:rolleyes: Err..After much mathematically calculations and considerations,

think i would prefer to opt out and let just the 2 of you get the numbers.Just remember to share with me the numbers.Profits of the 1st and 2nd prizes shared would be much better than the top3 shared...

After much serious consideration, we would consider giving you the lucky numbers after u shaked our b*lls :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

where? where? at changi ha? :angel:

hehehe...

U also wanna shake??

What if u shake out the number '1098?? :lol:

Arbo come my house here better.. I use aluminim foil to wrap.. better quality + if ppl highbeam u.. can reflect back :lol:

den my bike will look so.... crumpled. :nono:

After much serious consideration, we would consider giving you the lucky numbers after u shaked our b*lls :D

o_O into brokeback oso? love guys 2 shake ur balls. :dot:

Which of it is more economical? To have an extra set of fairings vs. Re-spraying to a new quote of paint. :confused:

economical wise.. spraying definately will be cheaper than buying a new set.. but to spray such a big piece of fairing.. it wouldn't come cheap either.

Lets say for eg, 1 set of fairings cost 1k and spraying it cost 500.

Would u prefer to spend $500 to spray one set of fairings or 1k to have a additional fairings?

How about u start it first bro? :)

It can really help us all :)

So does it means that if he buy.. u will buy immediately too?

beside.. he owed one b4 already

:thumb: well said boss...

one must always live with one's means... dun chew more than wat u can swallow.

and if u cannot swimming, dont say swimming truck too big :lol:

I run-in liao leh... think i run-in 20,000, enof anot ah? Anyway, i would like to waste some petrol, but due to global warming, i decide to reduce polllution by riding lesser. :p

How abt we go running tonite? w/o bike :angel:

Running? u sure or not bro, later u run w me then both oso cannot tahan *reminds me of our short run during paintball outing* :puke:

20,000km seems more than enuff run-in liao & ready to upgrade to a bigger cc bike liao :angel: haiz, if u really wanna reduce pollution by riding lesser then might as well u ride bicycle to work/anywhere or ride those battery operated cart(banglah use 1)

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

I run-in liao leh... think i run-in 20,000, enof anot ah? :confused:

Anyway, i would like to waste some petrol, but due to global warming, i decide to reduce polllution by riding lesser. :p

How abt we go running tonite? w/o bike :angel:

Jogging? Onz la.. where?

o_O so e 1 hu ate e most salt is ur teacher?

n e rain is heavy, ride safe guys. :smile:

My teacher hates salt, salt will kill him bro! Poor e late Mr.Snail.. he was a good man R.I.P cher :pray:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Jogging? Onz la.. where?

he meant running. jogging is run wif comfortable spd. running is abit comfortable den sprinting n more xiong den jogging.

My teacher hates salt, salt will kill him bro! Poor e late Mr.Snail.. he was a good man R.I.P cher :pray:

nv eat salt oso kena heart attack. :faint: he muz b a hardcore smker cum :thirsty: cum eat a lot til fat fat.

BTW Mr. Snail is his name? SNAIL.

Confirm kena one anot? Dun wait shake liao then hamtam bigbig over the weekend.. then after the weekend we have to shake each other B*lls :lol:

Arbo we go sell salt loh... Low capital High returns :D

Wah... challenging ah... That if u didnt scared till pee in the salt u selling...

Confirm kena one anot? Dun wait shake liao then hamtam bigbig over the weekend.. then after the weekend we have to shake each other B*lls :lol:

Arbo we go sell salt loh... Low capital High returns :D

confirm kena i dunno lah bro coz in life we cant confirm/guarantee anything... but if we shake then hamtam bigbig over e wkend & never kena we go back there n shake e graveyard lah :p tk back all e joss-stick, candles & watever food left there! :lol:

Dont forget to jio Boss too..

Then after shaking.. we can open one table and 'swim' on the spot..

:puke: u r 1 disgusting freak bro! :puke:

Then Dreamchat?? :hungry:

Ah-blue ONZ bo? lets do a ride then dreamchat.... :) we jio others who's non-MJ kaki's too :thumb:

U also wanna shake??

What if u shake out the number '1098?? :lol:

Wei, "degree person" oso u ask to shake no. ah :nono: ? later he Azan/say prayer to ur ears then Manzz or me oso cant help u! still ask him to shake no.1098, might as well i go buy it 2moro then kena we share :cheeky:

"dun hab such a big head, dun wear such a big hat" ?

BTW u spelled TRUCK? TRUNK?

Guest chaochao
Ya true~ but Fergie no need to stop in 200km++ while riding to gas-up :angel: wahahahahwahaa...

Urrrgggghhh...

Hence its always term as a "dream" - because it'll only be a reality if one is about to support the maintenance financially.

While it is exciting to talk about upgrading and etc; and thrilling to experience owning and riding on one, let us also remind ourselves to have positive influence on others.

Encouraging each other to own and upgrade a bigger bike is perfectly fine if we do so to point out the down-side of its ownership.

I came across one seller who has to sell off his Cls 2 bike because of higher maintenance cost which he was not able to sustain. He cannot sell at the price he hoped for because the value of the bike dropped (it is a very sellable bike). In the end, he has to push back to shop and make a lost of near to $2K. To many of us, $2K is huge and can set us back 1 or 2 years in finance resource.

Much as we are responsible to ourselves, let us also be responsible to whom we are sharing the passion of riding and owning a Cls 2 bike. I am sure none of us want to see one of our ESR bros/sis in a financial predicament due to owning cls2 bike prematurely.

There are other greater things in life which needs finances than bike. All that is needed is planning, reasonableness and patience. :p

Got you point there,bro. Thanks for picking out the consequences...

Maybe i overlooked in some points...

As for me, i personally thought that any working person with not much commitments(debts, loans,etc) should be able to sort out means to support a bike.(And a dream bike.If it's a dream bike, most likely you don't mind scrimp and save for it..)

As for me, my dream since young is to drive a ferrari...(but no matter how i scrimp and save also can't reach that amount.- unless Wan and bluey share with me the bigsweep ticket) This is a big dream...

"When you listen to your heart, people says it's impulsive"

"When you listen to your brain, people says you think too much"

So most of the time we have to use both to react...

Listen to your heart for the aim... &

Listen to your brain to analyst your means...

Listen to the one with a higher percentage to live without regrets...but don't make yourself suffer too much in the process.Too much torture in a dream = nightmare...

"You only live once and only at your age once a year..."

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

nv eat salt oso kena heart attack. :faint: he muz b a hardcore smker cum :thirsty: cum eat a lot til fat fat.

BTW Mr. Snail is his name? SNAIL.

Heheee... i dun think u like science subject rite? :p

Guest chaochao
economical wise.. spraying definately will be cheaper than buying a new set.. but to spray such a big piece of fairing.. it wouldn't come cheap either.

Lets say for eg, 1 set of fairings cost 1k and spraying it cost 500.

Would u prefer to spend $500 to spray one set of fairings or 1k to have a additional fairings?

Hmm... that's some insight.

Spraying will lose the original paintwork and design, although cheaper. In case of an accident where fairings would be damage, replacements are still needed.

Having extra set of fairings enable you to color-change when you like it. But cost more. Will this be the same reason that those who bring their bikes for tracks uses a after-market set of fairings?

Yeah, Put me in Que no.1 when there's 1st prize for the Bigsweep to be shared, a ferrari to be driven,a bungalow to stay and a booming business to take over :smile:

Err.... forgot to mention that the guy in the show only lasted his 'happiness' for 3 years...

Think when i'm in the 80's then we slowly stroll to a park, find a banana tree, get our wishes and pass away a wealthy man... :cheeky:

Guest chaochao

what's a swimming truck? haha...

U have jio the correct person liao.. Fabby is hardcore gambler eh.. after shaking.. he sure hamtam bigbig liao! $100Big $1200Small! :lol:

Dont forget to jio Boss too..

Then after shaking.. we can open one table and 'swim' on the spot..

:sian: Me only small-time gambler...No choice...Heard a saying before:

'If god wanted to give you over-night riches, how are you going to receive it if you don't place some investments? No buy no hope, Got buy got hope!" Heehee!

:giddy: $100Big$1200Small...?!? You think i own a money-printing company ah? $10Big is already too much to handle...Imagine $10 for 1 draw for a number.One week has 3 draws.Around 4 weeks in a month.You do the calculations...