh... ok lah, sad cuz my bike took me to alot of trips, plus all the DIY and stuff, so feel quite attached to it.

y'day gotta send people off at airport, so bo pian.

my name ah, next time then whisper to you

for now, jus call me ss. short and simple. i'm short, but not simple:cheeky:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
ha... yah lohz... but mine come in small packages, not like yours! next time go touring u pull me one tow line? if not can't catch up lah!:cheeky:

Oohhh~ small packages but comes in BIG price (one-time package)! unlike mine, comes in big package but hv to wait till arrival mth after mth then hv to DIY e small parts bit by bit... :cry:

If go touring i cant pull u on e tow-line coz later my parts will drop bit by bit how? :faint: then bcome "hensel & gretel" :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

sure.. =) when my daughter not disturbing me.. hee hee..

me n my wife going kl this sat by bike.. =) any one interested?

Waahhh, tis Sat?? tats really a short notice.... neway, u guys enjoy e trip & b xtra careful :) cheers!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Oohhh~ small packages but comes in BIG price (one-time package)! unlike mine, comes in big package but hv to wait till arrival mth after mth then hv to DIY e small parts bit by bit... :cry:

If go touring i cant pull u on e tow-line coz later my parts will drop bit by bit how? :faint: then bcome "hensel & gretel" :p

haha... u drop parts i help u collect loh

forum abit blur to use but anyway another smily face 2 cheer u guys up hehe

gd day 2 all n work happy ride safe....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

anyway, here's some pic from our phi phi trip. abit late but, oh wellz...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/fc826120.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/941f5e6a.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/358f6ae2.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/7afdb178.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/e2757e3a.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/44e889af.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/1cfb1316.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/7467c6d7.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/5cf71a79.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/059df454.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/cb1a3a1f.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/e7c248ca.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/cdda550a.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/453c3b0a.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/0cb6c5ed.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/fc53b13c.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/1b83bc29.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/644e42a8.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/8674608e.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/dc77e31c.jpg

i actually posted on trips n thrills already. but.. no many people interested.. maybe next time ba. july? aug? =X

Sure bro... if u talking bout KL, there's a few bros here wanna go especially shopping @ petaling st! :p Well, do come down for our chilling/outing & maybe we'll plan/talk abt it... left ur number behind if anything we will contact u :) if u r not comfy can always PM our comm ic or me ur hp no.

NiteZzz!

today was a sad day for me...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01455.jpg

Should leave your windshield behind.. Hee! :cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

and talking about waterfalls, if u think KT is nice, wait till u go to rainbow falls

located within the state of pahang, the kuantan fall is so high (not the tallest) that the water comes down in a mist, so when the morning sun casts its rays upon the fall, you can see a rainbow. the place is secluded, so it's beauty is still pretty much intact.

been up a few times, and it's still my fav. bluey, this is the falls i told u about

*these are the only pics i got. another big folder was lost when my pc crashed

short trek to the base

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/9040869d.jpg

raining under the fall

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/987e4f07.jpg

the lake beneath the fall

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/94bc7f97.jpg

looking up

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/b0792995.jpg

you can read up more here:

http://www.waterfallsofmalaysia.com/Nfalls/txn18rfd.php

anyone interested?

Sure bro... if u talking bout KL, there's a few bros here wanna go especially shopping @ petaling st! :p Well, do come down for our chilling/outing & maybe we'll plan/talk abt it... left ur number behind if anything we will contact u :) if u r not comfy can always PM our comm ic or me ur hp no.

NiteZzz!

i dun mind.. =)

post number here or???

Walk a thousand miles.

Stupid viruses and worms... Now my home pc kena infected liaoz.. Lucky got lappy.. if not.. dunnoe what to do sia... :faint:

i dun mind.. =)

post number here or???

up 2 u bro. :D u place here, everybody here can see, better.

Stupid viruses and worms... Now my home pc kena infected liaoz.. Lucky got lappy.. if not.. dunnoe what to do sia... :faint:

aiyo, can buy insecticide n kill e worms. n antibiotics 2 build up e immune system of ur cpu against viruses. :lol:

bro, i got mcafee internet suite, u want?

Guest chaochao
hi guys, new owner of a vtec 2. staying in tampines. =)

.... ...wrong quote

Guest chaochao
sure.. =) when my daughter not disturbing me.. hee hee..

me n my wife going kl this sat by bike.. =) any one interested?

WELCOME TO ESR THREAD!!!

Congrats to your new ride. S4 is reputably known and I'm sure you'll have lots of fun with it!

Hey - you and Unionbikez will have a lot common to talk about - Family! We got a couple of pappies here, but like you - they usually busy and join our outings occasionally.

yah - read from your siggy that you have ridden quite a fair bit. (On your SP?)

So you are going up K.L. in a single bike? No other ppl going up with you?