i'm going off to work.. only crazy pple work on set and sun

o_O CRAZY? u mean? i m oso working 2molo. :sian: i oso crazy. :faint:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

hmm... i managed to mount it under the meter, but then might be cuz the underside was facing out, maybe that's why din detect. already rectified, but yet to test it out. so when can hav our minis gathering? haha...

maybe u might wanna test it out on mon? if suay suay kena onli u kena mah. $10.50 fly. liddat better. if not u jio jio all go try wif u den all nv kena u more :angry:

Guest chaochao
very sianz leh, no program.....no bike....no life.........

Why not invite us to your house for a DVD nite or something? If you have 'swimming pool' then you sure have blue, manz, corrine, andrew, royston, norman and draught coming along.!

Did i heard 'swimming'? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guest chaochao
its not easy to mount the IU behind the headlight at an angle where it can be detected by both erp n carpark gantries n still allow easy access to the cashcard... i've tried many methods but still failed. tink i owe tamp mall carpark alot of money liao coz everytime it fails to detect my IU, i juz move aside n let the car behind go n i follow...

mini gathering? wait for my bro... i'll psycho him to buy the new yamaha X1-R... damm chio sia. :thumb:

How about mounting it on top and use some "coverings" or "sai-tao" to break its shape? or paint it to your bike color-scheme?

My IU was originally mounted in the basket. But it failed to detect ERP gantry twice. I went immediately to STA and the technician said must have angle of 30-60 degrees and not behind or below. He issued me a inspection slip and the case was closed w/o any fines.

Why not invite us to your house for a DVD nite or something? If you have 'swimming pool' then you sure have blue, manz, corrine, andrew, royston, norman and draught coming along.!

I dun think so lah... He wouldnt wanna show us his pretty wife & beautiful hm :sweat:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

My IU was originally mounted in the basket. But it failed to detect ERP gantry twice. I went immediately to STA and the technician said must have angle of 30-60 degrees and not behind or below. He issued me a inspection slip and the case was closed w/o any fines.

Have you seen where those NSR150 mount IU unit? They are usually mount behind the sai tao.. next to the meter there.. 180 degrees flat on the side panel.. yet still able to detect the gantry eh

hey guys, any tiuz today? sianz, look like gonna rain...

*oopz... SS here btw...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

morning esr!! haha juz woke up nia! .... the weather damn shiok to koonin!! happy fathers day wan, roy ong, cradle, ah huat, royston, chaochao! :lol:

morning esr!! haha juz woke up nia! .... the weather damn shiok to koonin!! happy fathers day roy ong, cradle, ah huat, :lol:
royston, chaochao!:cry: :cry:
:dozed: :dozed:
morning esr!! haha juz woke up nia! .... the weather damn shiok to koonin!! happy fathers day roy ong, cradle, ah huat, royston, chaochao! :lol:

:cheer: to all the ALC! Today is ur day.. ! :D

:btw: today any programs for the youngsters? :confused:

:cheer: to all the ALC! Today is ur day.. ! :D

:btw: today any programs for the youngsters? :confused:

u young meh? i nv ask u ask. :faint:

BTW any programs 4 e youngsters 2day? :lol:

u young meh? i nv ask u ask. :faint:

BTW any programs 4 e youngsters 2day? :lol:

Hello.. i smelly smelly also younger than u loh :sian:

:giddy: let u win lah youngster. u youngest here ok mah? XiAoDiDi. :faint:

Its not a matter of win or lose..

We come 'Dim' IC la.. :D

Its not a matter of win or lose..

We come 'Dim' IC la.. :D

But hor, i scared 'DIM' I.C. liao, u will realise tat u actually belong 2 e ALC.

ALC? How i wish i could be accepted into the club.. tons of privileges..

but then i still have a long way to go before able to join :D

ALC? How i wish i could be accepted into the club.. tons of privileges..

but then i still have a long way to go before able to join :D

stop self-hypnotising. :lol:

Basket! JUst woke up... na beizz... rain makes me sleepy again.. any programs today dudes and dudettes?

no rain leh. Any programmes? :D

Basket! JUst woke up... na beizz... rain makes me sleepy again.. any programs today dudes and dudettes?

Kooning tiuz! Nice weather to :dozed:

i will be watching movie wif jo at 4plus.... after dat will join u guys for dinner...call u all again.....

Such a busy day ah? So when viewing '666'? :D

And :btw:,

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY

Specially to:

Cradle (lao lan wong), UnionbikeZ (Obi Wan Kenobi), Roy Ong (The stinging Hornet), HUatster888 (Ah Mia), Sara (Magnet's fren) and last but not least, UNcle Wishman!! Where are you??