hmm if im feeling better, I dun mind joining you guys later..but now still feeling weak and unwell.

Heh suspected to be food poisoning.. I had spend the whole of national day either on my bed or in the toliet.. the feeling of being sick sucks big time!

hey.. .take care man...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

hmm if im feeling better, I dun mind joining you guys later..but now still feeling weak and unwell.

Heh suspected to be food poisoning.. I had spend the whole of national day either on my bed or in the toliet.. the feeling of being sick sucks big time!

then move your computer/laptop toilet & camp there loh. Dun even need to move ard since you be weak from all that erm... farting with discharge :cheeky:

Anyway, hope you be all right & get well soon :goodluck:

good afternoon , think have a toothache feeling so pain cos yesterday went to singapore dental centre but too bad its close i think later go private clinic

wah.. u oso take care sia...

then move your computer/laptop toilet & camp there loh. Dun even need to move ard since you be weak from all that erm... farting with discharge :cheeky:

Anyway, hope you be all right & get well soon :goodluck:

heh idea ahh but i dun think anyone will wanna camp in the toliet the whole day long lo... i think i rather get a bed pan like those used in hospital. hehe

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Dont worry.. U dont suck often.. :cheeky:

sian lei private clinic closed for few days , perhaps they went oversea dun know want to travel to SDC anot , but must wait for super long Q..............haizzzzzz

:dozed: :dozed:

is it cuz u drank on wed nite?cuz that time me and andrew went phuket and after drinking i ended up with a very bad food poisoning. lucky is the last day if not cannot enjoy ourselves :(

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
sigh... boring sia...

office everyone on leave... left me alone.... sianz...

Wah...my side pretty opposite.. No one on leave. Dunno is all siao on or siao 1... Maybe cos sat oso need to work. I would have take leave today if not for the reason that i have take too many leave liao.

is it cuz u drank on wed nite?cuz that time me and andrew went phuket and after drinking i ended up with a very bad food poisoning. lucky is the last day if not cannot enjoy ourselves :(

drank wat until poisoning?

special concoction of beer, stout, gin, volka, brandy, whiskey, pepper, chilli, salt, tobasco, HP sauce, mayo, tartar sauce, curry, BBQ sauce, ciggy ash+butt, stir with finger after digging 'gold', then setting the special brew on fire & drank with a straw like lamboghini?? :confused:

anyway... its boss' bday today!

Happy Birthday Ah lao!

you are yet another year older!! wahahha

drank wat until poisoning?

special concoction of beer, stout, gin, volka, brandy, whiskey, pepper, chilli, salt, tobasco, HP sauce, mayo, tartar sauce, curry, BBQ sauce, ciggy ash+butt, stir with finger after digging 'gold', then setting the special brew on fire & drank with a straw like lamboghini?? :confused:

actually not so complicated. i only drank a breezer, one heineken and one dunno wat drink the club mixed and was given to us cuz some rich ang moh decided to treat everyone in the club :cheeky:

yah.. the doctor said it could be due to drinking..alcohol induced "poisoning" ... maybe it just din react well with whatever i had before and after drinking..

u mean he blow more often?? :cheeky:

wah zen knows so well now target changed to arsen after spyker not avail anymore hehe :cheeky:

hahaa i may be single.. but doesnt mean I am available hor!

Ermm.. arent u suppose be working nw? o_O

haha working also can online and post msg here mah but today quite free tink everyone take long leave go overseas so not many pple call in to complain hehe

yah.. the doctor said it could be due to drinking..alcohol induced "poisoning" ... maybe it just din react well with whatever i had before and after drinking..

Alcohol are considered poison mah...that y the some bartenders who wanna act ang mo will ask "wats your poison" :dot:

hahaa i may be single.. but doesnt mean I am available hor!

wah so defensive and confusing...so wat's your status now? or you juz dun want zen haha :cheeky:

haha i said it already ma.. single ma..

On application forms there're usually only three choices:

1. single

2. married

3. divorced

and within our understanding either you are single and available (meaning no bf/gf or you are only keen to have flings) or single and not available (meaning you haf a steady relationship) haha so being single has many meanings haha :cheeky: