• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

okie wat... :angry:

he TP, i FB... each got own meaning mah... :dozed:

I wont notice him till he's beside me but i can heard you from miles away :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Sensitive leh... o_O

bus 30 is coming.. hop aboard!! :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

No la i didnt edit anything look carefully :D

is got hole from e standing poster den put ur head in de :confused:

Sensitive leh... o_O

hehe, ur bday huh. HaPpY bIrThDaY.

her father is jus beside me how can i do that?? :giddy:

so u were juz waiting 4 a chance. :giddy:

Guest chaochao

The red beret

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Police%20Academy%20Carnival/DSC_4392.jpg

Angel in battle suit! (next time dun smile when posing; muz look mean!)

Guest chaochao
hehe chao, actually i like it. + e deep fried intestine. :D i visited it wif frenz, but they dun like. if ESRians like it, hehe i hab kahkis liao.

Urrgghh... another "ST" fan~! Plezz... lets not make ESR as East Smelly Riders! :help:

Guest chaochao
Alamak bro.... as far as i noe its ONLY me & NOT some of us who did tried ur bike for "pop-wheelie" although i dun labelled it as stunts b4 tat i've oredi asked Oreo's permission, coz always wanted to do it on KSR thus no chance :p & after tat i wanted to give Oreo Fergie's key to do a test-ride or pop-wheelie but she refused. Anyway, i would like to thanks u & Oreo 4 giving me e opportunity to test-ride ur new bike & sorry if u do mind 4 wat i've did... paiseh!

Well, now i noe how fun e bike is & suprisingly e pick-up is better than wave lah hor!! if i've e opportunity & xtra income i wouldnt mind owning 1, upz KSR.. :thumb:

Manz pop-a-wheelie on my Cubbie and you pop one at Oreo's KSR. Icez pops on his ex-S4. Three of you are wheelie-poppers! hahaha... Now waiting to see who is gonna be the "Stoppie"!

I reckon the KSR's pick up is much faster than Wave... :bow: yet (tsk, tsk, tsk)... no pillon-foot rest; cannot have storage; muz kick-start until leg-break; handle-lock position can cauze user to break keys. Oh - not to mention... mus push KSR to a nearby post to chain-lock. :lol:

Oreo / SS - the KRS blue color-scheme does look great. Bike's very new too. Upz to this new ride in ESR !! (now i've a bike that's as fast as my cubbie!)

Guest chaochao
It aint crap.. its a delicacy! :thumb:

More like "Crap-cacy"! :lol: - I ain't gonna put that in my mouth!

This afternoon at Police Academy Carnival....

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Police%20Academy%20Carnival/DSC_4255.jpg

:sian: You guys go support chaochao never tell me... :sian:

(He's the 2nd rider right...?!Hee!)

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Alamak bro.... as far as i noe its ONLY me & NOT some of us who did tried ur bike for "pop-wheelie" although i dun labelled it as stunts :angel: b4 tat i've oredi asked Oreo's permission, coz always wanted to do it on KSR thus no chance :p & after tat i wanted to give Oreo Fergie's key to do a test-ride or pop-wheelie :giddy: but she refused. Anyway, i would like to thanks u & Oreo 4 giving me e opportunity to test-ride ur new bike & sorry if u do mind 4 wat i've did... paiseh!

Well, now i noe how fun e bike is & suprisingly e pick-up is better than wave lah hor!! if i've e opportunity & xtra income i wouldnt mind owning 1, upz KSR.. :thumb:

ya... cos you know i'd say no right? got no money to pay for your Fergie if anything happen.

see you do wheelie also heart pain leh!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Manz pop-a-wheelie on my Cubbie and you pop one at Oreo's KSR. Icez pops on his ex-S4. Three of you are wheelie-poppers! hahaha... Now waiting to see who is gonna be the "Stoppie"!

I reckon the KSR's pick up is much faster than Wave... :bow: yet (tsk, tsk, tsk)... no pillon-foot rest; cannot have storage; muz kick-start until leg-break; handle-lock position can cauze user to break keys. Oh - not to mention... mus push KSR to a nearby post to chain-lock. :lol:

Oreo / SS - the KRS blue color-scheme does look great. Bike's very new too. Upz to this new ride in ESR !! (now i've a bike that's as fast as my cubbie!)

wahaha... it won't be blue for long! haha...

Qn: What will you do with the $3,000 IF you win the race queen title?

Ans: I'd bring my bf's car for a paint job

MC: I hope your bf won't have a pink car after that...

wahahaha...

http://www.stomp.com.sg/ss/070608_ss_kampungchicken1.jpg

http://www.stomp.com.sg/ss/070608_ss_kampungchicken.jpg

:giddy: Now they come up with Spring chicken meal... How are some of us going to get full from 1 meal.?? :cheeky:

Go Kart

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Police%20Academy%20Carnival/DSC_4324.jpg

o_O Didn't know icez and ashblack were there too... :giddy:

:cheer: HAPPY BIRTHDAY, CLAIR !!!:cheer:

from draught & draughtress

Whahaha... Thank you!! :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Guest chaochao
wahaha... it won't be blue for long! haha...

Qn: What will you do with the $3,000 IF you win the race queen title?

Ans: I'd bring my bf's car for a paint job

MC: I hope your bf won't have a pink car after that...

wahahaha...

how about "hello kitty" paintwork scheme? You can see some of those cars wit that large Hello Kitty face.

Guest chaochao
This afternoon at Police Academy Carnival....

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Police%20Academy%20Carnival/DSC_4255.jpg

:sian: You guys go support chaochao never tell me... :sian:

(He's the 2nd rider right...?!Hee!)

See my cubbie no-up ah? I was in front of the White cub rider. I was so fast that Mag missed the shot.

how about "hello kitty" paintwork scheme? You can see some of those cars wit that large Hello Kitty face.

hello kitty?? haha. ya. maybe if i have that on the KSR, than ss won't ride it already....

idea ah?

:cheers: Happy Birthday Clair!! :cheers:

PS: Oh, i drop my 30cents.... :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

:cheers: Happy Birthday Clair!! :cheers:

PS: Oh, i drop my 30cents.... :p

Thank you!! :cheeky:

PS: Erm.. I help you pick up your 2cent?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg

See my cubbie no-up ah? I was in front of the White cub rider. I was so fast that Mag missed the shot.

Don't bluff lar... I can see your face there.You are on the yellow bike mah. And don't think i don't know Royston is the one on the white bike...His helmet looks something like that right? :confused: