Wow wow.. what a terrific albeit tiring weekend.. Still a bit stoned now.. guess i'm gonna stoned for the whole of today somemore.. :cheeky:

Thanks for all ur well-wishes.. Words simply just cant express my appreciation to you guys whom made your way down despite your busy schedule.. Especially to those who offered to render help for the whole thing..

Many Thanks to you guys once again for coming to the prelude... :smile:

"This is just the beginning..."

In the meantime, there might be more big things to come..

*look at Dra_ _ht* :lol:

might as well spell out my whole nick...

not big lah... juz upgrading to another busa :p

(is if....)

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

too focus on the MJ lah....and I know it started with K but not sure the first name.....so better to reserve than making mistakes mah......sorry Kaiwen, Happy b'day to u.....

Ohh...U mean her her? Her name start with K. & it's K7 :angel:

Something BIG coming up again???:dozed:

Heheee.. The word there is MIGHT.. He looks most likely to be the next in line.. :lol:

Nevertheless.. There's still his BD..

He missed the drinking session on sat.. This time round.. he can have the opportunity to lim all he wan!

*Ta ah!! Bo Ta Bo Lan P*!!! Lim Hor yi siiii!!!!!!!!!!!!* :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Heheee.. The word there is MIGHT.. He looks most likely to be the next in line.. :lol:

Nevertheless.. There's still his BD..

He missed the drinking session on sat.. This time round.. he can have the opportunity to lim all he wan!

*Ta ah!! Bo Ta Bo Lan P*!!! Lim Hor yi siiii!!!!!!!!!!!!* :lol:

Wahh...since that's the case, then I ony drink if you drink the same... :thirsty:

might as well spell out my whole nick...

not big lah... juz upgrading to another busa :p

(is if....)

U meh?? haha! I dunno.. I was thinking of someone else :p

Dont as if la.. Make it come true.. ~!

BUSA BUSA BUSA BUSA BUSA BUSA BUSA BUSA!! :lol:

Wahh...since that's the case, then I ony drink if you drink the same... :thirsty:

Nahz.. U can find norman, chiili or boss!! They are the best drinkers around.. if not enuff.. Paikia can join in too! The king of Horse urine~! :D

Ohh...U mean her her? Her name start with K. & it's K7 :angel:

swee swee K7....i also like...but now very contented liao with my mistress...she is horny....and always tempted me to open her wide apart....pity that i couldn't satisfy her at this moment as I'm having some reservation, but the next time i bring her across the straits, I will definitely gives her all that she wants.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

U meh?? haha! I dunno.. I was thinking of someone else :p

Dont as if la.. Make it come true.. ~!

BUSA BUSA BUSA BUSA BUSA BUSA BUSA BUSA!! :lol:

Too common liao lah.... Got additional 4 busa this year liao... Not surprise if the figure con't to escalate. think that shd be enuff liao :giddy:

Nahz.. U can find norman, chiili or boss!! They are the best drinkers around.. if not enuff.. Paikia can join in too! The king of Horse urine~! :D

Wah... now your arrow shoot other ppl liao :nono:

wootz... on mc for the rest of the week, but sianz, can't ride. any cbl-ers wanna gimme a ride? hee...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Too common liao lah.... Got additional 4 busa this year liao... Not surprise if the figure con't to escalate. think that shd be enuff liao :giddy:

Where got enuff one..? The more the merrier! :lol:

Dont forget.. we are ESR eh..

East Suzuki Riders! :D

Wah... now your arrow shoot other ppl liao :nono:

This is not shooting.. Its just finding the correct people for the correct job :D

this is bad.......how can it be only the suzi's....still got honda, yamaha and so many others as well.....

propaganda my friends.. Make the switch soon! :D

No, my dear friend....I'm still enjoying my new mistress....until the day I wanted something else then I will be looking for a change....not at this moment....prefer to enjoy her for sometimes b4 i start thinking for a change...

helo guys thanks for all your birthday wishes and the little surprise that day...hehe...and thanks to my little devil for arranging it...

oh yah and not forgetting...best wishes to mr and mrs seng hehe

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

I am forming ESD also!!!

East Subaru Drivers!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

wootz... on mc for the rest of the week, but sianz, can't ride. any cbl-ers wanna gimme a ride? hee...

I know the sian feeling of not able to use your master hand for something...

Fret not, just enjoy your MC and rest and CBL and claim the fcuker taxi driver ho yee si!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Ahem!!

Best drinker?

I tot is you?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

It was definitely a very eventful weekend....I enjoyed it very very much.....

Kelvin&Clair, sorry for turning up late for your actual event...but I didn't miss any part of the matrimonial ceremony...I sincerely congrats to both of you and will be looking forward for your BIG day....That one I will assure that I won't be late for the event....

For the rest of us, it was definitely alot of fun....starting from Friday nite...party, and the only thing I remember is that Chilli complaining thirsty...I wonder why....

Sat, is definitely the longest nite for all of us....with Kelvin & Clair ceremony at 12pm...alot of well wishers....and I really like the way we laid up our bikes man....that's :thumb:...following on to that is the birth date of another Bird....and Manzz is definitely a happy boy as well for that day....and the nite event was closed down with some nice "king of the friut" thing that almost make me puke......Not forgetting, we had a celebration on Andrew's gf...I'm sorry but I'm not sure of the name, so didn't wanna get it wrong...Happy B'day to you too and the finale is 3 rounds of MJ....very very tiring....but it was a good game....looking forward for next round....

Sorry guys for leaving in the wee morning....cos I just couldn't find any better place to sleep liao....ended up I go home and knocked off till 4pm.....Overall, I guess I have to train up more to keep up with the tempo...U guys are great fun :thumb: I enjoyed every moment...and will be looking for more....

Alan,

It is nice having you over to collect tuition fee from the other MJ players...

Kekeke!

More fun days to come!!!

:btw:

You are in the same club as Chaochao and me, the ALC...

Future recruits, Mr Hat, Draught, Norman, Magnet, etc...

Wahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?