http://www.bigbikefest.com.sg/default.htm

This year contest include a beer drinking competition... shall we norminate someone to enter..?

*Me look at chilli and gangster* :D

I think tis time round lets organize it with our bros here.. WSR may join too! thus we can wear our ESR/WSR/Busa t-shirts :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: FergiE no t-shirt :(

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

I think tis time round lets organize it with our bros here.. WSR may join too? thus we can wear our ESR/WSR/Busa t-shirts :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: FergiE no t-shirt :(

den wear esr loh. :cheeky:

but i oso no T, can wear fake birdies? :weep:

den wear esr loh. :cheeky:

but i oso no T, can wear fake birdies? :weep:

4 u, coz u're our pai-kia.. anything can 1! :D

:angel: no Mat-Rempit intended :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

I think tis time round lets organize it with our bros here.. WSR may join too? thus we can wear our ESR/WSR/Busa t-shirts :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: FergiE no t-shirt :(

got any ESR FAZER shirt:angel:

:dozed: :dozed:
got any ESR FAZER shirt:angel:

:faint: :giddy: :faint:

4 u, coz u're our pai-kia.. anything can 1! :D

:angel: no Mat-Rempit intended :angel:

:cry: saya good boi lei.

(sa ma sa ma) :D

:cry: saya good boi lei.

(sa ma sa ma) :D

Okielah bro... gtg retire liao, u hv an early rest &

:sleep: GooD NitE EsR :sleep:

morning all... hehehe... thou abit late... but still made it in the morning.. hahaha

Morning Mr Bak Kut teh! :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Harry did like he always does, kissing his wife, crawling into bed and falling to sleep. All of a sudden, he wakes up with an elderly man dressed in a coat standing in front of his bed.

"What the hell are you doing in my bedroom?......and who are you?" he asked.

"This is not your bedroom," the man replied, "I am St.

Peter, and you

are in heaven."

"WHAT!?? Are you saying I'm dead? I don't want to die.....I'm too young." said Harry.

"If I'm dead, I want you to send me back immediately."

"It's not that easy", said St.Peter, "you can only return as a dog or a hen.

You can choose on your own..."

Harry thought about it for a while, and figured out that being a dog is too tiring, but a hen probably has a nice and relaxed life. Running around with a rooster can't be that bad.

"I want to return as a hen." Harry replied. And in the next second, he found himself in a chicken run, really nicely feathered. But man, now "he" felt like the rear end was gonna blow........then along came the rooster.

"Hey, you must be the new hen on the farm." he said.

"How does it

feel?"

"Well, it's OK I guess, but it feels like my rear end is blowing up."

"Oh that!" said the rooster. "That's only the ovulation going on. Have you never laid an egg before??"

"No, how do I do that?" Harry asked.

"Cluck twice, and then you push all you can." Harry clucked twice, and pushed more than he was good for, and then 'Plop' and an egg was on the ground.

"Wow" Harry said "that felt really good!"

So he clucked again and squeezed.

And you better believe that there was yet another egg on the ground.

The third time he clucked, he heard his wife shout:

"Harry, for God's sake wake up, you're $hitting all over the bed!"

If I quit buying 4d, Toto, driving, riding, smoking, I can save more than $20K a year...

That is quite a lot of money...

But life will be so boring...

Then you can start to save now. Next year, you can have quite alot of money. Where got so much "if". Start now

hi..new to this treat..but staying east, riding a s4 too..so can join this esr treat?

Sure.. Maybe you like to leave your number down so someone can contact you?

hi..new to this treat..but staying east, riding a s4 too..so can join this esr treat?

Good morning all! :)

Welcome! :cool:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

hahaha.. u neh neh u....

no need work ah

Of cos need to work la.. u think like u meh? Song song go eat ba kut teh... not happy then fly to indonesia eat Indon Mee... :sian:

hahaha.... u wan oso can mah... hahaha