Wah...Still can go work ah? meaning he quite alrite mah... or he doing that Kylie Minogue number "Spinning Around"? :D

"I'm spinning around

Move out of my way

I know you're feelin' me 'cuz you like

it like this

I'm breakin' it down

I'm not the same

I know you're feelin' me 'cuz you like

it like this "

:angel: :angel: :angel:

wah seh.. ure really into a singing mood sia.. hahaha

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

ah??

Norman helped u??

tot he was the one who say wanna make u die... and beg for mercy???

Ehm...apparently, he did that :angel:

Damn.. My finally round ended last night.. This not motogp oki? Dont need so many rounds :D

Thanks to Norman for helping me to end my night so early.. darn.. they should turn the outside carpark into al fresco hostel :lol:

Tmr is beginning of a new round :D

:btw: They shd have al fresco wrestling ring as well. :lol:

Damn.. My finally round ended last night.. This not motogp oki? Dont need so many rounds :D

Thanks to Norman for helping me to end my night so early.. darn.. they should turn the outside carpark into al fresco hostel :lol:

Tomorrow is Royal Rumble Nite.....Competitors are:

Bluey VS Norman

It will be the Champ of the Champ Nite....Supporters, please vote for your winners......

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Tmr is beginning of a new round :D

:btw: They shd have al fresco wrestling ring as well. :lol:

eh... really tml nite haf another round ah???

cfm??

eh... tml go again leh bluey.. hahaha

sorry cant make it yesterday... got held up at work leh..

On ur tab this time? :D if so, lets go NC tonight!

ah??

Norman helped u??

tot he was the one who say wanna make u die... and beg for mercy???

i mean 'Thanks' to him for keep trying to knock me out so fast :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Chao dancing for the 1st time :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f290/draughts/skell2.gif

wah lao... u havent seen him do limbo rock yet lor... or do the twist.. hahaha

power....

p.s. i oso havent seen b4..but can imagine.. hehee

I did stop norman... So that I can go for the kill :D

eh... hahaha.. u nv use SCE specs initiation method on bluey??

hahaha... lim hor yi si... lol

On ur tab this time? :D if so, lets go NC tonight![/QOUTE]

Eh... NC?? tot u say u wan draught bring u to find Lim Siao Beng tonite??

[quote=i mean 'Thanks' to him for keep trying to knock me out so fast :sian:

hahaha.. u kay siao 1 rite? heard abt ur story liao lor...

Guest chaochao

1st GNO - @ St. James

As per contract agreement sealed, we are under oathe of secrecy of the events happened last nite. However, just some acknowledgments which I think would be most appropriate:

A BIG THANK YOU

1. Norman: for helping to suggest and coordinate with Anton to book the venue

2. Anton: for graciously reserving two tables for us while he himself was not allowed to join us inside due to company policy. But he did come anywayz to chat outside the premise.

3. For those who made the effort to turn up and made the whole nite fun and exhilariting. Err... to those gals of the guys that went, thank you for not being there... hahaha.. kidding. But i guess you've been supportive as well. (that doesn't mean we'll tell ya what went on last nite :cheeky: )

4. Lastly, to our bro,BLUESKY, who was very sporting throughout (i could see he ain't got any choice anyway!)

1st GNO - @ St. James

As per contract agreement sealed, we are under oathe of secrecy of the events happened last nite. However, just some acknowledgments which I think would be most appropriate:

A BIG THANK YOU

1. Norman: for helping to suggest and coordinate with Anton to book the venue

2. Anton: for graciously reserving two tables for us while he himself was not allowed to join us inside due to company policy. But he did come anywayz to chat outside the premise.

3. For those who made the effort to turn up and made the whole nite fun and exhilariting. Err... to those gals of the guys that went, thank you for not being there... hahaha.. kidding. But i guess you've been supportive as well. (that doesn't mean we'll tell ya what went on last nite :cheeky: )

4. Lastly, to our bro,BLUESKY, who was very sporting throughout (i could see he ain't got any choice anyway!)

yeah... i have been supportive too hor...

hehehe..

eh... hahaha.. u nv use SCE specs initiation method on bluey??

hahaha... lim hor yi si... lol

I was telling rico oso... drink till vommit is ok, juz con't drinking, buay sia suay. but restrain to drink is then sia suay :lol:

haha... y tell rico?

not tell bluey meh?

wah seh.. now on the road got so many busas liao...

eh.. u wan my micron? then u can mount 2 your busa liao

where is ur ride...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Guest chaochao
boss, u so early....me overslept...late for work...but what the hack....morning yo....how's the main man doing? still in the bed i guess....spinning away....

Reached home and slept about 4am+ after supper. I didn't oversleep but so difficult to get out of bed that I late for work.

Guest chaochao
Good to hear that u have made it for the first round.....So now u just got to wait for the 2nd round of the party.....which i suppose tomorrow.....

Once again, you are the main man of the week....Many Congrats to u....:thumb:

ROUND TWO FIGHT!!!! (adapt from Streetfighter)

Guest chaochao
Chao dancing for the 1st time :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f290/draughts/skell2.gif

There's just a monkey in the room. Harlow... already tell you i dunno how to dance wan. But it was fun at the dance floor.