thanks wayne.... by the way you are the most expressive guy... :lol:

Yah loh... Expressive cos happy when ard with u guys mah.

wats more, got ppl complain me cam slut liao mah... So since kana complain liao, then might as well loh.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

happy birthday chao chao and icez. sorry i came late. apology.

btw great outing. it has been long... really miss u guys. and also for the short convroy

quizesilver aka simpleme.

So you are simpleme...

Guest chaochao
Earlier event where the E meets the W

A surpirse for the two ah Laozz

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/East%20meet%20West/IMG_7331.jpg

Those were the younger times where they were so violent

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Chalet%2006/DSCF2624.jpg

To all ESR friends, bros and sis: Thank you will not be enough to describe the surprize celebration you all gave to Icez and myself. Just as i thot i succeeded in keeping low key this week, I'm totally caught naware (again!). Till now, I am still wondering how you guys can 'smuggle' the cake and prezzies without us noticing! And Oscars goes to all of you la... no.1 acting and pretending!

And I felt so privillege to have presence of our WSR friends as well.

Thanks to Manz, Magnet, Wayne (for his superb skills in balancing the cake in his box without any smears), a mysterious "collaborator" and to all of you for the prezzie.

As to GC, all thanks to the wonderful coordination of Manz and IceX.

Its wonderful to see many familiar faces. I think the guy on the cub is Monster, right? eh - next time i also have kaki liao!!

We've missed some of our bros and sis not able to join us last nite: Fik, Adrian, Chilli, Norman and Qai, just to name the few.

Thank you Magnet for the many good shots!

Let's keep up the spirit of friendship and passion of riding (or driving for some, hee!). :bouncefire:

erm.. I thought you cover your face yourself? lol.. Anyway didn't manage to talk to you that night. :giddy:

Lucky u nv walked around and talk to ppl... if not ppl thought this year seventh mth early release... :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
kuku wayne cover my shuai shuai face in the 2nd group pic lor~~ :cry:

U too yan dao liao mah... Dun cover ur face, everyone wanna see you, nobody can wanna c me liao :cry:

Yah loh... Expressive cos happy when ard with u guys mah.

wats more, got ppl complain me cam slut liao mah... So since kana complain liao, then might as well loh.

o_O got ppl complain meh? even if complain is oso complain a few guy mah. see pic will know liao. which guys appears e most time. :lol:

So long never see ur cartoon avatar... :D dun worry la although its cover still got style... :D

ham style...as in hamster, not hamsome :D

Guest chaochao
happy birthday chao chao and icez. sorry i came late. apology.

btw great outing. it has been long... really miss u guys. and also for the short convroy

quizesilver aka simpleme.

ahahah... so you are the one! Nice joke you pulled! And congrats to your ownership of 666. We have the 'devilsown', but you are the 'evil one'. :cheeky:

Lucky u nv walked around and talk to ppl... if not ppl thought this year seventh mth early release... :lol:

:lol: :faint: u so bad.

siao eh, like to shoot me right~~ nb :angry:

eh, u all lim kopi back izzit? y all in 2gether?

yo Zzgangsterzz..... last9 u never come find mi? i still duno who r u leh....

i also shy to join ESR, coz u all like very close to each other le... wait no one tok to mi... :(

He afraid walk over later kana beat up mah :p

We close to each other, u oso can be close with us one day mah... If too shy, then of cos will be left out. :thumb:

siao eh, like to shoot me right~~ nb :angry:

Haahhaa!! u know i know :p I nv like to shoot u... i prefer CIM :lol:

Come come be good... juz endure for 2 more mths oki? :D

eh, u all lim kopi back izzit? y all in 2gether?

I juz back from my kitchen.. lim 'bei kun zhui'...

U too yan dao liao mah... Dun cover ur face, everyone wanna see you, nobody can wanna c me liao :cry:

haha... for this, you are forgiven~ lol :lol:

We close to each other, u oso can be close with us one day mah... If too shy, then of cos will be left out. :thumb:

o_O u nv see ppl wanna rape mi i oso dun wanna take off my jacket meh. :angry: dun quote tat simpleme liao. :lol: see ard.

haha... for this, you are forgiven~ lol :lol:

Actually wayne's doing everyone a favour.. he do not wan the pic to be spoilt.. :thumb:

haha... so fierce ah..? walk over will kena beat one ah? :giddy:

I juz back from my kitchen.. lim 'bei kun zhui'...

spelling error lah. 'bei kun zhui' is 'wan slp water'

shud b 'pek kun chui'.(plain water)

Guest chaochao

Mileage: 70,000++

Condition: Stock, excellent, well-kept condition

"... only two owners, which is amazing in my opinon." - Amazingly shocking!

"Previous owner was riding the bike for 5 years with a mileage of S$60k++." - I didn't know nowadays mileage is measured in currency dollars!

"This bike is a transport bike for both me and the previous owner" - very expensive form of transport!

"... I am planning to sell, but not in a urgent state of mind." - this is a funny one!

spelling error lah. 'bei kun zhui' is 'wan slp water'

shud b 'pek kun chui'.(plain water)

is cant sleep la.. not wan slp :sian:

Mileage: 70,000++

Condition: Stock, excellent, well-kept condition

"... only two owners, which is amazing in my opinon." - Amazingly shocking!

"Previous owner was riding the bike for 5 years with a mileage of S$60k++." - I didn't know nowadays mileage is measured in currency dollars!

"This bike is a transport bike for both me and the previous owner" - very expensive form of transport!

"... I am planning to sell, but not in a urgent state of mind." - this is a funny one!

Used to be dreaming of getting this bike few years back.. but back then i juz got enlisted and a 2yr old one was going for 14k+..

Now.. it had drop to such an affordable price range.. even lower than a S4.. :lovestruck: