Yeah,craving for one...loike the swensen's chocolate maltz ice cream!! :hungry:

I'm :offtopic:

Everyone seems to be... Swensens... i prefer stick chewy chocolate.. =X :cheeky:

Walk a thousand miles.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

*yawnz* so shag. no alcohol after durians guys remember no :thirsty:

got outing? Durian somemore?

yo faby, farewell 2 Qai, i will miss u. :cry: "DELICIOUS" no more.

Guest chaochao

I LUV INTEREST-FREE INSTALLMENTS :cheer:

... and i got so many of them now :cry:

Dear ESRs Family,

Today is the day for me to set off to a place where there are beautiful amazons and fantastic beaches surrounding the heavenly paradise. I hope to make it as memorable as possible. Something i have been looking forward to and something that i have always wanted to experience.

Take care guys and i am sure gonna miss a hell lot of you guys. For those who are sick , get well and for those who are well stay well. :thumb:

Farewell Brothers n Sisters

Thanks for all yur well wishes again :cool:

:dozed: :dozed:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Guest chaochao

Cubbie

She can go average 50KM/L on a 4L tank. She tops at 115kph (on meter) with fc 52KM/L.

Two routes to my office... one pass thru x1 ERP gantry, the other no ERP, but 1KM longer distance + jams. It used to matter when I use Boxer, but now its more worth it to go longer route. only use up extra 3cents! :cheer:

I self-proclaim the title of best FC bike in ESR!! (Mag, please hand me your crown ... ahahahaha)

"Today, I'm very happy.. (with one hand supporting the other which is holding the beer mug)

Our Brother Shrek 'O' Qai is going on a journey. I want to wish him good fortune."

"But y0u've got enough only for One bird.."

"Hmph! I dun care! I want my bloody bird you credit card svcking monster!"

Okie back to the topic..

Today marks the day our bro Qai who begins his journey towards manhood (not that he's not!). We at ESR, wish him all the best in his Green Endeavours and may he have many exciting adventures. Most important of all, may he ORD safe and sound in 2 yrs time..

Cubbie

She can go average 50KM/L on a 4L tank. She tops at 115kph (on meter) with fc 52KM/L.

Two routes to my office... one pass thru x1 ERP gantry, the other no ERP, but 1KM longer distance + jams. It used to matter when I use Boxer, but now its more worth it to go longer route. only use up extra 3cents! :cheer:

I self-proclaim the title of best FC bike in ESR!! (Mag, please hand me your crown ... ahahahaha)

Are you trying to make us into ESWr? (East side wave riders)

thsnk you Bros Wan for your Great Durian ,smell is so good

keep in the fiidge later than makan

thanks very appricatr you have not forgot me

Ahemmmmm.. Pls use MSN for personal chit chatting..

eh, u also do ur personal chatting here mah... :sian:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Guest chaochao
Dear ESRs Family,

Today is the day for me to set off to a place where there are beautiful amazons and fantastic beaches surrounding the heavenly paradise. I hope to make it as memorable as possible. Something i have been looking forward to and something that i have always wanted to experience.

Take care guys and i am sure gonna miss a hell lot of you guys. For those who are sick , get well and for those who are well stay well. :thumb:

ENJOY YOURSELF! ITS AN EXPERIENCE that you'll not forget.

Take care... esp when doing jumps... dun sprain your ankel... take it steadily - as if riding a HAYABUSA!

Dear ESRs Family,

chao recruit work hard dun chao keng remember, if not back to Zero take care

Guest chaochao

And who ever the Mod that helped shrinked my siggy pic size... thanks a bunch... Upz to the new forum look, format, better functionality and faster speed.!! :cheer:

Ahemmmmm.. Pls use MSN for personal chit chatting..

eh, u also do ur personal chatting here mah... :sian:

Cubbie

bro, u got competitor liaoz! heh... i got 7.5 L tank, fc ave 50/L also! =p

how bout ESPBR? East Side Pit Bike Riders! :cheeky:

wah... tired liao, tom full day school follow by closing shift, better go koonz liao!

great session tonight, altho not much mood for durian today... think weather too heaty!

good night all! ride safe, ride fun!

I LUV INTEREST-FREE INSTALLMENTS :cheer:

... and i got so many of them now :cry:

not instalment free meh?? i heard from 1 uncle b4 saying instalment free....so oni pay the interest!! hor manzz ?? ... kekeke :D

sigh....i tink a whole new virus gonna break out again in due time....coz the originator of the current virus is gonna stop riding and ..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................BUY A CAR!!!! wahahahaha...... :faint:

sianz, guys, remember da bao durians 4 mi leh. den, WAN, on e way bak pass gib mi. :D :sian:

Alamak bro, paiseh.... u didnt info me to dapao 4 u :faint: if not i can packet 4 u oso then pass to u since u live near me :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

thsnk you Bros Wan for your Great Durian ,smell is so good

keep in the fiidge later than makan

thanks very appricatr you have not forgot me

No prob bro... u enjoy e durian while its FRESH k & drink lotsa plain water after tat, tk care of ur health!!

CheerS!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

not instalment free meh?? i heard from 1 uncle b4 saying instalment free....so oni pay the interest!! hor manzz ?? ... kekeke :D

Yah lor.. This uncle very generous one.. Instalment free plan... :thumb:

Guest chaochao

Aah... you are catching my drift, my good man... catching the Wave....

Guest chaochao
bro, u got competitor liaoz! heh... i got 7.5 L tank, fc ave 50/L also! =p

Ha! no fight.. I also have 7.5L... juz that i put the reserve tank at home onli! (hmph!)... btw, your's cannot take pillon yet right? :cheeky: