Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 1 2006, 05:06 AM

wah seh, nice leh. i wanna install in my aeroblade. think need to diy a mesh for the lobangs first! bro, tom meet for kopi lah, i finish work at 6pm. bro allan finish 1am, dats why going in that time. can call me @97545857

maybe weekdays bro whis, sorry for rejecting ur 1st invitation cos going JB replenish my goods for up coming project hope u spare me off this once heehee but weekdays confirm onz u man and bro allan too sorry abt that too i will compensate ur back heehee as for bro whis, dont do any lobang to ur helmet 1st maybe after we meet up then discuss more thanks. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest DR Guru

meantime 96330136 dennis, bro whis i already save ur contact will reach for u mon heehee. Good nitezzzz S4 ESR bros rest early.

Originally posted by loh_dennis@Jan 1 2006, 05:12 AM

maybe weekdays bro whis, sorry for rejecting ur 1st invitation cos going JB replenish my goods for up coming project hope u spare me off this once heehee but weekdays confirm onz u man and bro allan too sorry abt that too i will compensate ur back heehee as for bro whis, dont do any lobang to ur helmet 1st maybe after we meet up then discuss more thanks. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

kk, no prob bro. no lah, i din say wanna make lobang. my helmet already got air vent lobangs, jus dat no mesh like those in ur pics

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by spyker@Jan 1 2006, 04:43 AM

hey thanx for having me here! great knowing u guys! and alan too, nice to see u again after so many years! :smile:

Nice meeting u too :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Birthday boy :cheer:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00059.JPG

Xbox and magnet, u got notice the pic in ur siggy is missing anot?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 1 2006, 05:36 AM

Xbox and magnet, u got notice the pic in ur siggy is missing anot?

How come can missing ah?

yah im uploading ur genius work again....wait ah....

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 1 2006, 05:41 AM

yah im uploading ur genius work again....wait ah....

sometimes have sometimes dun have leh

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

more pics......

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00058.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00057.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00055.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00054.JPG

Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 1 2006, 04:39 AM

wah kaoz, i tot i was first! haha... great outing today! got to know a few more brothers.

ashblack, thanks for coming down man, hope to ride with u soon. great knowing u!

manz, glad u liked our present. u shud have cried in gratitude man! that would've made the present more worthwhile! haha...

junhao, aka spyker. glad u could join us, even though u were a little quiet, but understanderble lah. reminds me of my first outing. welcome to the family

and to the cameramen, ie bluesky, magnet, whisk, and our all time favourite camera slut, xbox, who switched roles to become the videocam man today, thanks for making a recording of today's outing. maybe can consolidate the fotos n vids den burn into cd?

and of course, to EVERYONE who made the outing possible. though we didn't get to count down or get a good view of the fireworks, this is one of the best new year celebrations i've had over the past few years!:thumb: :thumb:

No Prob man...It was good to know the ESR as whole, new or old... It is also an honour for you guys to accept me into this big family...

this is one of the best new year i have in years, except for having to wait for a taxi for like 2 hours!!! :giddy:

Past years of my life. new year christmas all working, for the 1.5 pay...now i know what i was missing out...

But on the overall An excellent night...I sincerely thank you all my new found friends...

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 1 2006, 05:38 AM

How come can missing ah?

dunno eh, i saw their siggy from the same source as mine but i still can see mine.. so i was wondering if mine was missing too

:cheer: more

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00053.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00066.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00061.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00060.JPG

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 1 2006, 05:54 AM

No Prob man...It was good to know the ESR as whole, new or old... It is also an honour for you guys to accept me into this big family...

this is one of the best new year i have in years, except for having to wait for a taxi for like 2 hours!!! :giddy:

Past years of my life. new year christmas all working, for the 1.5 pay...now i know what i was missing out...

But on the overall An excellent night...I sincerely thank you all my new found friends...

and yeah bro ash, great to have u coming all de way down to J8 to join in..! :cheer:

Thanks for ur mini poster! :smile:

xbox so hardworking ah? :D

normal smile from extra

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00069.JPG

getting happier the extra

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00070.JPG

Eh how come the part time extra behind smiling like more happy leh.... :faint:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00073.JPG

All the photos got this camera shy guy 2006 leh.... :cheer:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00072.JPG

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 1 2006, 05:59 AM

xbox so hardworking ah? :D

:smile: i want every1 to see camera shy guy 2006 mah..... :thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 1 2006, 05:58 AM

and yeah bro ash, great to have u coming all de way down to J8 to join in..! :cheer:

Thanks for ur mini poster! :smile:

PLEASURE is all mine Brother!!

I post small small here...

2nd of Jan for all you bros and sis who love good food....

I have a friend who is opening up his 2nd outlet...True blue American, Damn Good American food...haha

Blk 608 AMK AVE 5 12 noon... I'll be there for sure cos i really miss his food...i can vouch for this, there is voodoo in his food, once you makan, you sure go back one...

Last but not least...Sweet dreams...*i going to ride my spec III liao*( you know where lah)

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00074.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00075.JPG

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11102/normal_DSC00076.JPG

hai...i realli miss out the fun...sobsob...i make sure i wun miss out again...God Bless u guy...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 1 2006, 06:25 AM

hai...i realli miss out the fun...sobsob...i make sure i wun miss out again...God Bless u guy...

:smile: bro where u go tot u got come....miss out so much lar u.....

Guess all my buddies sleep liao....Im going to soon.....going to Dreamland Pasir Gudang to look for manz..... i so hardworking work till so late.....Still got ppl call me Cam#era Sl##.....Got fried rice is xbox lar no fried rice is Camera...... Still dare challenge me on the rd play drag race ah.... u know who u are..... :faint:

Guest XBOX80
:confused: wah all sleep for so long havent wake up ah.......i cant really sleep leh....so woke up want to see some pics but all still sleeping ah...