I wish i never started...Now already bitten by the addiction.Sometimes we really need some 'side' luck to get sudden $$$...

Where else can find odds at $1: $2000? :cheeky:

u 4gotten $1:$3000?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Something u will be damn interested in :D

Join in and u wont regret it..

anything can sms wan.. my hp out of action liao :cheeky:

Just recall that i don't have Wan's number....But think maybe Frennie has Elly's.

We have some plans tonight.If time permits, would join in. :cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Play MJ disgusting meh? :confused:

Oohhh~ i didnt noe u meant MJ.... :lol: my bad! :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

u 4gotten $1:$3000?

Not forgotten.. I'm just relying on my hunches that most probably with a $1 bet, most people would go for $1Big instead of $1small for more chances...

Guest chaochao
haha. no...just elevate it abit off the ground.... not for long distance though... just one round round kkfc. haha...

..... .. :faint:

Guest chaochao
Bro, don't get it wrong there.I understand your intentions. I'm just responding to the post with my opinions. :cheeky:

Thanks for letting me remember my goals ... :)

Phew! then we are on same page!

Guest chaochao
Trunk la..

Basket u.. :sian:

:faint: :faint:

No.. its something that will transform into a dildo and screw your a** :lol:

Yeah after screw my a** then put into ur mouth 4 u to ice-cream all e way rite?? :lol: wahahaawahahaaa :lol:

http://www.dreamstime.com/thumb_16/1122999427buM5bW.jpg

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

I wish i never started...Now already bitten by the addiction.Sometimes we really need some 'side' luck to get sudden $$$...

Where else can find odds at $1: $2000? :cheeky:

$1:$2000?

Let me introduce u to a better lobang..

$0.20 : >$200,000

How is this ratio? Tempting enough?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Yeah after screw my a** then put into ur mouth 4 u to ice-cream all e way rite?? :lol: wahahaawahahaaa :lol:

I dont like 'Ice cream' :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Something u will be damn interested in :D

Join in and u wont regret it..

anything can sms wan.. my hp out of action liao :cheeky:

Wow bro... ur art of Taichi has improve wor :sian: how come ur hp is out of action? u using top-up card & no credit huh.... :cheeky:

Phew! then we are on same page!

:cheeky: As always... Wise men think alikes.. haha!

(Think gotta hear some comments from Mr K or Mr W from the above statement...Ha!)

Nbz...you guys trying to demote this 'delicacy' ah...

What if every one (including gals) hate it too?

Better stop... :cheeky:

Wow bro... ur art of Taichi has improve wor :sian: how come ur hp is out of action? u using top-up card & no credit huh.... :cheeky:

:lol: u oso understand art of tai chi ah. :lol:

u all go lim kopi izzit?

:cheeky: As always... Wise men think alikes.. haha!

(Think gotta hear some comments from Mr K or Mr W from the above statement...Ha!)

Alamak bro... u gotta typo error there, lemme correct u!

Correction:

As always... Wise old men think alike.. haha!

(nah! can see? if not i'll enlarge it somemore :p )

:lol: u oso understand art of tai chi ah. :lol:

u all go lim kopi izzit?

Yupz... Kopi then go 4 a ride, do join us bro? anything contact us k :)

Just wonder if our movie co-ordinator is planning anything for:

Fantastic Four: The Rise of the Silver Surfer... &

Transformers...More than meet the eyes... &

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix ..

Seems like a busy month...

Alamak bro... u gotta typo error there, lemme correct u!

Correction:

As always... Wise old men think alike.. haha!

(nah! can see? if not i'll enlarge it somemore :p )

:sian: What old?? Me still in my 20s okie... Hee!

Nbz...you guys trying to demote this 'delicacy' ah...

What if every one (including gals) hate it too?

Better stop...

Well Fab, ur imagination runs wild fast wor.... if every one (including gals) hate it too then no choice u hv to do it 4 us :lol: :cheeky: :lol:

*joking, pls dun get shoot me :help: *

:sian: What old?? Me still in my 20s okie... Hee!
20's but late 20's turning 30cents soon :cheeky: unlike me, i'm still in my early 20's... juz finished my NS last yr :p

Well Fab, ur imagination runs wild fast wor.... if every one (including gals) hate it too then no choice u hv to do it 4 us :lol:

*joking, pls dun get shoot me :help: *

:confused: Do what?? I'm just considering the sales of ice-cream by those old uncle on their carriage-bikes. What if they no businesses?Who to support their family...

Let me guess, think most likely you have thought of some dirty thoughts again, dirty old man... :lol:

lonely, i'm Mr Lonely, i have no plans, anyone?? keke

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

20's but late 20's turning 30cents soon :cheeky: unlike me, i'm still in my early 20's... juz finished my NS last yr :p

:puke:

If really so,must be those late entries then... I guess you must be in platoon 1 and bed no. 1 then...(mostly for the oldest there)

Don't act young lar...haha!

lonely, i'm Mr Lonely, i have no plans, anyone?? keke

Bro gather @ haig rd market then we go 4 a ride.... anything u sms us k!