Qu Si~~~ :gun:

Si gui.. like tiz treat me liaO loh... :weep:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

si xiang.. don't make me puke lor, :puke:

:giddy: BBM oso. :puke:

Time to :sleep: liao..

monday coming.. :sian:

Monday Blues... :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/0d413910ss8.gif http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l223/dentaku81/hardgay.gif

To all ESR friends, bros and sis: Thank you will not be enough to describe the surprize celebration you all gave to Icez and myself. Just as i thot i succeeded in keeping low key this week, I'm totally caught naware (again!). Till now, I am still wondering how you guys can 'smuggle' the cake and prezzies without us noticing! And Oscars goes to all of you la... no.1 acting and pretending!

And I felt so privillege to have presence of our WSR friends as well.

Thanks to Manz, Magnet, Wayne (for his superb skills in balancing the cake in his box without any smears), a mysterious "collaborator" and to all of you for the prezzie.

As to GC, all thanks to the wonderful coordination of Manz and IceX.

Its wonderful to see many familiar faces. I think the guy on the cub is Monster, right? eh - next time i also have kaki liao!!

We've missed some of our bros and sis not able to join us last nite: Fik, Adrian, Chilli, Norman and Qai, just to name the few.

Thank you Magnet for the many good shots!

Let's keep up the spirit of friendship and passion of riding (or driving for some, hee!). :bouncefire:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Monday Blues... :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/0d413910ss8.gif http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l223/dentaku81/hardgay.gif

see ur pic wun blue liao. onli tink of

http://www.dreamstime.com/thumb_16/1122999427buM5bW.jpg nia

To all ESR friends, bros and sis: Thank you will not be enough to describe the surprize celebration you all gave to Icez and myself. Just as i thot i succeeded in keeping low key this week, I'm totally caught naware (again!). Till now, I am still wondering how you guys can 'smuggle' the cake and prezzies without us noticing! And Oscars goes to all of you la... no.1 acting and pretending!

And I felt so privillege to have presence of our WSR friends as well.

Thanks to Manz, Magnet, Wayne (for his superb skills in balancing the cake in his box without any smears), a mysterious "collaborator" and to all of you for the prezzie.

As to GC, all thanks to the wonderful coordination of Manz and IceX.

Its wonderful to see many familiar faces. I think the guy on the cub is Monster, right? eh - next time i also have kaki liao!!

We've missed some of our bros and sis not able to join us last nite: Fik, Adrian, Chilli, Norman and Qai, just to name the few.

Thank you Magnet for the many good shots!

Let's keep up the spirit of friendship and passion of riding (or driving for some, hee!). :bouncefire:

Ah chao getting abit emotional :weep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Guest chaochao
Used to be dreaming of getting this bike few years back.. but back then i juz got enlisted and a 2yr old one was going for 14k+..

Now.. it had drop to such an affordable price range.. even lower than a S4.. :lovestruck:

Wow - the demand has changed. With newer and flashier bikes on the market it probably tipped the resale value. I didn't managed to see this bike on roads often.

siao eh, like to shoot me right~~ nb :angry:

Oh No!!! here comes R&B again!! :help:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Ah chao getting abit emotional :weep:

2 touched.

aniways nitez guys. :sleep: early. dun post 2 much n make mi :giddy: 2molo.

MISS U GUYS.

whats BBM ah... :confused:

bluey will tell u.

ham here ham there. you want to kanna ham-mer liao lah~~~ :angry:

Reminds me of a song.... Ham Ham here...Ham Ham there... here Ham there Ham everywhere Ham Ham... :bounce:

2 touched.

aniways nitez guys. :sleep: early. dun post 2 much n make mi :giddy: 2molo.

MISS U GUYS.

don't worry~ last time more jia lat.. :lol:

whats BBM?????

Reminds me of a song.... Ham Ham here...Ham Ham there... here Ham there Ham everywhere Ham Ham... :cheeky:

wah mag.. you also want to kanna ham-mer liao lah~ :angry:

Guest chaochao
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTwwbS1IXNo

For the Ah Laos here, something to remember your childhood days!!!

HEY!! LOOK AT THAT MAn! Awww... those were the days! I can still remember those theme-songs of the cartoons!

Thanks Royston!

wah mag.. you also want to kanna ham-mer liao lah~ :angry:

you bear to ham me meh?? It jus reminds me of a nursery song ma :pity:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTwwbS1IXNo

For the Ah Laos here, something to remember your childhood days!!!

wow!! Mask nice toy :thumb:

wah lau.. where got such songs de.. which nursery you from ~~~ :giddy:

ahmm.... Magnesium nursery class loh... :p

Guest chaochao

1. Mask

2. Centurions: Power Extreme (Jake Rockwell my fav)

3. Defenders of the Earth (a cartoon where the heroes almost capture the valiant in each episode)

4. J.A.T.W.W (hvn't even seen tis cartoon before)

5. Visionaries (ah... I remembered this one as well, but only a few episodes were telecast)

6. Transformers (of course, almost everyone of us recognized this)

7. Ghostbusters (hahaha... know this, but was not interesting)

8. Danger Mouse (i remembered this character, but can't remember the story)

9. Dungeons and Dragons (also a few episodes were telecast as it was believed to have lots of ill-effects on children, or so the authorities claimed)

10. Inspector Gadget (Fiko will like this!)

11. BananaMan?? (this one not shown in Sgp I believe)

12. Captain Planet (also only a few episodes telecast, but very silly show - mus have five person to summon the Captain Planet)