Race Route: GP Esso to Ayer Keroh

Contenders:

Team Rizla Suzuki

1) Bluesky Hopkins #21

2) chao Vermeulen #71

3) ArsenZ Daijiro Kato #74

Team Fiat Yamaha

1) WanMax Biaggi #3

2) Mag Tamada #6 (Absent)

3) Norman Guintoli #50

Team HRC

1) CBRoyssiton #46

2) Devilex Barros #4

3) Manzzy Hayden #69

4) Musso Pedrosa #26

Yes ladies and gentlemen, we are back from the shootout earlier on held on the great NSH. We'd like to thank the M'sian Authorities for taking time off and ensure the roads are clear of any roadblocks and improper fee collecting.

Back to the race details, as you can see our lineup for today is a very promising one. We have the leading racer, representing Team HRC, CBRoyssiton who is all out and ready for a ride today..

But against him are three arch nemesis' namely Bluesky, chaochao and ArsenZ. I heard they are onto him for today's race.

Okie, the race starts off with the safety cars normal routine of scanning the tar for any visible hazards. These team of safety cars were complimentary from Eurosports Pte Ltd.

After the safety cars gave the thumbs up, we started off with CBRoyssiton in the lead, followed closely by Norman Guintoli. A big gap followed and not long after came ArsenZ Daijiro Kato who is followed closely by Manzzy Hayden smelling ArsenZ's taillight when they passed by 312C exit towards Kulai's Plaza Toll.

Upon the second Plaza Toll, in a bid to save Team HRC from relegation, CBRoyssiton did the unthinkable. Knowing that Norman was close behind, Royston dashed straight into the wrong path without turning left towards KL, Malacca. And Norman being very close behind followed suit.

ArsenZ who was next in line saw what happened and decided to wait by the side to ensure the two contenders find their way back into the light. Not knowing this was all a ploy for the advantage of Team HRC.

Seeing this as an opportunity, Manzzy Hayden grabbed this pot of gold and whizzed past ArsenZ, storming his way towards Malacca. He had a gap time of 15 seconds till somewhere near Pagoh when he glanced into his sidemiror, he caught eye of Team Yamaha's WanMax Biaggi slowly decreasing the gap time a second at a time. Knowing his 600cc is no match for wan's 1300cc, he stepped down a gear and yanked his throttle like there is no tomorrow.

Just a few hundred metres away from Pagoh RnR, Manzzy Hayden gave his best shot in not letting Team Yamaha take the title shot. Passing by a signbaord that says, "Pagoh RnR 2KM", Manzz squeezed every last ounce of horsepower in the Honda machine. Signalling left, turning in and abt 200 meters later, .....

YES!! Team HRC is the winner!!

1st Position : Manzzy Hayden

2nd Position: WanMax Biaggi

3rd Position : Royssiton

4th Position : ArsenZ Daijiro Kato

5th Position : Norman Guintoli

After the trophy ceremony, the top 5 winners eargerly waited for the rest of the contenders to arrive.. After 35 minutes of hunger and impatience, ArsenZ gave chao a call..

"Where you guys?"

"We are 10KM before Ayer Keroh!"

"Okie, we'll catch up."

Apparently there was a miscom and Pagoh was not the intended pitstop for the journey as the original plan was to go all the way to Ayer Keroh..

but nevertheless.. TEAM HRC Leads the Way! :cheer:

okie, sorry to get carried away.. hehehe...

nothing much to report on except it was a great day to ride today.. and sad too for the departure of Gina in Boss's hands.. :weep:

CBRs' final trip... :cry:

hahaha nice write up and try.. but deep inside you know that the Hondas are no match for the Suzuki :D

At the very first split lane, our dear boss already wanna U-turn back to SG.. haha so did Norman followed.. SO its okie, I and boss waited for him, while letting you all proceed ahead first.. then it was my turn to Smoke out the Hondas and Yamahas.. hehee

End of the day... One obvious advantage the Suzuki has over the Honda is the larger fuel tank! hahaahaha

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

o_O Sure or not? I also want a huge bed or roses or tulips outside my house..

Got free 2 acres of Lalang and Minosa! :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

hehe all so eng on a monday morning ahh? Well im off today, just got back this morning..

Shall go wash bike laterz!

i think u then funny loh.. Should be u mixed up the number liao..

The 'Bai he' sms was sent to my company's phone..

Huh? U got me sooo confused.. :giddy:

How hv u been? Got riots/protest over there or not? :D

eh.. no leh.. sad to say... nothing happening there leh...

but got alot of yoshimuras and devils full systems for kups.. haha.. dunno real or diy 1.. lol

some look pretty nice somemre

How hv u been? Got riots/protest over there or not? :D

eh... juz noticed ur signature... haha

u now still with spyker meh?

tot he dun wan u liao..

wahahha

Only this 2 ar?? :giddy:

Juz for u only, I will ask him to throw in some grasshoppers and ants for FREE!! :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
hahaha nice write up and try.. but deep inside you know that the Hondas are no match for the Suzuki :D

At the very first split lane, our dear boss already wanna U-turn back to SG.. haha so did Norman followed.. SO its okie, I and boss waited for him, while letting you all proceed ahead first.. then it was my turn to Smoke out the Hondas and Yamahas.. hehee

End of the day... One obvious advantage the Suzuki has over the Honda is the larger fuel tank! hahaahaha

Ya ya!

Spyker, lend me your Bird to kill your fellow Bird next time!!!

Grrrrrrrr..........

:angry:

Who's your Daddy?!?

eh... juz noticed ur signature... haha

u now still with spyker meh?

tot he dun wan u liao..

wahahha

Cheat people's virgin then leave...

So evil!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

sorry sorry.. :D

jokes aside, i have always heard of cape town and cape of good hope since secondary 2 geography.. but you my brother is already there and many more places to come.. Singapore Airlines, really a great way to fly.. too bad, i am not gifted with the required looks.. :weep:

Work hard and smart and make tons of money, you also can travel the world and see as much as our dear Spider!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Let's have a short kopi session at night in the East, shall we?

I want to see 46 again...

So fast missing her already ah? heheh i dun mind seeing nitekidz in the new ride..

46 is here and awaiting for her new outlook....I'm actually on 1/2 day today....so anything just buzz me.....

So good life!?!

Where to la kopi then?

Simbang Bedok?

Or 85 Market?

Or Yio Chu Kang Road KPT?

How?

Around 9pm.

Who's your Daddy?!?

So good life!?!

Where to la kopi then?

Simbang Bedok?

Or 85 Market?

How?

Around 9pm.

ehhh i cant meet up today already... got plans with my sec sch frens.

The new rider for 46 is now Nitekidz aka Alan.

Next time see 46 on the road is not me har, is Alan...

Kekeke! :p

aiyah.. cannot tailgate u liao...

sigh...

Must be cha bor...

heh if u din know.. i came from an all boys sch... simi cha bor lo..

u all la.. went and watch transformers already ma.. so i can only watch it now with my sec sch frens lo..

So good life!?!

Where to la kopi then?

Simbang Bedok?

Or 85 Market?

How?

Around 9pm.

simpang, i know the road....the rest u have to guide me there...cos i don't know your hideout....time is ok...let me know

Germany :cheeky: Germany