• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

U sure local version will like this meh? Girls are well-known for their NST eh.. from one peanut can talk until one continent.. :p

But the above scenerio you mentioned is also pretty common..

At a Kpt/foodcourt... while ur're eating and a friend happen to see u.. the 1st thing he/she will say most likely will be.. 'Hi! Having ur lunch/dinner ah!?'

Its like so Duhz loh.. arbo playing chinese chess meh?

haha!

hahaha.. that sounds so like u bluey... hahahaha

Bak Kut Teh!!!

That's the way Bro!! DURIAN FEAST!!! YUMMY!!! :hungry:

paikia.. dont throw those 1 for 50 cents one hor.. throw some D24, Red prawn, Mountain Cat... :D

3 for $1. :cheeky: throw til siao.

U sure local version will like this meh? Girls are well-known for their NST eh.. from one peanut can talk until one continent.. :p

But the above scenerio you mentioned is also pretty common..

At a Kpt/foodcourt... while ur're eating and a friend happen to see u.. the 1st thing he/she will say most likely will be.. 'Hi! Having ur lunch/dinner ah!?'

:lol: Its like so Duhz loh.. arbo playing chinese chess meh? haha!

my workplace here got one auntie and every morning she sees me she will go like "eh kaiwen you come already ar?" ermm....usually i dunno how to reply...but maybe now 7th month i can reply something else hehe

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
my workplace here got one auntie and every morning she sees me she will go like "eh kaiwen you come already ar?" ermm....usually i dunno how to reply...but maybe now 7th month i can reply something else hehe

reply, "Hm Si Lah, I Am Hantu Lah, Just Released Out Nia"?

hahaha.. that sounds so like u bluey... hahahaha

Bak Kut Teh!!!

Bo leh.. my usual pickup not like this. :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

If it is me, I will give her my RA version of reply...

Yes! I just came!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

U so bad leh U!

Teach u what.. next time u reach ur workplace right.. after u saw the auntie and the usual greetings.. then u go into hiding and change into a new set of clothings.. then appear ½ hr later.. purposely walk infront of her and act like you're late for work..

Hahaa!! then see her reaction :cheeky:

Yes! I just cum!!!

then followed by shooting your fresh supply everywhere is it? :lol:

U so bad leh U!

Teach u what.. next time u reach ur workplace right.. after u saw the auntie and the usual greetings.. then u go into hiding and change into a new set of clothings.. then appear ½ hr later.. purposely walk infront of her and act like you're late for work..

hahaha.. so well planned ah?

tried b4??

reply, "Hm Si Lah, I Am Hantu Lah, Just Released Out Nia"?

Yes! I just came!!!

U so bad leh U!

haha thanks for all creative advice...now we know who is hum sap lou :cheeky:

wooo u noe him so welll... hahahaa

He always tell me he fantazise to shoot onto ur face leh.. but he paiseh.. so he just paste ur picture on his room wall and shoot there :p

Argh.. boring day...

Go out lim kopi liao..

cya guys later on

wah durian feast i want! remember throw more to chao hor haha...anyway now chao dun need gloves he got doraemon hand hahah

Hey...tats was wat I wanna type when I read that...till I now scroll down then saw u have the same evil idea :sian:

He always tell me he fantazise to shoot onto ur face leh.. but he paiseh.. so he just paste ur picture on his room wall and shoot there :p

eh... no leh ... not me la...

its draught la... u ah... sigh... cmi leh...

ppl tell u draught u say me...

Hey...tats was wat I wanna type when I read that...till I now scroll down then saw u have the same evil idea :sian:

haha evil minds think alike mah