Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 31 2005, 04:43 PM

Welcome to join us at J8 cafe cartel 8pm

i'm having dinner at home... meeting u guys after that... but i need confirm place to go first lah...anyway i tink bro Royston got mine HP no...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 31 2005, 04:44 PM

Happy New Yea BRO!!!!

Happy to u too bro haha let celebrate happily cheers :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 31 2005, 04:59 PM

wah yr helmet so cool.... got neon light one.. how u do?? care to share??:cheeky:

:smile: :smile: :smile: ask bro Roy what is my profession :smile: :smile: roy knws my pattern/magic stunt.

Originally posted by loh_dennis@Dec 31 2005, 06:06 PM

:smile: :smile: :smile: ask bro Roy what is my profession :smile: :smile: roy knws my pattern/magic stunt.

wah, dun like dat lah... bai jia zhi! haha... but really interested to know also!

but from the reflections, the light looks external leh. and and.... i got the exact same glue gun in the background! :cheeky:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by whisperer@Dec 31 2005, 06:09 PM

wah, dun like dat lah... bai jia zhi! haha... but really interested to know also!

but from the reflections, the light looks external leh. and and.... i got the exact same glue gun in the background! :cheeky:

No lah where got " bai jia zhi " ? heehee cannot anyhow post one let meet up one day to find out from me bro whisperer

great fun 2nite and get to c my sec sch fren wor (wif same chinese name somemore :sweat: ) hope u guys get home safely :cool:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 1 2006, 04:32 AM

yeah 1st to reach home and post :smile:

wah kaoz, i tot i was first! haha... great outing today! got to know a few more brothers.

ashblack, thanks for coming down man, hope to ride with u soon. great knowing u!

manz, glad u liked our present. u shud have cried in gratitude man! that would've made the present more worthwhile! haha...

junhao, aka spyker. glad u could join us, even though u were a little quiet, but understanderble lah. reminds me of my first outing. welcome to the family

and to the cameramen, ie bluesky, magnet, whisk, and our all time favourite camera slut, xbox, who switched roles to become the videocam man today, thanks for making a recording of today's outing. maybe can consolidate the fotos n vids den burn into cd?

and of course, to EVERYONE who made the outing possible. though we didn't get to count down or get a good view of the fireworks, this is one of the best new year celebrations i've had over the past few years!:thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by loh_dennis@Dec 31 2005, 11:23 PM

No lah where got " bai jia zhi " ? heehee cannot anyhow post one let meet up one day to find out from me bro whisperer

haha... sure thing bro. too bad u din join us jus now

i already took a nap b4 i post wor,juz wake up :smile: u all too slow liao la :nono:

2nd Jan 2006 1am

1st outing for 2006 to JB pa you

Place to meet : TBC

1. Allan (97456578)

All who wan to go add name pls :smile:

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 1 2006, 04:40 AM

haha... sure thing bro. too bad u din join us jus now

Enjoyed urself bros of all S4 from ESR???? lets meet up 2006 for mass gathering i promised!!

Wah.. words cannot describe what the heart was feeling at the spur of the moment..

Bros and Sis's. You really got me there..

Magnet told me it was just a meeting point before we go to see fireworks.. Okie, I suspected something there, maybe a sabo or two.. The cake was quite a surprise.. That was enough for me..

But the present.. Totally out of expectations.. Guys, I really wanna thank you from the bottom of my heart.

First of all,

Thank you for those who came to Cafe Cartel to join in the party.

Lemme see if I can remember those who came...

Royston, Magnet, Arch and Jess, Puzzle and Quizesilver, Felicia, Ashblack and Diana, whisk, XboX, Roger and Mum, Whisperer, spyker, Bluesky and Claire, Desmond and of course, Allan the Chef of the day...

More thanks to those who brought the cake and people who are directly involved in the present.. I can't thank you guys enough..

Last but not least to the people who are behind this whole plan, I dunnoe which ones but a Big Thank you!!..

Come on folks, this day and countdown just ain't for me.. the party's for Everyone!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL RIDERS OUT THERE!!

2nd Jan 2006 1am

1st outing for 2006 to JB pa you (plus makan??)

1. Allan (97456578)

2. whisperer

Originally posted by loh_dennis@Jan 1 2006, 04:55 AM

Enjoyed urself bros of all S4 from ESR???? lets meet up 2006 for mass gathering i promised!!

starting frm the 1 tmr ???? :cheeky: also interseted in ur helmet but will kana caught by the TP ???

Had a great start of the year 2006 with you guys... we had so much fun and laughter...

Bro Spyker nice to know you... Hope you could blend wif us and join us more on our trips... Hope u did had fun too

Bro Manzz hope u had an enjoyable 24th Birthday... May u stay healthy and happiness be wif u always

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

2nd Jan 2006 1am

1st outing for 2006 to JB pa you + makan session

1. Allan (97456578)

2. whisperer (97545857)

All who wan to go add name pls :smile:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 1 2006, 04:58 AM

Had a great start of the year 2006 with you guys... we had so much fun and laughter...

Bro Spyker nice to know you... Hope you could blend wif us and join us more on our trips... Hope u did had fun too

Bro Manzz hope u had an enjoyable 24th Birthday... May u stay healthy and happiness be wif u always

thanx for the warm welcome. :smile: yup sure did enjoyed myself! till the next outing. :cheer:

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 1 2006, 04:57 AM

starting frm the 1 tmr ???? :cheeky: also interseted in ur helmet but will kana caught by the TP ???

relax bro allan if touchwood uncle saw it jus poom from ah boy one will do thats what those bikers who already installed those light in their helmet told me heehee mine install wif sequence type, let meet up soon bro maybe somewhere eastside first b4 JB as my timing might clash . :thumb:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 1 2006, 04:58 AM

manz 24 ah? haha... paiseh, jus realised i din even know his age :cheeky: me same same age leh, but only for 1.5 months more only. my quarterlife crisis coming :sian:

Originally posted by loh_dennis@Jan 1 2006, 05:01 AM

relax bro allan if touchwood uncle saw it jus poom from ah boy one will do thats what those bikers who already installed those light in their helmet told me heehee mine install wif sequence type, let meet up soon bro maybe somewhere eastside first b4 JB as my timing might clash . :thumb:

wah seh, nice leh. i wanna install in my aeroblade. think need to diy a mesh for the lobangs first! bro, tom meet for kopi lah, i finish work at 6pm. bro allan finish 1am, dats why going in that time. can call me @97545857