• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

wah good 1.....yah i also wondering how to test haha......200-300kph ah so far no much ppl tried mah manz 160km/hr only......think im still the record holder

haha I give to u.. I dun think anyone else wanna claim record breaker for it.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

How about the lantern festival thingy tomorrow after you guys finish shopping at LAB?

Maybe Ash can open up the clubhouse for mahjong, dai dee, dvd, lantern playing, makan, etc...

Who's your Daddy?!?

How about the lantern festival thingy tomorrow after you guys finish shopping at LAB?

Maybe Ash can open up the clubhouse for mahjong, dai dee, dvd, lantern playing, makan, etc...

I dun mind.. but some might be heading to 2nd link... so how? or we skip 2nd link?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

hold in a house so can play ur "drip the candlewax" game more privately?hehe so who is the victim this yr? :angel:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

thanx guys...ya..I'm the lucky one....my advise:if u wanna play...go track. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

waterproof yes, but the booths not that high also... steel toe no, steel midsole yes, but then, how often u gonna step on a landmine?

quote from mindef:

"4. We are pleased to know that you are happy with the quality of the Gore-Tex boots. You may also wish to note that from June 2004, as part of our continuous effort to cut cost, MINDEF has continued to purchase leather boots with rubber soles for all our soldiers, except for those with certain operational roles. The leather boots cost less than Gore-Tex boots. Soldiers can exercise their judgement as to which type of boots are more suitable for their use, when they subsequently purchase a new pair of boots to replace the issued pair. We would also like to clarify that the Gore-Tex boots are waterproof but not heat-resistant."

got this from a webbie...

so if I were to buy the army boots, which one is much more expensive?I guess the gortex is much more expensive?

coz right now i'm still thinking of buying sigma boots or army boots. Two days ago I went to Cheong Aik to survey boots and helmet, I saw Sigma boots cost range S$100+-.

and to my surprise,my shoei Z-5 cost 500+ :faint: and last time I bought it only 400:giddy:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

whats up peepz ... :thumb:

jus receive my posting bros .... will be going OCS after my BMT :faint:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

hold in a house so can play ur "drip the candlewax" game more privately?hehe so who is the victim this yr? :angel:

Can we victimise your boyfriend???

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

why sir sia, u all more sirs ALL ord lIAO .. :cry:

Aiyah! Don't complain lah, I went thru 30 months of NS leh...

Your generation discounted 6 or 8 months liao leh...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao

Shopping Day

Date : 22th sep 2007

Time : 1pm

Location : Outside regina (unless u guys wans to meet another place)

Organiser : ahjap

Name of those going :

01. ahjap

02. ChaoChao - Things to get: Fairing fastening pins; Evo cap; King's Sunglass (got crushed on road y'day :lol:)

03. Allan (will depends on what time i getting my new "gears" 1st) :angel:

04. whisper ultra

05. Arsenz

p.s.: How about 2nd Link pump 'n makan in the evening?

1. ChaoChao

2. Allan

3. ahJap

4. whisperer (going in on my ksr, no need wait for me, jus gimme 1 hour headstart can liao! :cheeky: )

Guest chaochao

Can also - lets see how.... For those going "shopping" tomorrow, we'd probably need to put some of our stuff back home before going 2nd Link.

Pls remember: Passport, White card and change Ringgit

so if I were to buy the army boots, which one is much more expensive?I guess the gortex is much more expensive?

coz right now i'm still thinking of buying sigma boots or army boots. Two days ago I went to Cheong Aik to survey boots and helmet, I saw Sigma boots cost range S$100+-.

and to my surprise,my shoei Z-5 cost 500+ :faint: and last time I bought it only 400:giddy:

Unless u have credits to buy army gortex boots, else i think if u use cash to buy army boots, definately more ex. U can try to nego price for the sigma. shd be cheaper than the army 1. :goodluck:

hahaha .. u were the elite forces of Singapore mah , the days of Sir Stamford Raffles :angel: .. haha , jokin nia

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Victim for this year will be the same as last year, & the next year, & the next next year, & for the following years to 'cum'. None other than Royston loh. He luv it.

But this year, instead of dripping & filling up his shitty hole, we shall change to what KW suggested loh...

"drip the candlewax on private" :lol:

whats up peepz ... :thumb:

jus receive my posting bros .... will be going OCS after my BMT :faint:

Wah.. upz lah... u BMT so 'on the ball' ah?

GOOD AFTERNOON, SIR!!!

I went thru 36 months :giddy: But pretty enjoy it :thumb:

Ehm...Doubt so. I think he quite busy at the moment leh.

I went thru 36 months :giddy: But pretty enjoy it :thumb:

Why extra 6 months!?!

Oh!!! I know liao, you go squeeze your CO's backside and kena 6 months DB, si bo???

Kekeke!

Actually I still remember the story behind it.

Who's your Daddy?!?