u comfume mah? juz like daytona? daytona buang nth happen lei, onli car becum dented a bit, tis one buang. :giddy: got warm up race :confused:

Wah lan.. This one go kart nia leh.. How fast u expect it can go? U so kiasi one meh?

Even little kid as young as 4 are already racing on it liao

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

And Yes! They live happily ever after.. But mishap do happens :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/mario.jpg

tis kind of pic oso can find.

i think oni got warm up exercise nia... hahaha

Wah lan.. This one go kart nia leh.. How fast u expect it can go? U so kiasi one meh?

Even little kid as young as 4 are already racing on it liao

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

Nabei!!!

:angry:

OMG!! U so early log in liao ah!!

DUn :angry: la boss.. I still wanna 'lut' ur sti :D

Later we go AV la kopi ? My treat :sweat:

ohh... mario haf seen it already....

Haha! nb, u dare to disturb boss sibo?? Wait he eat the flower and shoot fireball at u then u know :D

ah?

then i throw flying turtle at him

ah?

then i throw flying turtle at him

He's mario leh.. who are u? kopaa's soldier? :lol:

Nabei!!!

:angry:

boss. why so :angry: ? everybody rooting for your happiness lei...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

And Yes! They live happily ever after.. But mishap do happens :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/mario.jpg

Wah.. where do u find this pic sia? So free ar?? :bow:

You think I cookie monster har?!?

no. but you always remind me of one of my ex-collegue who wanted to intro his son to me... especially when u start shaking your head in that :nono: tsk tsk manner.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

I jump on you make you roti prata then you know har?!?

can see how heavy u are by tis quote. :cheeky:

No need, if u know how to play daytona can liao..

just accelerate and brake nia

I need they need driving licence.At least must get a 'bumper car' license.

If not, can also opt to get an 'initial D' card from those arcades..

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool: