i dunno high class potty only know the red kind with flower haha you want i cant paint it gold for you hehe just to make it look classier

aye... just give him diapers.... wear inside, nobody knows... so do't have to worry about class or no class!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

aye... just give him diapers.... wear inside, nobody knows... so do't have to worry about class or no class!

tt's true...okie wayne wat size you need ar?hehe

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
i tried b4 liao....4th round, basically no more energy liao....but it will be fun ....especially everybody very drain out of energy liao.....

I ever play till doze off, both MJ or Big 2. play till some one throw my winning tiles oso dunno. :dozed:

ok la. on...than we can have a MJ marathon while chao can have his movie marathon again...

that's interesting....but i guess upcoming one will be in some chalet lah....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Do you know when a baby wear diapers? oso wear inside, but everybody knows. Diapers oso go class or no class 1 leh.

anyway, i dun wear diapers, but i'm sure you do :p

but at least you can take comfort in the fact that you managed to make a set of waiting to win tiles even though you are so sleepy! :cheeky:

haha okie onz i go see when's a good time and i will remember your potty wayne hehe :cheeky:

Something to add...can I have a comfy chair. :D

I rembr it was really tiring n back breaking experience aft a long game

that's interesting....but i guess upcoming one will be in some chalet lah....

No need worry lah.. Angelsown will organise... :thumb:

but at least you can take comfort in the fact that you managed to make a set of waiting to win tiles even though you are so sleepy! :cheeky:

chicken only loh... :sian:

ok lah... better than chicken oso dun have

Something to add...can I have a comfy chair. :D

I rembr it was really tiring n back breaking experience aft a long game

ok devils will see to tat cuz the most possible place is his house but day time hehe :D

eh, no need... just get your hubby to do all the work! haha...

:sian: Don't teach the improper things here... Walls have ears.. :sian:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Thanks Devil & Angel for the invitation and the yummy beans... :bounce:

Because all the beans have been eaten up by meeeee.... :lol:

Green beans? Soya beans? Bake beans? Mr Bean? Y I no have beans :cry:

I also didn't see any beans.

:giddy: Wah, magnet wants a new nickname.... Mr Bean...:cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Guest chaochao

Sepang MotoGP 2007

(Note: Those who see this post kindly spread the word around as not many are forum savvy. Thank you!)

Extracted from Multiply:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

3) Spyker

4) Draught

5) 0re0 & Muffin

6) Royston (Driving)

7) Sfazruzs & Mfifo

8) Nitekidz.....

9) Wan & Elly

10) chaochao

11) B&C

12) Devilsown & KW

13) whisk

14) Allan

Okay, here is the confirmed list. Here's what's gonna happen:

I need you to fill in for me the number of days that you can make it so that I can draft out the accomodation and sub-convoys.

3 sub-groups:

1) THREE days TWO nights (Codename: Monday)

- departing SG on Early Saturday Morning

- departing KL on Monday noon

- reach SG Monday evening (estimated)

2) TWO days ONE night (Codename: Sunday)

- departing SG on Early/Late Saturday Morning

- departing straight from Sepang to SG immediately

- reach SG Sunday Night (estimated)

3) TWO days TWO nights (Codename: Funday)

- departing SG on LATE Saturday

Confirmed List: (This list must be filled by this Thursday, 2nd August)

A) Monday

1. Manzz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

3. Allan (Maybe my little Kiki coming too inside my pocket :cheeky: )

4. UnIoNbIkEz & EllY

5. Spyker (Hopefully it falls on my off days :cry: :sian: )

B) Sunday

1. draught (draughtress TBC again)

2. Royston/Keong

3. Nitekidz (if I'm in SG.....I hope :cheeky: )

4. Andrew and KW

5. B&C

6. ChaoChao

C) Funday

I've yet to try that. after 2 rounds, want to die already... brain not functioning properly :giddy:

I don't mind trying it tho...

2 rounds only and u wanna die..?

I ever tried before from morning till midnight.. close to 15 hrs.. that one really :faint:

end of the game.. i 'blur' till i tot i'm playing big2 :lol:

I wonder how those aunties go for 12/24 rounds ah.. :bow:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
wah so on ar then i must organize a mj marathon and specially reserve one seat for you. dun worry i will provide an air-conditioned environment with food and drinks and potty!

When ah when ah..? :D

2 rounds only and u wanna die..?

I ever tried before from morning till midnight.. close to 15 hrs.. that one really :faint:

end of the game.. i 'blur' till i tot i'm playing big2 :lol:

I wonder how those aunties go for 12/24 rounds ah.. :bow:

wah... i just started learning only leh... haven't build up stamina yet... plus all the advise given after every round... of course blur la...

take card! take card!

no! don't eat! Pong !! pong!

not that one!!

take card!!!

So hw? book a chalet juz to play MJ?? :lol:

How about book hotel81 then play inside..? Inside got Tv also :lol:

wah... i just started learning only leh... haven't build up stamina yet... plus all the advise given after every round... of course blur la...

take card! take card!

no! don't eat! Pong !! pong!

not that one!!

take card!!!

Just started!? U sounds like a addict with 10+ yrs of experience to me :faint:

Time for u to go for a rehab! :nono:

Just started!? U sounds like a addict with 10+ yrs of experience to me :faint:

Time for u to go for a rehab! :nono:

at first starting of course addicted la. every weekend, sure play... i just came out of rehab... cold turkey for a few months...only recently just started again! haha

Sepang MotoGP 2007

(Note: Those who see this post kindly spread the word around as not many are forum savvy. Thank you!)

Extracted from Multiply:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

3) Spyker

4) Draught

5) 0re0 & Muffin

6) Royston (Driving)

7) Sfazruzs & Mfifo

8) Nitekidz.....

9) Wan & Elly

10) chaochao

11) B&C

12) Devilsown & KW

13) whisk

14) Allan

I need you to fill in for me the number of days that you can make it so that I can draft out the accomodation and sub-convoys.

3 sub-groups:

A) Monday

1. Manzz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

4. UnIoNbIkEz & EllY

B) Sunday

2. Royston/Keong

4. Andrew and KW

5. B&C

6. ChaoChao

7. Arch & Jess (TBC)

C) Funday

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Sepang MotoGP 2007

Extracted from Multiply:

1) Manzz

2) ArSenZ

3) Spyker

4) Draught

5) 0re0 & Muffin

6) Royston (Driving)

7) Sfazruzs & Mfifo

8) Nitekidz.....

9) Wan & Elly

10) chaochao

11) B&C

12) Devilsown & KW

13) whisk

14) Allan

3 sub-groups:

A) Monday

1. Manzz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

4. UnIoNbIkEz & EllY

B) Sunday

2. Royston/Keong

4. Andrew and KW

5. B&C

6. ChaoChao

7. Arch & Jess (TBC)

8. 0re0 & Muffin

C) Funday

at first starting of course addicted la. every weekend, sure play... i just came out of rehab... cold turkey for a few months...only recently just started again! haha

Mmmm...think its all our fault.. for letting u play. Guess u cant play from now on. MJ marathon any other taker? :angel: