• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Green beans? Soya beans? Bake beans? Mr Bean? Y I no have beans :cry:

Cos u already look like Mr bean liao.. so no more beans for u! :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Do Not Sink Deeper into the Dark Side.... hell is not a place for you...

Follow the path towards the light.. and u shall get what u seek....

DURIANS!!!!!!!!

Please loh, I cannot tahan china gals just like I cannot tahan durians...

When they open mouth and talk, I totally turned off sia...

Wonder who's the one that had a 'eye popping' experience on Father's day.. :confused:

Quote "Wah, i anyhow grab one also very swee"

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=139819

for bird bird riders.... haha izzit the same as wad motorworld is selling? he sellin 280 nia! motorworld sellin 780!!

It looks like it...

It smells like it...

It seems like it...

Wait wait.. i go buy and wear 1st.. then confirm with u whether is it the same anot.. :D

eh, no need... just get your hubby to do all the work! haha...

it would be a bonus if he can voluntarily tear himself away from the TV and get out of bed :sian:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
Thanks Devil & Angel for the invitation and the yummy beans... :bounce:

haha sorry ar dun haf anything else other than beans hehe but now i realize bbq baked beans actually not bad also haha

http://m1.freeshare.us/163fs267634.gif
haha sorry ar dun haf anything else other than beans hehe but now i realize bbq baked beans actually not bad also haha

U should try luncheon meat with baked beans! :thumb:

Wonder who's the one that had a 'eye popping' experience on Father's day.. :confused:

Quote "Wah, i anyhow grab one also very swee"

Like I said, can admire, can play but cannot marry home one, for me at least...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Sepang MotoGP 2007

(Note: Those who see this post kindly spread the word around as not many are forum savvy. Thank you!)

Extracted from Multiply:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

3) Spyker

4) Draught

5) 0re0 & Muffin

6) Royston (Driving)

7) Sfazruzs & Mfifo

8) Nitekidz.....

9) Wan & Elly

10) chaochao

11) B&C (Ba & Chai)

12) Devilsown & KW

13) whisk

14) Allan

Okay, here is the confirmed list. Here's what's gonna happen:

I need you to fill in for me the number of days that you can make it so that I can draft out the accomodation and sub-convoys.

3 sub-groups:

1) THREE days TWO nights (Codename: Monday)

- departing SG on Early Saturday Morning

- departing KL on Monday noon

- reach SG Monday evening (estimated)

2) TWO days ONE night (Codename: Sunday)

- departing SG on Early/Late Saturday Morning

- departing straight from Sepang to SG immediately

- reach SG Sunday Night (estimated)

3) TWO days TWO nights (Codename: Funday)

- departing SG on LATE Saturday

Confirmed List: (This list must be filled by this Thursday, 2nd August)

A) Monday

1. Manzz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

3. Allan (Maybe my little Kiki coming too inside my pocket :cheeky: )

4. UnIoNbIkEz & EllY

5. Spyker (Hopefully it falls on my off days :cry: :sian: )

B) Sunday

1. draught (draughtress TBC again)

2. Royston/Keong

C) Funday

Who's your Daddy?!?

Sepang MotoGP 2007

(Note: Those who see this post kindly spread the word around as not many are forum savvy. Thank you!)

Extracted from Multiply:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

3) Spyker

4) Draught

5) 0re0 & Muffin

6) Royston (Driving)

7) Sfazruzs & Mfifo

8) Nitekidz.....

9) Wan & Elly

10) chaochao

11) B&C (Ba & Chai)

12) Devilsown & KW

13) whisk

14) Allan

I need you to fill in for me the number of days that you can make it so that I can draft out the accomodation and sub-convoys.

3 sub-groups:

A) Monday

1. Manzz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

4. UnIoNbIkEz & EllY

B) Sunday

2. Royston/Keong

3. Nitekidz (if I'm in SG.....I hope :cheeky: )

C) Funday

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Green beans? Soya beans? Bake beans? Mr Bean? Y I no have beans :cry:

you dint have beans but you had chicken wings, otah, stingray, root beer float, etc hehe

U should try luncheon meat with baked beans! :thumb:

my all-time favourite is still luncheon meat with baked beans and potato haha but i tink that one hard to achieve by bbq-ing hehe

Sepang MotoGP 2007

Extracted from Multiply:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

3) Spyker

4) Draught

5) 0re0 & Muffin

6) Royston (Driving)

7) Sfazruzs & Mfifo

8) Nitekidz.....

9) Wan & Elly

10) chaochao

11) B&C (Ba & Chai)

12) Devilsown & KW

13) whisk

14) Allan

3 sub-groups:

A) Monday

1. Manzz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

4. UnIoNbIkEz & EllY

B) Sunday

2. Royston/Keong

3. Nitekidz (if I'm in SG.....I hope :cheeky: )

4. Andrew and KW

C) Funday

it would be a bonus if he can voluntarily tear himself away from the TV and get out of bed :sian:

hide the remote and make him sleep on the floor! haha

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

It looks like it...

It smells like it...

It seems like it...

Wait wait.. i go buy and wear 1st.. then confirm with u whether is it the same anot.. :D

Go try lah...Think the size suit u...waist 35" or more

i wish i could but the TV in his rm does not have a remote control and the distance betw the TV and his bed is non-existent so wat he usually does is stick his leg out in the morning to press the switch on and there you go a lazy couch potato ermm or should i say bed potato :sian:

you dint have beans but you had chicken wings, otah, stingray, root beer float, etc hehe

I didnt have stingray leh... but got 4 chicken wing n a otah (thanks to KW)... :cheeky:

& a rootbeer float (thanks to Wan n Elly + Clair getting for me) :thumb:

my all-time favourite is still luncheon meat with baked beans and potato haha but i tink that one hard to achieve by bbq-ing hehe

Try bake bean with minced meat.. Can be pretty good too.. Maybe cos i like the meat :cheeky:

well, guess wat....its very often that ppl rather spend 10min looking for the remote than to walk over to change the channel :sian:

i wish i could but the TV in his rm does not have a remote control and the distance betw the TV and his bed is non-existent so wat he usually does is stick his leg out in the morning to press the switch on and there you go a lazy couch potato ermm or should i say bed potato :sian:

haha. lucky there is a distance between my bed and the TV AND the PC. and there's NO tv in ss's room. so that's a good thing. Otherwise, I can always use my best asset... just start talking or laughing in his ear...sure wake up. otherwise, can set my dog on him. confirm wake up

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

I didnt have stingray leh... but got 4 chicken wing n a otah (thanks to KW)... :cheeky:

& a rootbeer float (thanks to Wan n Elly + Clair getting for me) :thumb:

opps haha sorry for not serving you the stingray...actually i also didnt get to try haha