Meanwhil to all the guys here are our photos... except for group photo Manzz editing it. So do stay tune... Nice meeting you guys today. Enjoyed myself enjoyed the drink the ride. You guys are just great

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Meanwhil to all the guys here are our photos... except for group photo Manzz editing it. So do stay tune... Nice meeting you guys today. Enjoyed myself enjoyed the drink the ride. You guys are just great

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Good Morning to ALL!!!

Bro Magnet! Great job :thumb: for the effort to upload the picz so fast! Appreciated!

Bro Royston76,don't feel bad... Cheers!!! :smile:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Oct 1 2005, 04:05 AM

Hi guys,desmond here(bluesky's friend)really nice meeting u all...hope to have more outing with u all again =)

Nice meeting you too! :smile:

nice meetin u all... lookin forward to the next outing~ :cheer:

Thx for the pic too~ :thumb:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Haha wa bro Magnet, sure is fast man u. Anyway Good morning to all. Had a great night yesterday. Sry to those,i didn't talk too much yesterday as i was very moody, as just got back from sailing very tired.:thumb:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Also last night let Draught and roy found out how niow (cat) i was. Hehe Roy said i was more niow than the real cat :sweat:. Funniest part was like both of them trying to figure out where was the scratch :lol:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Nice Outing ppl.. haha finally get to meet those that has been posting around but duno who you are. Nice chatting with you guys, looking forward to the next outing. :smile:

Magnet : you're the man~! Instead of go home rest awhile first before going back work, you were there posting up the Pics! :thumb:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Magnet, nice work.. :thumb:

I think last night was an eventful night meeting so many S4 bro..Nice chatting with you guys.. Hope to see you guys agin in the near future..

:cheer: S4 east side riders :cheer:

GREAT PICS Magnet!!!

great outing there guys...and errrr any gals riders?

wa sianz sia....MISSED another GREAT OUTING sia.... :cry:

but NVM lor..... work comes first lor :cheeky:

:thumb: ride safe and be COOL!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by Arch@Oct 1 2005, 11:17 AM

Also last night let Draught and roy found out how niow (cat) i was. Hehe Roy said i was more niow than the real cat :sweat:. Funniest part was like both of them trying to figure out where was the scratch :lol:

Yah..I wonder hw u find out abt the scratch in the 1st place..Even when you have pointed out the actual spot, It take me quite a while to see it in an acute angle in the light..Tot its a deep scratch till can see the styroform. :sweat:

Well, then i guess u dun haf to re-wrap the seat cover again liao..

:cheer: magnet :cheer: magnet :cheer:

So hardworking ah? :lol: So late reach home still extract those photos out.

Roy, ur side got any photos to show anot? Or u K siao bring us there so that we can act as cover up for u while u go and take photo of those doing 'monkey business'? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

wAH magnet.. power sia u... I received ur photos in my email liao.. gonna edit them and post our 'family portrait' here soon as i finish with them...

Roy, appreciate ur coming even though u held up by ur boss.. :thumb: to you!

U look better without ur glasses leh.. keep it up.. maybe next time meet u, u oready got pillion girl liaoz...hehheh..

Insomanic aka Baby Roy, finally had a long talk with you.. and your bike is super cool dude!! Keep the lights on baby!..

onetimer aka the 'CB1000', haha.. i really tot ur S4 was the bigger cc version when i saw ur two side box. really... anyway, thanks for the drink. someday i will still need to chia u back aite?

forever honda and company, still the most oustanding group around.. haha... and yesterday u finally know where our 'port' at simpang bedok is...

Fik, next time come chop table with me lah.. heh heh..

Bluesky, next time i going in JB to pump i will tell u b4 hand aite dude?...

Fish, love ur bike but the insurance and road tax dun love me leh...

Arch, my darker-than-last-time-i-saw-u brudder.. Can see u quite moody leh yesterday.. nvm lah.. next time hopefully u in better mood. then can tok more cork... okey?

Kushinagar, appreciate ur participation even though only for a while.. And its good to hear some history on SBF oso...

To the rest, it was nice meeting u and will look forward to meet up again..

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: to the EAST SIDE RIDERS!

keke...lookin for for the next outing too...btw

HAPPY CHILDREN DAY~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son