• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Kena ur laptop can claim from gangsterzz.. :thumb:

o_O y claim frm mi? tot shud b u?

Happy Birthday Clair!

got class earlier on...so cannot join u all.....

Good luck Spyker, no more small mirror liao.... (soon)

o_O another small bike again?

alamak... got makan session? liewz... or issit closed invite again? =(

wasted 60bucks on the stupid new york new york restaurant at amk hub. lousy food, poor service, got flies, air con dripping...

The makan session had been boardcast out eh..

new york new york? seen it b4 but nv been there b4.. dunno how's the food like over there but yesterday we definately had a great time.. good food and ambience for less than $50 :hungry:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

No.. juz changing the mirror only :lol:

Yah..small bike..wanna makan him ah? :p

anyway, small mirror = small bike? think his mirror same as your 1 in the siggy, use for reading time on your watch :lol:

woohoo.....backs from makan at the "ba-lu-ku" jap rest...*burps* happy 29th birthday clair! haha hope u like the "oh-ee-oh" backside cushion from the JO's company... heh heh

Thanks for the Big head donkey!! hahaha!! :cheeky:

And is "29th" not 29th... :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg

Dear all

many thanks for those bros and sisters who PM and sms me their wishes on my wedding day, really very touched and grateful for you guys to remember the date.

Indeed I am very happy but unfortunately good things do not last...... the next day after my wedding, my beloved grandma pass on. At that point of time, i couldn't believe this is happening as it seems so dramatic for it to happen. But i gave myself a tight slap to realise that this is not a dream.

Therefore pls forgive me if I have not replied to your PMs and SMSes lately. Nevertheless, I am grateful to you guys for showering your concern for me.

Dear all

many thanks for those bros and sisters who PM and sms me their wishes on my wedding day, really very touched and grateful for you guys to remember the date.

Indeed I am very happy but unfortunately good things do not last...... the next day after my wedding, my beloved grandma pass on. At that point of time, i couldn't believe this is happening as it seems so dramatic for it to happen. But i gave myself a tight slap to realise that this is not a dream.

Therefore pls forgive me if I have not replied to your PMs and SMSes lately. Nevertheless, I am grateful to you guys for showering your concern for me.

hi there. think e bros here will understand. Extreme happiness on 1 day n extreme sadness on e other, tink most of us guys oso wun know how 2 face it. Aniways take care.

new york new york? seen it b4 but nv been there b4.. dunno how's the food like over there but yesterday we definately had a great time.. good food and ambience for less than $50 :hungry:

Didn't receive leh...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Okie.. enough of home surfing...

I will be having dinner at home (save cost :D) and then proceeding to AMK west mac for some wi-fi ing.. Hope i can drive there..

Anyone lonely, depressed, nervous, supressed, abreast, congressed, disgressed, are welcomed to join...

Most likely sitting at the garden there... :smile:

Didn't receive leh...

Greetings from Jakarta everyone...

I oso never recieve any sms leh...

he posted here mah.

Didn't receive leh...

Your comms leader eat snake ah :lol:

i donno what he had for dinner yesterday leh....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

he posted here mah.

different location we are talking about. we didnt went Amk MAc.. we went to MS

beside.. who would spend so much at eat a Mac? :lol:

Greetings from Jakarta everyone...

I oso never recieve any sms leh...

Greetings from geylang to you! :D

:sian: extra la U.. as if u will come all the way from to join :lol:

hahaha... must chap in like that mah ....

i read all the posts until i lost liao lor

dunno how to put my leg in... hahahaha

Greetings from geylang to you! :D

:sian: extra la U.. as if u will come all the way from to join :lol:

Despite ur search for the place is unfruitful, this place is great too.

Great ambience and a private room to ourselves. had lotsa fun, and good chat. :thumb:

apply liao bo?

Dear all

Orh..sad to hear that. Condolence to you & your family. Take care

hahaha... must chap in like that mah ....

i read all the posts until i lost liao lor

dunno how to put my leg in... hahahaha

Dunno where to put your leg.. then put it into the dustbin loh :D

Despite ur search for the place is unfruitful, this place is great too.

Great ambience and a private room to ourselves. had lotsa fun, and good chat. :thumb:

apply liao bo?

Dunno eh..

I find it kinda swee eh.. small, compact.. condo style but in a dilemma leh..

wanna something bigger but bigger got to redo everything.. :sian:

Its not like buying cub kia eh.. happy happy then say buy :(

how how how!? Tml dateline liao.. :lol:

Anyway this is the place we intended to go.. I guess this was sent out before MS went for renovation.. Old email i guess.. received too late

jappie.zip