• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

not funny leh...not so happy its tursday...its raining AGAIN. was at the st**id bus stop, and this st**id car sped past and splash water on everybody that was at the bus stop.

Raining..? My side seem fine at the moment although that a storm might approach any moment..

Was having lunch with boss and wayne on tuesday when he 1st related this incident.. The lady seem psycho.. to do such crazy thing.. but u should have heard how boss related it.. the way he relate the story... haha! I just couldn't stop luffing on the stop

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
So are you wet?!?

Where wet? :nono:

Yes yes, become roti prata...

:help: :help:

Kosong? or with egg??

Want Onion anot? :D

Raining now, but I fcuking don't care, will wait for rain to stop then ride to work...

Good life ah... now still at home surfing net.. slacking ah! :nono:

Haha! From his description.. the 'crush' is so hugh that it might CRUSH him flat! :faint:

no pun intended... haha

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

So are you wet?!?

yeah...sure. now you can laugh at people's misery... thank god its already thursday. otherwise i'll take MC and head home

Take la! Thursday take MC lagi better! Take 2 days MC and you'll have a long weekend :D

If I teo Toto tonight, I will escape to other country, change name and identity...

I don't want to become roti prata...

Dont forget to bring me along eh.. So i can 'pao toh' your whereabouts and see can claim rewards anot :D

Why you take PT? Kyler sick har? Faith when discharge from hospital?

St**id rainy mornings... always come when I am riding...

I cannot let Sasa kena water...

She is a fierce mistress... and I am just her butler, her master is away in LA playing with Mickey Mouse... coming back only on Sat...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Take la! Thursday take MC lagi better! Take 2 days MC and you'll have a long weekend :D

can't la.... last wed just took... next week won't be around...

Dont forget to bring me along eh.. So i can 'pao toh' your whereabouts and see can claim rewards anot :D

Nabei!!!

Pao toh kia!!!

Qu si ba!!!

:gun: :gun:

Who's your Daddy?!?

can't la.... last wed just took... next week won't be around...

U also very MC Queen hor :lol:

She is a fierce mistress... and I am just her butler, her master is alway in LA playing with Mickey Mouse... coming back only on Sat...

faith?? I donno. 'nuff said man...

kyler's with ss now...

U also very MC Queen hor :lol:

no la. not really... just making use of my entitlement.. :cheeky:

faith?? I donno. 'nuff said man...

kyler's with ss now...

he can ride oredi? his hand recovered?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

She is a fierce mistress... and I am just her butler, her master is alway in LA playing with Mickey Mouse... coming back only on Sat...

saturday u drive me to work. karen got heart problem.

she'll be grateful to u n divert her attention to u instead!! :lol:

If I teo Toto tonight, I will escape to other country, change name and identity...

I don't want to become roti prata...

easier to juz pay someone to do a clean job for u. if u noe wat i mean

Kosong? or with egg??

Want Onion anot? :D

telok plaster bawang satu

What if become this leh how??

Invest in her la.. and go for slimming session..

http://english.kbs.co.kr/ICSFiles/artimage/2007/01/25/c_ent_nws/ty_l.jpg

eh in the movie, the fat girl become the slim chio girl?? realli sibei chio sia

he can ride oredi? his hand recovered?

I donno man... he claims he can... than let him ride lor....

guys... :nono:

I donno man... he claims he can... than let him ride lor....

guys... :nono:

:lol: i know where he's going with the bike... BPLUS!!