eh, think tom can't join in liaoz, jus now got into a slow-speed hit-&-run accident with a malaysian car... me ok, bike not very ok... :cry:

bloody stupid malaysian... hope they get run over 100 times by container trucks!!!

take care bro, tml cannot join nvm ma, still gt a lot of time b4 KL trip. impt is that u r ok.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Please note,

Guys,i want to say sorry that i will be very late tomorrow,due to work committment,u guys go ahead with the shopping 1st,i will join u guys after my work.

very sorry..

how to claim? the idiot jus slow down, look at me and drove off loh... :angry: :angry:

lucky is no injuries, bike ok except for rim and brake pedal loh...

wtf!!! do u haf the car plate n witnesses? apparently msian cars do haf some sort insurance u can claim against. juz dat msia has a shorter arm of law... will take a loooong time to process...

ur rims scratched can go to dis car rims repair shop called yeow lip or yew lip behind LTA sin ming. repair my car rims for $30 nia.... as for ur brake pedal, u pm max185. tink he selling. shld be less than $25 bah

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

think mus go bai bai alredy... any kind soul wanna gimme a ride to changi village temple?

it shifted liao. now parking not as easy. let me noe when u r going down. nid to pray for my students' exams. those si gin nahs really need all the luck they can get to clear their exams

i know lah bro, thanks... i'm alredy trying my best to ride safe alredy...

sheet happens lor. its not always the rider's fault..... btw, how did the accident happen actually?

U forgotten about maggie :angel:

simi?? o_O

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

eh, think tom can't join in liaoz, jus now got into a slow-speed hit-&-run accident with a malaysian car... me ok, bike not very ok... :cry:

bloody stupid malaysian... hope they get run over 100 times by container trucks!!!

Haiyo be careful ah... nowadays drivers very reckless one

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

wah bro, chill leh... even hung xing gang from young and dangerous also dun slap women and children one... :help:

:lol: coz i not hung xing wan so i can slap. :cheeky: :angel:

they serve 5 more yrs of reservist la :dot: normally we serve till 35 yrs old but officer must serve till 40 yrs old

i know lah bro, thanks... i'm alredy trying my best to ride safe alredy...

sheet happens lor. its not always the rider's fault..... btw, how did the accident happen actually?

ya loh. u can ride very safe, but a reckless driver or any other rider comes, its still the same.

:btw: za qi ho. :angel:

it shifted liao. now parking not as easy. let me noe when u r going down. nid to pray for my students' exams. those si gin nahs really need all the luck they can get to clear their exams

What a nice teacher.. How i wish i have you as my lao shi when i'm young.. :clap:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
they serve 5 more yrs of reservist la :dot: normally we serve till 35 yrs old but officer must serve till 40 yrs old

That depends too.. WOSE go by cycles while obicer go by age.

Imagine one suay kia obicer kena 5 high key a year.. all the way till 40/45 yr old :lol:

simi?? o_O

yesh honey!? So early wake up and make breakfast for me ah? :shy:

By the way.. this weekend, bedok reservoir got some wakeboarding event~

:lol: coz i not hung xing wan so i can slap. :cheeky: :angel:

Cos u are tong xing one mah... o_O

:btw: za qi ho. :angel:

Za ur kar chng la~ Now already eh por liao leh :D

What a nice teacher.. How i wish i have you as my lao shi when i'm young.. :clap:

maybe ur lao shi also got go dua peh gong and prey for you but dua peh gong send a msg to ur lao shi in his/her dreams saying "haiz this student i cant help you...beyond my ability liao"...hehe :angel:

but yeah...i agree with you...how i wish i haf such teachers last time... :lovestruck:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
maybe ur lao shi also got go dua peh gong and prey for you but dua peh gong send a msg to ur lao shi in his/her dreams saying "haiz this student i cant help you...beyond my ability liao"...hehe :angel:

but yeah...i agree with you...how i wish i haf such teachers last time... :lovestruck:

the dua pek gong sure say.. "This genius is beyond what my little power can do! even i dont help him.. he will still excel in life~" :D

Can we victimise your boyfriend???

Keke!

sorry leh royston not i selfish dun want share my bf but he not into such kinky act like let pple drip backside hehe

But this year, instead of dripping & filling up his shitty hole, we shall change to what KW suggested loh...

"drip the candlewax on private" :lol:

is drip candlewax privately in a room...everytime purposely shorten the msg when u quote hehe

U want devils to drip on u? :angel:

he dun like to be dripped la but he can help drip on whoever tt wants to be dripped hehe

the dua pek gong sure say.. "This genius is beyond what my little power can do! even i dont help him.. he will still excel in life~" :D

but tt day me and andrew went to pray the dua peh gong said "your friend that si gi nah kelvin so long never come pray pray...his academics is really cmi but i want help him tio the $5mil mid autumn festival toto he also dun want come ask for my help"

so think its time u go with hat and whisperer to go pray pray....hat pray for students...whisperer pray for safety...u pray for toto/4d hehe

I think i pray for u better.. Must be hanging around too much with honda liao until head also a bit sot sot liao :p

tt day go pray already...dua peh gong says if i see another hayabusa akan datang i will really become sot sot...

then u can register for a place in IMH liao.. cos not only 1 but more busa will akan datang :D

he also got tell me if tt happens instead of going IMH i shd go boon siew la kopi enjoy aircon...at the very least honda got such luxury hehe

I think u really going bonkers liao.. still @ office now?