eh. our ksr not realli meant for mud lah... muz clean until siao then can get the dirt out. last time i went off-road, i strip the whole bike to make sure i get all the dirt out

Ksr only? Btw, scrambler i thought it's suppose to get dirt? Last time i just use water hose to spray my DTRR.took me 5-10 mins only.

By the way, after off-road thrills, we are suppose to clean the dirt off immediately before we set off on normal road to prevent 'uncle sam' from stopping us for 'polluting' the road. :cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Ksr only? Btw, scrambler i thought it's suppose to get dirt? Last time i just use water hose to spray my DTRR.took me 5-10 mins only.

By the way, after off-road thrills, we are suppose to clean the dirt off immediately before we set off on normal road to prevent 'uncle sam' from stopping us for 'polluting' the road. :cheeky:

the point is, ksr isnt realli a scrambler... juz imagine a pure breed cub bonking a pure breed scrambler n u get a different breed like ksr

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
good afternoon

goodbye!! :p

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Now is it the trend to implant 'bottom' to 'top'??

DSC_0140

:faint: ah gua? feel like giving IT a kick on ITS face.

eh. our ksr not realli meant for mud lah... muz clean until siao then can get the dirt out. last time i went off-road, i strip the whole bike to make sure i get all the dirt out

hee... not really lah, alot of ksr go off road leh. and since i got an extra set of rims, i'm gonna get a set of knobbies for off road use only =)

plus got free use of hose and soap water to wash down kyler after the sessions, what's to complain? :cheeky:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Actually,she's not that nice.Maybe you zoom big enough might see some cracks under the make-up. :cheeky:

This is power!

DSC_5950

Luckily not those from mainland...If not ss would love it. :lol:

Now is it the trend to implant 'bottom' to 'top'??

DSC_0140

huh? since when i like china girls? they always dun shave armpits one leh, den sit bus die die mus hold the overhead handles! :faint:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Aiya...then you be sweeper loh.. :p

Anyway, I oso 400cc only loh... think the possiblilty for me to sweep is higher. But i am not used to sweep. At the most is vacuum only (although my mum do it instead) :cheeky:

:btw: think this is your 1st time using your dainese?? :thumb:

Ya time to use my virgin jacket for touring. Seems like fun sia :cheeky: Than we 2 be sweeper, i sweep u, u sweep me lor. Than sweep sweep we end up in Thailand. :cry:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Draught, this is the one i'm referring to...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/up.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
the point is, ksr isnt realli a scrambler... juz imagine a pure breed cub bonking a pure breed scrambler n u get a different breed like ksr

haha.....

engineering BIOLOGY bonking-lesson?

Lao Shi !

so KSR is not a pedigree but mixed breed?

hee hee.....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

GoOd night all!! :dozed:

Goodnight :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Draught, this is the one i'm referring to...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/up.jpg

seem likly to be my bike only that is different in colour:cheeky:

:dozed: :dozed:
seem likly to be my bike only that is different in colour :cheeky:

This IS your bike model.. the 07FZ1..

just that its a pity that this color scheme is not available in asia :sian:

This IS your bike model.. the 07FZ1..

just that its a pity that this color scheme is not available in asia :sian:

haha i had the same reaction...in my mind i was like "ehhh this IS the model of your bike juz diff colour" haha

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
haha i had the same reaction...in my mind i was like "ehhh this IS the model of your bike juz diff colour" haha

Did u look at the pic closely..? U'll see devils in the background, hiding in the bushes... hanky pankying! :D