Guest chaochao
actualli hor... ALC members shld get champagne gold :faint:

yah - i also heard champagne or gold or the mix is commonly associated with ALC.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

"yet" is not the word to use lah... it will not be allowed on sg roads unless it comes with all the head tail signal lights n pass emission etc....

yup. alot of these pit bikes now. some china replicas are damm chio n powerful. maybe can juz buy 1 n play. ard 2k can get le

ya my friend got it from china mayb u can intro it to ur brother... haha :p

ok enuff of that back to my boooks

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

yeah! and its not just any ****.... its gonna be HOT ****!!

still waiting for that day...

hmmm nothing's wrong with blue/black... i think the blue black is actually quite nice...

aniwae, paint on plastics wun last as long as they would on metal. even wif a primer applied as the base undercoating, the paint surface will crack once the plastic bends. so not realli advisable to paint... especially hot ****

*SS, dun say i din help u arh* :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
huh.....why age like milk? Going reverse gear???

no lah... turn bad easily mah. haha

wah...today all so free...some many ESRian online

yup. its been a long time... better start clocking posts

wah...today all so free...some many ESRian online

as u can see many of us care about your "future" ma... hee :angel:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Think he be getting that colour :D

realli? then i go buy spray paint liao

Guest chaochao
Seem to me that alot of people having some reservation about going into 30's...and I seriously wonder why....hahaha, with all the ALC here and there and some rejecting the ideas of going into the 30's...for me, I'm seeing it an entire different point of view....you have everything almost in the stable moment, and probably some would be about starting another stage of life, which is good and this will help by becoming more mature....being mature doesn't mean u start to be antique but rather, one will start to think more sensibly and making decision more meticulously rather than the young days..splashing and dashing.....

So why not look forward for the golden moment of the years....30's....where you have both energy to enjoy the best out of it.....

Don't bomb me hor....i'm just commenting based on my personal experience....this is really best moment i ever had......and I'm starting to enjoy every moment now.....

I came across one buyer of my prev Boxer - he's 50+, with family and kids. Owned a VFR for 3 years - mod it and took it to track. I asked him why didn't he do it earlier. He said last time dun have such powerful bikes and it is very expensive.

So everyone - more good years to riding man! The bird flu will last quite a long time!

Dont squeeze me in pls... i could always hand you my shopping bags for u to squeeze :smile:

i won't squeeze ur shopping bags in...

I'll tie it nicely behind, and when i ride home... it will be dragged all the way home...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

as u can see many of us care about your "future" ma... hee :angel:

wat future? abit lost track

Guest chaochao
chao, got mod ur cubbie? wat cub is it aniwae? wave? sparkz?

Its Tsunami!! ..

wah.. gotta wait for moolas to mod Cubbie... the bill for the heavy servicing of my Boxer has set me back for next 2 months.

But I wanna spend less on Cubbie 'coz its a commuting bike. Till now - i haven't even wash it. Really maint-free hor! hahaha

Guest chaochao
Its not wif the riders... its between u and yummy loh... :sian: no comments :dozed:

ya - its like me and CTF (or STF).

aniwae, paint on plastics wun last as long as they would on metal. even wif a primer applied as the base undercoating, the paint surface will crack once the plastic bends. so not realli advisable to paint... especially hot ****

*SS, dun say i din help u arh* :cheeky:

wahaha... not using paint...

ss already said ok... haha...see? so nice...

Guest chaochao
i juz struck "lottery" last nite with vivien lor. park 5min at trailer park n kena $50 summon. wtf

Gosh! park in trailer park can also kenna! Those white ghost are really drifting everywhere.

I came across one buyer of my prev Boxer - he's 50+, with family and kids. Owned a VFR for 3 years - mod it and took it to track. I asked him why didn't he do it earlier. He said last time dun have such powerful bikes and it is very expensive.

So everyone - more good years to riding man! The bird flu will last quite a long time!

wah. respect sia... i saw an old man his hair all white liao. but he keeps a pony tail n goatee n wears hawaiin shirt n rides a GS1150.

anyway, even if the bird flu lasts forever, it wun get me. period

Its Tsunami!! ..

wah.. gotta wait for moolas to mod Cubbie... the bill for the heavy servicing of my Boxer has set me back for next 2 months.

But I wanna spend less on Cubbie 'coz its a commuting bike. Till now - i haven't even wash it. Really maint-free hor! hahaha

but the mods for cub is so much cheaper than cl2 bikes dat u wun even tink twice abt buying dat useless body kit, racing footrest etc... in the end u spend more then wat u would have spent on a cl2 bike. :sian:

Gosh! park in trailer park can also kenna! Those white ghost are really drifting everywhere.

hehe... yup. heard dat these carpark pontianak got commision for evey car they summon!! anyone can verify?

wahaha... not using paint...

ss already said ok... haha...see? so nice...

erm... sticker will tear oso. then leave behind all the gooey stuff. no good

that's the whole idea about getting more and more mature....next aim, the red devil in my signature...but that will be a long while.....sighed.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

erm... sticker will tear oso. then leave behind all the gooey stuff. no good

how about decal?