eh in the movie, the fat girl become the slim chio girl?? realli sibei chio sia

Saw the show... So hot that she can melt you....

Hotter than shorty fiona.. :p

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

i shook hands wif fiona last time.... haiz. should haf extend my arm forward to grabbed the twins

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

which shorty fiona? your office colleague?

I only knew the vol**tuous 1 :hungry:

i shook hands wif fiona last time.... haiz. should haf extend my arm forward to grabbed the twins

Heard you mention that before. Too bad u didnt...

So you must have look her in her pair of big .... & shook her hands real hard, right :angel:

Nabei!!!

Cher some more... :nono:

thats y he in pri school. If go sec school, all chio girls will have damn good grade liao, right Kermit? :cheeky:

If he is in a Sec Sch, he will be very not free, always swarmed by admiring naive female students liao...

Reminds me of a scene in Indiana Jones...

Who's your Daddy?!?

which shorty fiona? your office colleague?

I only knew the vol**tuous 1 :hungry:

Yes, my all time favourite...

Actually my personal preferences are still for A-C**s gals...

But only for her I make this special allowance...

Wahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

erm i jus went bikeworkz top up radiator water....saw coleen's bike there...bad state....guys ride carefully hor....open eyes big 4 taxi lou....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hey guys!! hows everything? hows my sasa boss! dun u dare do things against her will k! if not.... :gun: :faint: heh heh......

thanx for changing her eo and filter..... y din go bikewerks change??

bax to taipei from LA this morning.....finally nearer to home...nearer to my SBB.... keke.... nothing much in LA though, went to disneyland nia...finally a childhood dream come true!! haha.....

juz came back from a motorshop in taipei, setting like motorworld...but mostly sell scooters accessories....saw a zx14, cbr1k, z1000...and gsx 600 in the shop... its like rare to see big bikes here lo...all riding scooters....got sell shoei, arai, nolan, shark, index helmets...but not much range also... and dainese and alphinestar jackets...but i tink there more ex den sg....andrews arai cost about 800sin......den shoei ard 600-700sin....... dainese jacket ard 600 also.....haha in the end bought 3 stickers nia....

so whos coming out a firebird this sat?? haha.....wan company to go take?? keke....woohoo.....coming soon lu!! see u guys sat!!!

roger and out....

Hello guys! How r u all doing...? hope u'all doing GreaT coz 2moro is FRIDAY!!

:cheers: T. G. I. F. :cheers:

So, any updates on sat plans??? wat happened to FikO?? o_O Where r u Mr.Policeman~

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Hello guys! How r u all doing...? hope u'all doing GreaT coz 2moro is FRIDAY!!

:cheers: T. G. I. F. :cheers:

So, any updates on sat plans??? wat happened to FikO?? o_O Where r u Mr.Policeman~

yeah man!!! sat sat sat!!!! simi.....tiuzzzzzzzzz............... keke

joke to brighten ur day... :)

Two Italian men and a lady stranded on a desert island.

The two fought and one KILLED the other to have the lady.

Two American men and a lady stranded on a desert island.

They both had the lady TOGETHER.

Two French men and a lady stranded on a desert island.

They killed the lady to have EACH OTHER.

Two Indonesian men and a lady stranded on a desert island.

The first man claimed that island is independent and took the lady as his advisor. The second man swam to another island to search for jobs.

Two Thai men and a lady stranded on a desert island.

The first man rented the lady to the second man for 2 baht a night.

Two Filipino men and a lady stranded on a desert island.

The first man kidnapped the lady and asked for ransom from the other man.

Two Malaysian men and a lady stranded on a desert island.

The lady ACCUSED the first man of sodomising the other because she was rejected by both.

And finally….

Two Singaporean men and a lady stranded on a desert island.

The two men are still waiting for instructions from the GOVERNMENT on how to proceed.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

erm i jus went bikeworkz top up radiator water....saw coleen's bike there...bad state....guys ride carefully hor....open eyes big 4 taxi lou....

who's coleen?:confused:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

hey guys, how's everyone! bad weather these days. finally can ride, but end up hitching a ride from my classmate, cuz of the 10 min storm in the morning! wierd weather sia...

faith's repairs are commencing soon, should be up and running way before sepang!!!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

haiz.....juz realise i cant take leave for sepang...company has assign leave for me from 19th to 28th aug..... sianz.....hope im off on the 3 days.... :pray: but i tink difficult la....

eh bro, sepang in OCTOBER leh! hee... still got hope?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
eh bro, sepang in OCTOBER leh! hee... still got hope?

ya lo...tried applying online.....cannot liao...sian.....gotta wait for next year liao....

Guest chaochao

.... nothing much in LA though, went to disneyland nia...finally a childhood dream come true!! haha.....

you make it machiam going LA like going to Orchard... and going Disney machiam like going DownTownEast! "nothing much la"??? :faint:

Guest chaochao

Finally change your avarta! Who's that girl now?

Guest chaochao
I think i got advise you on this before.. Sometimes we have to see the bigger picture..

She is miserable even though you have went on 3 dates with her because.....................................................................................

YOU DID NOT GIVE IT TO HER!!

MANZ!!! hahahah...

well - perform a bad one and bet she'll leave ya alone !

Guest chaochao
CB Kel!!!

:angry:

Enough liao hor...

It ain't funny when I am the victim...

:help: :help:

Seems like when you are the hero, all like no reaction... but when you are the victim, it sure brought a lot of entertainment! :lol:

But hearing what the gal do to herself, its really scary. I think its best you manage her (Manz's way).

Guest chaochao
Something like this?

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m57/clairyow/ada.jpg

She needs to sleep more