It's the passion...

Just like those that can afford to buy cars but still stick with bikes.

It's the kick...

Just like your number appear in the 4D draws when a goal is scored.

It's the pleasure...

One sport that you can sweat for free with a group of good friends.

However, we do not have the luxury of earning thousands with every single drip of sweat, watched and cheered by a million fans..

should be if they dont chase that single ball.. They couldnt afford the thousands of balls.. Not forgetting those flashy cars :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

finally can log on......

hw abt an exercise session? kick some bola.....

play soccer anyone?

Waiting for you to organiser lor...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Hee.. Nearly forgotten...

But those whom owned a S4 for more than 2 years had mostly upgraded...

I still lazy to go take my class 2 licence after enrolled for 2 months.. :p

I enrolled in 2004 till now havent take..more power:cheeky:

Hi ESR,

Let's list down the line of activities we can have from now till end of the year. Feel free to be the or-kui-ni-zer :cheer:

1. Mid-Autumn Festival gathering - this Friday 28th Sep??? Anyone wanna contribute mooncakes? (pref veg or halal). I heard the cakes will have big discount after tonite.

2. Sepang Briefing

3. Sepang Trip 20 - 21 Oct 2007

4. Geylang Serai walk walk eat eat at the Hari Raya Pasamalam - before Hari Raya Day???

5. Hari Raya Open House???

6. Jurong Swimming play cum Ice Skating cum visit Potty Factory (all at West)

7. Christmas celebration - 24th Dec, Monday

8. ESR PG Track day.......

thx :cheeky: next time will have the chance to c the real size 1 de,can even ride it for a nominal fee :angel:

ride it ah thanks.....haha me n u still need to talk abt nominal fee meh......

wa so gd ar :cheeky: help me pay for the rest of my installment can ??

help u pay the rest of ur installment?

can can can, no prob de!!! But pls be sure to transfer sufficient amt to my acct 2 days in advance hoboh? bike pro cannot use NETS!!! thanks ah =PpPpPpP :angel:

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

clever girl!! *pastes a sticker on ur forehead* :cheeky:

i want a sticker frm disney de can??? pls.... keke... preferably erm... a bear?*oOps*:help: . . . . .. . .

can dun paste on forehead also mah, teacher? i not vampire la..

OMG! :eek: Maggie jio go geylang serai walk walk eat eat..!!!

Sh!t.. the world's gonna end liao.. :pray:

haben yet la... mag haben bring his TDM let me see yet leh... =( so dun worry abt it! :cheeky:

Hi ESR,

Let's list down the line of activities we can have from now till end of the year. Feel free to be the or-kui-ni-zer :cheer:

1. Mid-Autumn Festival gathering - this Friday 28th Sep??? Anyone wanna contribute mooncakes? (pref veg or halal). I heard the cakes will have big discount after tonite.

2. Sepang Briefing

4. Geylang Serai walk walk eat eat at the Hari Raya Pasamalam - before Hari Raya Day???

6. Jurong Swimming play cum Ice Skating cum visit Potty Factory (all at West)

type so many thing endup the last sentence is wat u lookin forward rite...haha

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

i still tink my wrong version sounds nicer leh.... got rhyme leh. original one no rhyme...

hot cross bun, hot cross bun

see how they run, see how they run

they all ran after the church's nun

who sliced them up all into four by one

Never before has she so much fun

with hot cross bun, hot cross bun

teacher..i've created a new verison of london bridge +umbrella

london bridge is falling down ing down ing down ing

falling down ing down aye aye aye oh oh~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

haben yet la... mag haben bring his TDM let me see yet leh... =( so dun worry abt it! :cheeky:

U nv saw his TDM before meh? :confused:

Hi ESR,

2. Sepang Briefing

6. Jurong Swimming play cum Ice Skating cum visit Potty Factory cum Devils bring all go lunch at NTU cum bio xmms (all at West)

9. Moobeee: Resident Evil 3

teacher..i've created a new verison of london bridge +umbrella

london bridge is falling down ing down ing down ing

falling down ing down aye aye aye oh oh~

This is getting more and more weird.. what umbrella?

U sure u guys from this planet? :confused:

Let's see who's interested:

1. ChaoChao (for obvious reasons to save $90 for engine cover damage and $280 for coil damage during a skid :lol: )

2. Whisk (Gona spray it black... hahaha)

3. Spyker

http://www.finemotorpart.com/moto/protector/busaproctors.jpg

Hey peps...I've got a chalet (ok, its just a small room) at Downtown East from 06 to 08 October, and am planning to do a BBQ on Saturday night.

For Royston and those who wish to get burnt in the morning (hopefully it will not rain)... we could go to Wild Wild Wet

Operating Hours : 10am to 7pm

Ticket Price : S$12.90 (for Adults) and Free Admission (for Senior Citizens)

Do Let me know by next Tuesday (02 Oct) if you guys would like to come, so that I can get food prepared (Something simple, nothing fancy)

Wild Wild Wet

BBQ

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Hey peps...I've got a chalet (ok, its just a small room) at Downtown East from 06 to 08 October, and am planning to do a BBQ on Saturday night.

For Royston and those who wish to get burnt in the morning (hopefully it will not rain)... we could go to Wild Wild Wet

Do Let me know by next Tuesday (02 Oct) if you guys would like to come, so that I can get food prepared (Something simple, nothing fancy)

Wild Wild Wet

BBQ

Mahjong Marathon

1.Bluesky :D

Wild Wild Wet

BBQ

wooo... bbq leh... nothing fancy ah... then go for wat?

ehhehe :cheeky:

Wild Wild Wet

1. Royston (Yes! Yes! Burn me!!!) :p

BBQ

Who's your Daddy?!?

Wild Wild Wet

BBQ

Mahjong Marathon

2.Whisk (if im still in sg)

Does that mean ALC members can go in for free? Shacks...I still got to pay :angel:

wooo... bbq leh... nothing fancy ah... then go for wat?

ehhehe :cheeky:

bbq rats and grass, whatever we can find on that day... i guess...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Wild Wild Wet

1. Royston - Senior Citizen Package

2. Chaochao - Senior Citizen Package

3. Wayne - Senior Citizen Package Opps!

BBQ

Mahjong Marathon

3. Devils & Angels (will be late as usual)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Mahjong Marathon

Ehm..Downtown east cant play MJ in room rite? wats more, doubt got space to put table in room even

Wild Wild Wet

BBQ

Mahjong Marathon

3. Devils & Angels (will be late as usual)

Wah lau..all so 1 track.. All go for MJ only, not the WWW or the BBQ :lol: