ESR Moobie nite

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Moobie%20Nite/details_fantastic42.jpg

FANTASTIC FOUR: RISE OF THE SILVER SURFER

Date: 19 Jun, Tuesday

Time: 7:20pm

Venue: TBA

Meet at: TBA

Dateline to include your name: 13 Jun, Wednesday 10pm.

List:

1. ChaoChao & friend

2. BlueSky & Clair

3. Manzz & err.. oh well.. 1 tix onli pls..

4. VtecFreak

5. Muffin & 0re0

6. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Nice siggy!

perhaps i should put something like this..

'I need your money, i had none of my own..' :lol: :lol:

haha. doesn't everybody?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

ESR Moobie nite

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/Moobie%20Nite/details_fantastic42.jpg

List:

1. ChaoChao & friend

2. BlueSky & Clair

3. Manzz & err.. oh well.. 1 tix onli pls.. (How bout e Kg ChaiChee? :angel: )

4. VtecFreak

5. Muffin & 0re0

6. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

7. Ms.bubbly & Mr.UnIoNbIkEz

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Gosh..! The canal quite deep eh.. imagine the whole car plunged into it.. the adrenaline rush must be more exciting than a rollercoaster ride.. without the safety features :lol:

Did i heard what they threw away?? Scavage hunting anyone? :D

Been a long~ time didnt play long-kang hor since like i was abt pri.5 think.... anybody else?? :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

ESR Moobie nite

I will try bah.... :pray:

Been a long~ time didnt play long-kang hor since like i was abt pri.5 think.... anybody else?? :cheeky:

Me too!! Used to catch small fish in the longkang.. then come back hom kena nag by mum , "Don't Play longkang! Later get disease then u know!"

hunt dio i tink oso wet de liao. though got cardboard, den plastic frm whole carton, den packet de plastic. submerge 1 whole nite. :giddy: smk wet ciggy?

bro e ciggy in e carton & e packet is air-tight... so e chance 4 us to get a dry ones if FRESH :D u joining?

Serious? want to go longkang catch ciggies ah?.. i go dress up my knee now...

Me too!! Used to catch small fish in the longkang.. then come back hom kena nag by mum , "Don't Play longkang! Later get disease then u know!"

4 me e very last time i can remember is bedok swimming complex drain... tat was e super last time i played in e drain coz while scavanging, saw a black shiny cobra was trying to attack us :giddy: but we back-out slowly, away & ran! Fr tat on dun wanna play long-kang anymore, listen to my mum's advise :sweat:

So tat makes 4 of us... anymore? how bout bro chaochao? :lol:

ESR Moobie nite

List:

1. ChaoChao & friend

2. BlueSky & Clair

4. VtecFreak

5. Muffin & 0re0

6. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

7. Ms.bubbly & Mr.UnIoNbIkEz

Bluesky & Magnet bros... thanks 4 sharing w us e beautiful pics!

Wait for me.. i go get my diving suit and oxygen tank.. :D

Went passed the canal this afternoon.. its having a high tide.. guess everything wash away liao

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Went passed the canal this afternoon.. its having a high tide.. guess everything wash away liao

went pass? kay siao lah...wanna keep everything rite:P

Alamak... damn... :angry:

tsk tsk.. share ur loot with me okie?

Anywayz, if got anything on later for dinner do let me know guys.. I'll be outside.. Can't stay home for too long.. will have claustrophobia soon sia.. :giddy:

:giddy: u guys play long-kang ah. i @ most play in long-kang nia. nv play long-kang. BTW how 2 play long-kang huh?
4 me e very last time i can remember is bedok swimming complex drain... tat was e super last time i played in e drain coz while scavanging, saw a black shiny cobra was trying to attack us :giddy: but we back-out slowly, away & ran! Fr tat on dun wanna play long-kang anymore, listen to my mum's advise :sweat:

BRING YOU GUYS TO FISHERMAN VILLAGE CATCH BETTER ,, BIG BIG FISH

:dozed: :dozed:
:giddy: u guys play long-kang ah. i @ most play in long-kang nia. nv play long-kang. BTW how 2 play long-kang huh?

Tonite u come & meet us k bro gangster... we'll SHOW u how play long-kang rite! :p

http://www.dreamstime.com/thumb_16/1122999427buM5bW.jpg

ShioK :cheeky:

Ya... we catch BIG BIG fish, so u can DRINK DRINK like a fish correct? :angel:

Tonite u come & meet us k bro gangster... we'll SHOW u how play long-kang rite! :p

http://www.dreamstime.com/thumb_16/1122999427buM5bW.jpg

ShioK :cheeky:

:sian: working leh. haben knock off.

there change a lot liao leh. mi e last time went ard jan or feb. e catch fish fish wan like no more liao.

Guest chaochao

My parents said it slightly different "dun play at hang-kooi (drain in cantonese), later you'll drown and crocodiles will eat you up" :eek: