Yes yes! I am shooting some birds then...

Tomorrow I shall be shooting your bird on the highway!!!

Woohoo!!!

Hey, he different now leh... maybe u still can see tail-light lah, since he is still running in :D

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Aiya, dun divert attention to elsewhere lahlah... u want kids or you want the process? :angel:

People like to buy Toto or teo Toto???

Same theory applies... or not...

Hahahahaha!

should be the same, but varies with different outcome....

people may like the process, but not all like the prcess of q-ing up for toto

then everyone waits in anticipation for the results...

results out...

kena already -- some happy until ls... others start cussing and swearing

don't kena -- happy until ls... others start cussing and swearing

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

woooohooo...juz wash bike......shining shining!! haha

tonite simi tiuz?? sian lei.....keke dinner anyone??

I thot u gonna join manz for the outing later?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Yes yes! I am shooting some birds then...

Tomorrow I shall be shooting your bird on the highway!!!

Woohoo!!!

hmm shotting what birds?? on sg highway? that's quite hard.. with the kind of traffic here..

Got outing ah? :confused:

PSBB Outing :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

got FX9*9*S purple/black busa at looi's just now. selling at $15-16. milage 388**km. gd luck.....

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

got FX9*9*S purple/black busa at looi's just now. selling at $15-16. milage 388**km. gd luck.....

Is this post meant for Draught? :D

spikey, were u ard bdk res juz now, saw a bird flown pass which looks like u. :D

yup.. the bird is for anybody...

Including U? :D

More bird... More bird.. More bird bird!

if i got $$$$. quite tempting but i can still hold on to it

Woooo.... pang gan liao... Enjoy your weekend.

Ride safe and sleep well tonight.(Don't dream of 'Jason')

Tata!

p.s:Any outing sms me.Com-less in weekends.Thanks!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

U guys shiock loh...go elsewhere for phototaking while i stay back jaga table & drinks :sian:

:btw: all eyes like only a slit only (smal small one) except ham-ham got biggest eyes, but he oso look the oldest :cheeky:

What oldest~~~ I'm the youngest and cutest k~~ :cheeky:

Wah i told u guys liao its for enetrtainment mah.....if i tell the story so straight will be so boring lor......u guys not entertained meh.......Even though im sad but i still wana make u guys happy..... :cry: stock gd meh must have a bit add-on mah like yoshi.......knn filter

nb who bully my eric!! :angry:

Wah did i see play bird bird?wow long time since i last play bird bird liao......i had been busy playing with anaconda u see........bird bird rico might be interested..... haha black bird bird....... :thumb:

haha... long time never use the term liao. lolx..

Woooo.... pang gan liao... Enjoy your weekend.

Ride safe and sleep well tonight.(Don't dream of 'Jason')

Tata!

p.s:Any outing sms me.Com-less in weekends.Thanks!

WHy think of me? I dun appear in dreams .. at least not to u! hahaaha but freddy does. :p

spikey, were u ard bdk res juz now, saw a bird flown pass which looks like u. :D

im always at bedok res lei....ive been here before i was born! wahaha....

wad time and where u saw me??

I am officially half a birdie gang!!!

Sorry, its either you are a bird or not.. no half bird cos here not changi v okie?