Wau! Still can type so loh soh reply...

You good sia!?!

When can we kidnap you for a moobee?!?

Guess how he type?? So long reply some more

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Nice tee. :btw: is that rider on the top right hand corner, xbox? :confused:

me meh?dun think so lar so fast the rider going how u know its me?looks like going v fast leh the rider....see the colours fading with the wind.... :thumb:

Erm... I got problem.. I goin to do a personal web pages for my sch project.. Can u help me? :cheeky:

wa i juz finishing writing web pages coding for my project :giddy: can ask me if u need help wif php coding :cheeky:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Hey chao great to see u up n posting so soon......u better rest well bro.....and manz thanks for including me in the design of East sexy riders.Im so flattered n really like the design also......haha (cos im in it)...... :cheers:

KUDOS to you la, Manz! You finally got to it!! :cheer:

I like the "East Side Riders" and the "xbox figure" best. You obtained his copyright or not? :lol:

I remembered speaking with Royston on the acronym E.S.R. He said it is East Samurai Riders instead of East Side Riders because we do not represent all bikers from the east.

I am fully aware that ESR is us and none else. But how can we decide on a final name?

- East Side Riders?

- East Samurai Riders?

- East Super4 Riders?

- East Slack Riders?

What's the dirt inside the headlights? :cheeky:

Greetings earthlings...

Just got back from Macau, unfortunately, not a millionaire...

back to work tomrrow...

Won't have another holiday till October 18...

Am already looking forward to it...

till then...

Cheers!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Guest chaochao
its not dirt leh.. its giving the s4 a rough look... :smile:

We need not be from the east to be called east side riders.. Its where the group was first borned thats where the name came from..

Actually if i am not mistaken, Royston first named us as Eastside S4 Riders.. Till the starter himself defaulted into the dark side... :angry:

Thus, after that it was the East Samurai Riders.. hence our first edition ESR polo T..

I find that East Side Riders gives a more friendly disposition and not without any form of 'garangness' at one glance.

I will post a link to Multiply to get the T going soon. Those who cannot access multiply or dunnoe how to, you can ask other brothers to help you put ur name.

Thanks for the support guys.. I'll try my best to ensure quality prints.. (though not me who do the printing.. :cheeky:)

Same sentiments - i was leaning towards having name as "East Side Riders" since I joined.

Ok - so the dirt is an artistic ruggeredness of the S4. Thanks :cheeky:

Guest chaochao
me meh?dun think so lar so fast the rider going how u know its me?looks like going v fast leh the rider....see the colours fading with the wind.... :thumb:

Same with royston - one look and I say to myself "this looks like xbox" :smile:

Guest chaochao
wa i juz finishing writing web pages coding for my project :giddy: can ask me if u need help wif php coding :cheeky:

Hey - congrats man - you finally did it!

Btw - the saddle bags - forget it la. I dun think it is convenient. I personally saw how it is used when Manz and Wan used it. It is very leh-chey and affect your riding. Think about it

bro leave my no. down to who? leave it here?

pm chaochao. :smile:

Guest chaochao
bro leave my no. down to who? leave it here?

Draught - can you take in Jap to your list for this time?

Jap - do not leave HP numbers in forum for your privacy. use Personal Message and send it to Draught.

:lol: kk pm draught. paiseh ah chao.

Guest chaochao
pm chaochao. :smile:

Waai - i have exceeded my sms each month big time liao leh.. pls spare me... :pray:

:lol: i got add post liao lei. :sweat: take care man, u can type fast wor. :cheeky:

Guest chaochao

I should throw coconut at you!! :angry:

haha thanks bro..kk i will pm him..haha:cheeky: :cheeky:

I should throw coconut at you!! :angry:

i throw durian @ u. oops.(sound familiar)

in order 2 avoid flaming(no beng intended) :cheeky:

Guest chaochao
:lol: i got add post liao lei. :sweat: take care man, u can type fast wor. :cheeky:

Joking la...

type in pain

hey- did you have a pet dog and it died? Your siggy pic no more dog leh.

Guest chaochao

i throw durian @ u. oops.(sound familiar)

in order 2 avoid flaming(no beng intended) :cheeky:

I'll catch with gloves then I can have durian feast!! I'll call Andrew, Kai Wen, Bluesky, Manz to catch it too... so throw more can? :lol:

Joking la...

type in pain

hey- did you have a pet dog and it died? Your siggy pic no more dog leh.

xiao bai died liao mah. haha. u nv watch "crayon shinochan" meh?

I'll catch with gloves then I can have durian feast!! I'll call Andrew, Kai Wen, Bluesky, Manz to catch it too... so throw more can? :lol:

:sian: :sian: :sian:

den u wan lui lian glove bo? wait use motor glove 2 ex lei.

Hey chao great to see u up n posting so soon......u better rest well bro.....and manz thanks for including me in the design of East sexy riders.Im so flattered n really like the design also......haha (cos im in it)...... :cheers:

You are his Shi FU leh!! :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

I thought need to go through the board interview first?? :angel:

Jus joking :p

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Guys... i'm currently consolidating our pictures and video of 2006/2007. If any of you have pictures or video of our outing or events, can pass it all to me?? I need to do a review of ESR happenings for 2006/2007 Thank you!! :)

Guest chaochao

Upon hearing that her elderly grandfather had just passed away, Katie went

straight to her grandparent's house to visit her 95-year-old Grandmother

and comfort her.

When she asked how her grandfather had died, her grandmother replied, He

had a heart attack while we were making love on Sunday morning."

Horrified, Katie told her grandmother that 2 people nearly 100 years old

having sex would surely be asking for trouble.

"Oh no, my dear," replied granny. "Many years ago, realizing our advanced

age, we figured out the best time to do it was when the church bells would

start to ring. It was just the right rhythm. Nice and slow and even.

Nothing too strenuous, simply in on the Ding and out on the Dong."

She paused to wipe away a tear, and continued, "He'd still be alive if the

ice cream truck hadn't come along."