Bro not him lah... its bro Jiasheng! :faint: Now u oso confused me... :cheeky:

:sweat: oh ya hor. 4get lah. pai seh pai seh. :sweat:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Huh?? wat platoon1 wat bed1, simi?? i was enlisted for Home Team lah bro... so if u talking bout Army i dunno leh... Lemme repeat to u old man again in case u r unclear wat i've posted, i juz completed my NS last yr :p

Oh i see.... So the keyword is COMPLETED ... :giddy:

Think can place you in ah lao number 1... :lol:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Buy tulip back leh...

did u see Hao-nan there, miting his boss in one of the chinese restuarant :cheeky:

Hao-nan went back to HongKong liao lar... His boss was long dead...You outdated? :sian:

Btw, wondering if there's going to be another series coming up... Nice show..

Hope stephen chow came up with new episode of 'Saint of Gamblers' too...

Classics. :thumb:

Hao-nan went back to HongKong liao lar... His boss was long dead...You outdated? :sian:

Btw, wondering if there's going to be another series coming up... Nice show..

Hope stephen chow came up with new episode of 'Saint of Gamblers' too...

Classics. :thumb:

yup Jiang xian sheng died liao. he was killed there wan. den they go back HK. when they rch there. they hab 2 vote 4 a new leader. as e saying 'cannot 1 day wifout leader' so all of em include 'mountain chicken', 'hao nan', 'bao pi', eh still got hu ah? but nvm all voted 4 mi. so i m e new leader 4 HUNG HIN. :D

but i nv go there lim kopi. so spiky wun see mi there.

Bro gather @ haig rd market then we go 4 a ride.... anything u sms us k!

Bro, paiseh...Yesterday tied-up till 12mn+.Too late for meetup... Now having dry swimming session, filming the sequel of 'Saint of gamblers'. :p

:nono: u got see Stephen Chow play majong meh. Is "Ah Wang" so is fliming "QUE SHENG 4 - Faby play MJ"

yup Jiang xian sheng died liao. he was killed there wan. den they go back HK. when they rch there. they hab 2 vote 4 a new leader. as e saying 'cannot 1 day wifout leader' so all of em include 'mountain chicken', 'hao nan', 'bao pi', eh still got hu ah? but nvm all voted 4 mi. so i m e new leader 4 HUNG HIN. :D

but i nv go there lim kopi. so spiky wun see mi there.

:giddy: you leader?? Sure got dispute one... Most of the leaders are great fighters in the present or the past.. Unless you are super rich..

Why not prove to us that you are super rich instead?Convince us,and we shall believe. Hee!

Bro~ dun get too excited, if u need a money-printing company can always go to bro ZzgangsterzZ, he can print out 4 u any amount u 1...

:giddy: you leader?? Sure got dispute one... Most of the leaders are great fighters in the present or the past.. Unless you are super rich..

Why not prove to us that you are super rich instead?Convince us,and we shall believe. Hee!

see. deleted e last sentence frm Wan. :cheeky:

BTW no nid 2 b super rich coz i can outfight e other leaders. :lol:

:nono: u got see Stephen Chow play majong meh. Is "Ah Wang" so is fliming "QUE SHENG 4 - Faby play MJ"

New sequel sure must different from the previous mah.In marketing they call it 'think out of the box'.. Everytime poker audience also sian mah.. ha!

see. deleted e last sentence frm Wan. :cheeky:

BTW no nid 2 b super rich coz i can outfight e other leaders. :lol:

Send one ka-kia see you can handle or not.... 'San fang'....huatster. :help:

So long never hear from him...this might bring him back to paradise.Hee!

New sequel sure must different from the previous mah.In marketing they call it 'think out of the box'.. Everytime poker audience also sian mah.. ha!

true, but muz stick 2 it mah. if not no hab 'Que Sheng 4' leh.

Send one ka-kia see you can handle or not.... 'San fang'....huatster. :help:

So long never hear from him...this might bring him back to paradise.Hee!

O.o san fang. actually being a leader no nid 2 act myself, i can juz ask chicken go fight san fan. :cheeky:

Same as Jiang Xian Sheng. u got see him fight meh? he juz wear nice nice eat watermelon.

That's when strip poker comes into the picture :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
O.o san fang. actually being a leader no nid 2 act myself, i can juz ask chicken go fight san fan. :cheeky:

Same as Jiang Xian Sheng. u got see him fight meh? he juz wear nice nice eat watermelon.

Eat too much watermelon.. thats why so easily kena killed..

Police Week Carnival 2007

Come witness some serious tire burning session as Singapore's drifters do it LIVE in front of the traffic police. There will be drift showoffs scheduled throughout the day at the auto-carnival that will also feature:-

- Tire brands like Kumho and Cooper

- Engine oil sponsors

- Car tuning shops

- Car importers

- Motorbike events

- Go-kart events

- and many more besides just cars.

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1/Motorsports_F49/gforum.cgi?do=post_attachment;postatt_id=49518;guest=46074811

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1/Motorsports_F49/gforum.cgi?do=post_attachment;postatt_id=49519;guest=46074811

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1/Motorsports_F49/gforum.cgi?do=post_attachment;postatt_id=49520;guest=46074811

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b201/colinteo/PoliceDrift/PC1.jpg

Guest chaochao
greetings from hamster's dam!!! opps sorry its amsterdam....holland! =) hows it going everyone? its like 7hrs behimd sg time lo....and im like still awake!! now sg its 4am ba...here 10pm oni! kaoz...... :faint:

wha ... go "Dam" rounding ahhh?! so how many colonies of hamsters are there?

Guest chaochao
Royston,

http://www.vibrantwave.com.sg/boonsiew/news.asp#46

Calling all bikers driving CBR1000RR4 and CBR1000RR5!!! If your chasis number begin with the following numbers:

CBR1000RR4 (E,ED) - JH2SC57A*4M000076 to JH2SC57A*4M011536

CBR1000RR5 (E,ED, EK) - JH2SC57A*5M100009 to JH2SC57A*5M112246

Boon Siew Singapore will replace the Alternator Stator as part of our warranty coverage.

Honda will provide a 7 year extended warranty for Alternator Stator only for CBR1000RR4 and CBR1000RR5 (Only applicable to Boon Siew Singapore Imported units) .

You drive a car and ride a bike. :p

Basket.. Anyway the info was copy directly from Boonsiew website.. Probably you could contact their webmaster about it. :lol:

So fast back liao? joining manz for the wash?

That's when strip poker comes into the picture :D

If really shows this in the next sequel, most likely not showing in any of the cinemas.

but can buy VCD. if hab hope e lead actress chio chio wan better. :cheeky:

so sian , watching movie for 10 hrs liao

:giddy: movie marathon ah? watching wad movie?

WO DE MEI REN :p

:lol: good 1. BTW it means my beautiful gal, in case WAN, MANZZ, FIK, mayb QAI(look into tis 2 wks later) dunno.