eh. muffin is ksr or fazer? im getting confused with all the names liao :giddy:

Muffin's the FAT Cat! haha...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Sepang MotoGP 2007

(Note: Those who saw this post kindly spread the word around as not many are forum savvy. Thank you!)

3 sub-groups:

1) THREE days TWO nights (Codename: Monday)

- departing SG on Early Saturday Morning

- departing KL on Monday noon

- reach SG Monday evening (estimated)

2) TWO days ONE night (Codename: Sunday)

- departing straight from Sepang to SG immediately

- reach SG Sunday Night (estimated)

3) TWO days TWO nights (Codename: Funday)

- departing SG on LATE Saturday

Can i add in one more Sub group? :p

EVERYDAY!

-departing SG early sat morning

-Buy a penthouse in KL

- After GP, return back to penthouse and stay there till u feel like returning to SG

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Sepang MotoGP 2007

(Note: Those who saw this post kindly spread the word around as not many are forum savvy. Thank you!)

Extracted from Multiply:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

3) Spyker

4) Draught

5) 0re0 & Muffin

6) Royston (Driving)

7) Sfazruzs & Mfifo

8) Nitekidz.....

9) Wan & Elly

10) chaochao

11) B&C

12) Devilsown & KW

13) whisk

14) Allan

Okay, here is the confirmed list. Here's what's gonna happen:

I need you to fill in for me the number of days that you can make it so that I can draft out the accomodation and sub-convoys.

3 sub-groups:

- departing SG on Early/Late Saturday Morning

Confirmed List: (This list must be filled by this Thursday, 2nd August)

A) Monday

1. Manzz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

3. Allan (Maybe my little Kiki coming too inside my pocket :cheeky: )

B) Sunday

C) Funday

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

U know wat? I have the exact feeling... I alrdy very mixed up by all the muffin, 0re0 thingy...In the end, I dun even know if she tok abt bike or a person cos both fit in situation description

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/CopyofP1060309.jpg

Wahh..this is too much for me to take... so saucy

Oh yah and also many thanks to Mrs Seng for helping out with preparation of the food i.e. marination of chicken wings, heating up the bee hoon and fried rice, cleaning up the kitchen, etc. Lucky you Mr Seng...got such a good wifey hehe :cheeky:

She's mine! dont target target her wor!

if u wan.. i can recommend u one place.. although u cant get the same person.. but hopefully u can manage to find a good help from there :D

http://www.nation.com.sg/quality/images/logo.jpghttp://www.nation.com.sg/quality/BANNERS/top-WHITE.gifhttp://www.nation.com.sg/quality/images/rightBanner.jpg

U know wat? I have the exact feeling... I alrdy very mixed up by all the muffin, 0re0 thingy...In the end, I dun even know if she tok abt bike or a person cos both fit in situation description

Now even cat's included liao.. So its a bike, person or cat?? :confused:

Haha!

REALLY?then i must go rent the DVD to watch haha is it the show whereby the female lead looks like your bro's friend b4 she slims down? hehe

yup. the fatty sibei bui sia... but after she slim down damm chio lor... the type which all guys wana protect dat kind :lovestruck:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

fazer??? quite slim wat.

Sepang MotoGP 2007

Extracted from Multiply:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

3) Spyker

4) Draught

5) 0re0 & Muffin

6) Royston (Driving)

7) Sfazruzs & Mfifo

8) Nitekidz.....

9) Wan & Elly

10) chaochao

11) B&C

12) Devilsown & KW

13) whisk

14) Allan

Okay, here is the confirmed list. Here's what's gonna happen:

I need you to fill in for me the number of days that you can make it so that I can draft out the accomodation and sub-convoys.

3 sub-groups:

- departing SG on Early/Late Saturday Morning

Confirmed List: (This list must be filled by this Thursday, 2nd August)

A) Monday

1. Manzz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

3. Allan (Maybe my little Kiki coming too inside my pocket :cheeky: )

B) Sunday

C) Funday

simi oreo, muffin, cupcake ang gu guey all i duno who/wat is who/wat liao........all i noe is dat these names are making me damm hungry now :hungry:

going for lunch. *woot*

Haha!

i noe i noe!!! the cat is ang gu guey.... muz haf some chinese pastries mah.... cannot all angmoh stuff lah

can 0re0 and muffin hitch a ride from you? Muffin's getting fat, can just dump him in the boot... you won't even know he's there

Haha!

Then if muffin's the fat cat, how come he is always listed but never see him on outings?.. :confused: :giddy: :faint:

i noe i noe!!! the cat is ang gu guey.... muz haf some chinese pastries mah.... cannot all angmoh stuff lah

I tot the ang gu kuay is the dog..? The cat called tahu goreng :p

:lol: multi-racial sia... good good good...

but seriously, cupcake n creampuff sound suitable for their pets.

oreo, muffin, cupcake, creampuff.....

woah... 1 happy family..... :lovestruck:

i juz realise dat today is a historical day for me... finally hit 1000 posts!!

hip hip hurray :cheer:

if u wan.. i can recommend u one place.. although u cant get the same person.. but hopefully u can manage to find a good help from there :D

http://www.nation.com.sg/quality/images/logo.jpghttp://www.nation.com.sg/quality/BANNERS/top-WHITE.gifhttp://www.nation.com.sg/quality/images/rightBanner.jpg

very good leh...so Mrs Seng is actually from the agency??? still got ISO 9002 accredited leh....:thumb:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

very good leh...so Mrs Seng is actually from the agency??? still got ISO 9002 accredited leh....:thumb:

nOpe.. but i'm jus saying u could get smiliar help from here if u wan :sian:

Oh ya! I forget to tell u that later after work I got a mission to complete... Clear a space for u to sleep in the hall...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Oh ya! I forget to tell u that later after work I got a mission to complete... Clear a space for u to sleep in the hall...

Then can i bunk in together with him? We can watch transformer series in the hall together Seasons 1 to 3.. :D

Can of course... I think he need an alarm clock...:thumb:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Good morning guys!

Many thanks to those who made it for the chalet yest even though Devils informed you guys quite last min. Specials thanks to Ash and Diana for making sure we haf a constant supply of food and also to Wan and Elly for making the very nice root beer float for everyone :angel:

And sorry to the few ALs who intended to stay a while longer to relax and watch TV cuz me and Devils not planning to stay there for the night hehe :cheeky:

Last but not least have a great week ahead!

Congrats for your ROM!! Thanks for your invite to your very special day at the cha.... Opps..wrong number.... Err...

Thanks alot for the hospitality!! The food is great (great work for the BBQ!!), the float are great, even the shows are great... :thumb: Too bad cant make it to join you fellas earlier. That place is really cool for relaxation & enjoyment :thumb:

Don't know how true.

*Two moon on 27 August*

*27th Aug the Whole World is waiting for.............*

Planet Mars will be the brightest in the night sky starting August.

It will look as large as the full moon to the naked eye. This will

cultivate on Aug. 27 when Mars comes within 34.65M miles of earth. Be sure

to watch the sky on Aug. 27 12:30 am . It will look like the earth has 2

moons. The next time Mars may come this close is in 2287.

Share this with your friends as NO ONE ALIVE TODAY will ever see it again.

Sorry to disappoint you... You copyied in the date 27th Aug but you didnt state the year.

Last year I oso receive this email before. The thing is, they didnt state the year.. Guess wat.... this mail was circulate for the year of 2005, by the time I received, it was 2006. So will we see it this year? Shd not be cos since I have miss it the other time, and "NO ONE ALIVE TODAY will ever see it again" :goodluck: