today was a sad day for me...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC01455.jpg

So what's next?:cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

3 days to friday blue. Good morning

Why BLUE friday?? I love Friday!!!

:clap:

o_O u hate durians? But we love durians. :cheeky: :D

I didn't say I hate Durian. But anyway what is DURIAN?o_O

:faint: or do u know it as liew lian?

U mean u dunno what's that?? Nvm.. later we go see :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

:lol: gd gd. muz bring her learn new things. She on Bt Timah 2 long liao.

Remember to pack some back home... :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Tis is DURIAN

http://timtyler.freeshell.org/cr/produce/graphics/plants/fruit_fat/durian.jpg

:hungry: :hungry:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

I dun neo what is that, but I neo what is this....

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m57/clairyow/durian1.jpg

Remember to pack some back home... :D

& put under ur bed as AphrodisiacS :D

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

:lol: gd gd. muz bring her learn new things. She on Bt Timah 2 long liao.

U mean something like these?

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m57/clairyow/caveman1.jpg

yah yah, one person 80 baht! cheep cheep! no expensif sir!

are you crazy? one person 80 baht?

That's not even enough for my phad tai + banana/chocolate shake &/or mango shake, and not forgetting the banana chocolate pancake... and than must walk home already...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

are you crazy? one person 80 baht?

That's not even enough for my phad tai + banana/chocolate shake &/or mango shake, and not forgetting the banana chocolate pancake... and than must walk home already...

he can able to carry u back without walking back , no problem at all laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:faint:
:dozed: :dozed:
he can able to carry u back without walking back , no problem at all laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:faint:[/quote

hey bro....remember to take care of yrself

Guest chaochao
last time SP was 2 bikes to genting.. heh.. :cheeky:

This time is solo trip since no one else joining us. =)

Well.. i just love the travel of travelling..

Its the journey that counts... :)

Well since i like to travel and my wife loves to shop.. so we just kill 2 birds with 1 stone lo.. hehe :cheeky:

True, Being parents = no time.. :cry: so i'll try to meet up as much as i can.. =)

JiaSheng: Wow - that sound cool....

Unionbikez: Wan, good idea for you hor (or you already planned it when you bought Fergie?)

So next time we'll see Bluesky and Clare solo trip up K.L. to shop-shop and eat?

Guest chaochao
finally i can log in liao:cheer:

Welcome back, Cradle. No more Little-Boy for you.

I dun neo what is that, but I neo what is this....

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m57/clairyow/durian1.jpg

tis is esplanade.

tis is durian

http://timtyler.freeshell.org/cr/produce/graphics/plants/fruit_fat/durian.jpg

U mean something like these?

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m57/clairyow/caveman1.jpg

:lol: correct. so u admit oso lah.

finally i can log in liao:cheer:

:D Hello again bikerboy... :lol: :D

JiaSheng: Wow - that sound cool....

Unionbikez: Wan, good idea for you hor (or you already planned it when you bought Fergie?)

So next time we'll see Bluesky and Clare solo trip up K.L. to shop-shop and eat?

Chao u guys noe i wont travel w/o ESR :D leave "NO MAN BEHIND" heheheee!

tis is esplanade.

bro u oso BUKIT TIMAH ler!! dunno wats esplanade.....

tis is esplanade

http://www.tripalbum.net/photos/136/durian.jpg

Anyway it look similar eh o_O