:lol: Than like what draught said. Since my Blackie not giving me problems, than also to stand with the small resistance group side.

GO SUPER FOUR GO SUPER FOUR GO SUPER FOUR FOURrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

:cheer: :cheer: YES!! :cheer: :cheer:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Sweetie!! Dont anyhow call ppl honey hor... o_O

Sorry baby! :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
den go open prata shop loh. :cheeky:

still can let u prata mah.:sian:

Alamak.. U think open prata shop cheap ah? U wan to join in and become co parther? then i do the flipping? :D

all bike v gd lar.........if possible ah i wana see all esr all riding hayabusa....but its impossible rite.......i want to see all esr riding red spec 3 but impossible rite......so no need to debate.......open throttle can move = to good bike.......where got all same bike 1......go PG lor then see which bike best :thumb: i help u guys clock the timings.......camera man also can.....

This is not call debate. This is open discussion to discuss about the pro and cons about each bike.. PPl always see things on the surface, bigbig bike like busa always give ppl the impression "wah so big, heavy and fat, squeeze traffic sure jialat.. road tax so high, in spore sure underutilise one, spore speed limit only 90km/hr.. i get 600 more than enuff liao" but what they do not know is the heavenly feeling of riding one.. which is why consumers are still willing to fork out their moolah despite the 'cons'.. even though the 08 busa been announced, u still can see FBB 07 busa coming out

Alamak.. U think open prata shop cheap ah? U wan to join in and become co parther? then i do the flipping? :D

cheaper den open motordiam mah. buy dough n oil n egg n onion n ...(still got wad?) :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

This is not call debate. This is open discussion to discuss about the pro and cons about each bike.. PPl always see things on the surface, bigbig bike like busa always give ppl the impression "wah so big, heavy and fat, squeeze traffic sure jialat.. road tax so high, in spore sure underutilise one, spore speed limit only 90km/hr.. i get 600 more than enuff liao" but what they do not know is the heavenly feeling of riding one.. which is why consumers are still willing to fork out their moolah despite the 'cons'.. even though the 08 busa been accounce, u still can see FBB 07 busa coming out

is those ppl cant wait 2 feel the monster power. haha. oops.

This is not call debate. This is open discussion to discuss about the pro and cons about each bike.. PPl always see things on the surface, bigbig bike like busa always give ppl the impression "wah so big, heavy and fat, squeeze traffic sure jialat.. road tax so high, in spore sure underutilise one, spore speed limit only 90km/hr.. i get 600 more than enuff liao" but what they do not know is the heavenly feeling of riding one.. which is why consumers are still willing to fork out their moolah despite the 'cons'.. even though the 08 busa been accounce, u still can see FBB 07 busa coming out

Very true...

Nv heard of suzuki kena recall anything leh.. or is it.. suzuki too good to kena recall? no manufacturer's defect at all :D

bro, u are saying it too early liao.....Suzuki just got a recall......http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=153888

*me roll up sleeve, take out a dough and start flipping*

Bro, from the post u quoted.. it had only been posted 12 hrs ago.. From my knowledge at the point of my post, the recall wasn't in my knowledge yet :D

Cutie, Dun anyhow call ppl Sweetie hor... :giddy:

Wifey, dun anyhow call ppl Cutie hor... :faint: :faint: :faint:

:smooch: lub u. :D

Hello..! I'm calling my beloved Maggie oki.. not u..

Now get back to my bed and stop crawling out!!

Since Honda and Suzuki got recall, than i think it's time for YAMAHA :sweat:

In fact Yamaha had this TPS problem since 03R6 all the way till 05R1 and users commented on the throttle lag too.. but then... HamhamYa too busy fixing Rossi bike.. no time for the consumer :D

Bro, from the post u qouted.. it had only been posted 12 hrs ago.. From my knowledge at the point of my post, the recall wasn't in my knowledge yet :D

tats y its considered earli loh. u say liao got problem lai liao, means u suay mouth. :lol: :cheeky:

Bro, from the post u quoted.. it had only been posted 12 hrs ago.. From my knowledge at the point of my post, the recall wasn't in my knowledge yet :D

:clap: Mr prata man. Your prata should be better than jalan kayu one. Guess the fellow there going to run out of business liao.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Hello..! I'm calling my beloved Maggie oki.. not u..

Now get back to my bed and stop crawling out!!

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

:lol: Than like what draught said. Since my Blackie not giving me problems, than also to stand with the small resistance group side.

Frankly speaking.. S4 no doubt is one of the best i ever rode.. nv regretted getting it! Low FC, Low maintanence, Moderate speed which is sufficient on spore rd etc..

If got the moolah, i would seriously get one back!

Frankly speaking.. S4 no doubt is one of the best i ever rode.. nv regretted getting it! Low FC, Low maintanence, Moderate speed which is sufficient on spore rd etc..

If got the moolah, i would seriously get one back!

This is the part which the prata going to be cook already and most crispy. :lol:

:clap: :clap: :clap:

better den kayu de.

tats y its considered earli loh. u say liao got problem lai liao, means u suay mouth. :lol: :cheeky:

Is before i say then lai liao..

but then it came as no surprise la.. now the Big4 keep competing among themselves.. keep on pushing out new models year after year with new facelift... pushing the bikes to the limit.. shorter 0-100m timing with lighter chasis and dryweight..

U think they would rather spend their time and $$ to refine the problems or to R&D new bike specs and earn more from it?

S4 going at 180km/hr is already quite a frightening experience liao.. U imagine a bike lighter than S4 yet pounding out twice or even more HP and going at 290! :giddy:

Nb.. its the truth eh..

Dont let me see u sell prata and abandon ur beloved blackie in OCT ah.. If not i make sure ur new ride constancely have the TPS problem :D

Ya, thats the same problem during year 2004. When Yamaha said they going to release their undertail exhaust R1, than Honda quickly responsed with the new undertail CBR1000RR. Which is why resulted with the coil problem.

Is before i say then lai liao..

but then it came as no surprise la.. now the Big4 keep competing among themselves.. keep on pushing out new models year after year with new facelift... pushing the bikes to the limit.. shorter 0-100m timing with lighter chasis and dryweight..

U think they would rather spend their time and $$ to refine the problems or to R&D new bike specs and earn more from it?

S4 going at 180km/hr is already quite a frightening experience liao.. U imagine a bike lighter than S4 yet pounding out twice or even more HP and going at 290! :giddy:

more shiok loh. :faint:

dangerous lah. but y u wan change lei liddat :confused:

Nb.. its the truth eh..

Dont let me see u sell prata and abandon ur beloved blackie in OCT ah.. If not i make sure ur new ride constancely have the TPS problem :D

:cheeky: Go SUPER..... ermmm.... :cheeky:

more shiok loh. :faint:

dangerous lah. but y u wan change lei liddat :confused:

As the chinese saying goes.. 'Sheng bu you ji'

Forced by circumstances.. Hai... :weep: