Guest chaochao
how come u gt hokkien + chinese de :dot: "CBL" = "Chaochao buay lao"

"Lao" also Chinese pronounciation ma. Juz sounds teh same with Hokkien.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao
Test? How to test? purposely go & fall from bike after travelling at 200-300kph? :giddy:

Of course not la...

Juz test how comfortable and how it will fit during riding.

hmm... i can't really rem. the muscular guy on the right might hav been me... :angel:

prolly a few years ago? :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

ahem... i wun stay "S & S" for long! :box: :box: :box:

wahahahaha. ya... you'll always be ss.... haha :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/980108.gif

wahahahaha. ya... you'll always be ss.... haha :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/980108.gif

hey........... :sian:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
yaya...u wait nong nong k....nbzz.....wanna come den come dun say so much... :sian:

going outta the hse now.... see u guys ....

oopz... i'm late! :cheeky:

hey........... :sian:

yes? :D baby blues comic is soooo cute!!

He got cls 2 nong nong time loh.. now the devil and angel inside him fighting...

To change or not to change :angel:

Wayne... still remember that sms to you anot? BbBbrrrruuuddeerrrhOoooood ah!!! :p

haha i also nong nong time ago mah........devil n angel fight within me for 1 n a half yrs..........going crazy liao....in the end i just tell myself......aiyah just do it lar.......cos young only once....must try big bikes.....

This one buay pai lah.. you pi you qi.. just that no dua liap neh.. :D

Normal day wear.. also wont as striking as a lacing boobs.. opps i mean boots :angel:

you pi you qi ah.......army gortex better haha

Test? How to test? purposely go & fall from bike after travelling at 200-300kph? :giddy:

wah good 1.....yah i also wondering how to test haha......200-300kph ah so far no much ppl tried mah manz 160km/hr only......think im still the record holder

..... dont think any1 would wans to take over ur placing :sian:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

haha i also nong nong time ago mah........devil n angel fight within me for 1 n a half yrs..........going crazy liao....in the end i just tell myself......aiyah just do it lar.......cos young only once....must try big bikes.....

Haha.. Sound so familiar hor wayne.. You're young only once :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
you pi you qi ah.......army gortex better haha

Gortex is a cheap alternatives but it doesnt provide ankle protection and the laces are troublesome

..... dont think any1 would wans to take over ur placing :sian:

That title award xbox can keep for himself :lol:

yah lor not fun lar at that speed.......luckily the crash bar took all the impact if not i think xiao hong engine nong time ago gone liao...... i shall keep the title......dun think any1 wana break my record also......

yo spyke..tis r the photos u're lookin for :thumb:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/21.jpg?t=1190302145

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/20.jpg?t=1190302256

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/17.jpg?t=1190302287

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Gortex is a cheap alternatives but it doesnt provide ankle protection and the laces are troublesome

hmm but the army gortex is waterproof and has steel toe and midsole if im not wrong..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

:sorry: :offtopic: thanks BOSS for ur LV ah! hahahhaha.... that is reli a SURPRISE lor.......... :lovestruck:

to ICEZ: wah... that is reli bad man! must be heart pain bah..*sobsob*

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

hmm but the army gortex is waterproof and has steel toe and midsole if im not wrong..

waterproof yes, but the booths not that high also... steel toe no, steel midsole yes, but then, how often u gonna step on a landmine?

quote from mindef:

"4. We are pleased to know that you are happy with the quality of the Gore-Tex boots. You may also wish to note that from June 2004, as part of our continuous effort to cut cost, MINDEF has continued to purchase leather boots with rubber soles for all our soldiers, except for those with certain operational roles. The leather boots cost less than Gore-Tex boots. Soldiers can exercise their judgement as to which type of boots are more suitable for their use, when they subsequently purchase a new pair of boots to replace the issued pair. We would also like to clarify that the Gore-Tex boots are waterproof but not heat-resistant."

got this from a webbie...

:sorry: :offtopic: thanks BOSS for ur LV ah! hahahhaha.... that is reli a SURPRISE lor.......... :lovestruck:

to ICEZ: wah... that is reli bad man! must be heart pain bah..*sobsob*

Ah Gal har, you and Spy really 2 of a kind, one like butt crack, the other like washboard stomach.

Is that a subtle hint for him to diet and work out his tummy before he ends up like me?!?

You are welcome, your expression was priceless when I handed you the LV paperbag... Hahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?