As the chinese saying goes.. 'Sheng bu you ji'

Forced by circumstances.. Hai... :weep:

If i remember correctly that time his blackie has fork problems and also because of the news that the new GSR400 going to be release. Thus making his blackie value drop very fast. Thats why he make a quick decision to change.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

:cheeky: Go SUPER..... ermmm.... :cheeky:

Why..? Mouth kena stuck by prata ah? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
As the chinese saying goes.. 'Sheng bu you ji'

Forced by circumstances.. Hai... :weep:

:confused: forced by circumstance? :sian:

If i remember correctly that time his blackie has fork problems and also because of the news that the new GSR400 going to be release. Thus making his blackie value drop very fast. Thats why he make a quick decision to change.

u pecah his lobang.

LOL now late already cannot eat too much prata.

stuck wif cheese lah.

:cheeky: Go SUPER..... ermmm.... :cheeky:

SUPERBUSA! :lol:

hehehe..

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

:confused: forced by circumstance? :sian:

Yes, thats right.. Archie darling had help me ans most of it. Not only fork problem but suspension problem too. Beside.. i was looking to upgrade back to cls 2 in the near future then 'someone' anyhow hamtam and go spread saying that Cls2a limit rising to 600cc and i gave him the benefit of the doubt and believe him.

u pecah his lobang.

not pecah but that's the truth.. all the bros who know me earlier on know about it :smile:

Yes, thats right.. Archie darling had help me ans most of it. Not only fork problem but suspension problem too. Beside.. i was looking to upgrade back to cls 2 in the near future then 'someone' anyhow hamtam and go spread saying that Cls2a limit rising to 600cc and i gave him the benefit of the doubt and believe him.

:cheeky: Ya lar that time i still go with you to fix your fork ma, cause leaking. But ok lar Hayabusa is most bikers dream bike, a beast that not many ppl can tame. AKA king of bikes.

No leh, for me, my dream bike.. i prefer something like the looks of a gixxer, the handling of cbr(with that electronic damper), the power of kawa, the stablity of a busa, the comfort of a goldwing, the loudness of a harley, the FC of a wave and all these on a bike with an engine of a KSR :p

Than Yamaha ley, you damn kns one ley. Purposely right. :box:

This is not call debate. This is open discussion to discuss about the pro and cons about each bike.. PPl always see things on the surface, bigbig bike like busa always give ppl the impression "wah so big, heavy and fat, squeeze traffic sure jialat.. road tax so high, in spore sure underutilise one, spore speed limit only 90km/hr.. i get 600 more than enuff liao" but what they do not know is the heavenly feeling of riding one.. which is why consumers are still willing to fork out their moolah despite the 'cons'.. even though the 08 busa been announced, u still can see FBB 07 busa coming out

oh....u refering to meeeeeeeeeee???????????? :angel:

kns.. FBB busa then is u la? Got moustach then ur father? Got tummy is manzz ah? White tummy is boss la? Queing up at CPF building to collect retirement fund is chao la?

Hahahahh!!! :lol:

Than Yamaha ley, you damn kns one ley. Purposely right. :box:

Errmm.. Seriously i dunno what to say about hahamama leh.. :lol:

ESR Street Soccer Sweat it out!!

Day: 26th Aug Sunday

Time & Place TBA

*pls vote whether wanna play in late morning/afternoon/evening.

1. Spyker (late morning)

2. Andrew

3. Maggie

That's very easy to attain mah.

Put a KSR engine on a gixxer + electronic damper + speakers + pocketed spring seat loh.

U get a gixxer look, handling with the damper, power of a kawa (KSR oso kawa), comfy pocketed spring seat (like king coil bed), with stability (of gixxer frame), loud as harley (when add amplifier), FC of KSR engine comparable to wave, & of cos as stated above, engine of KSR :D

Hello..! I'm calling my beloved Maggie oki.. not u..

Now get back to my bed and stop crawling out!!

:clap: :shy:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Errmm.. Seriously i dunno what to say about hahamama leh.. :lol:

You once rode one also ma... :dot:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

kns.. FBB busa then is u la? Got moustach then ur father? Got tummy is manzz ah? White tummy is boss la? Queing up at CPF building to collect retirement fund is chao la?

Hahahahh!!! :lol:

:angry: :angry: :angry:

Who's your Daddy?!?