Hey peps...I've got a chalet (ok, its just a small room) at Downtown East from 06 to 08 October, and am planning to do a BBQ on Saturday night.

For Royston and those who wish to get burnt in the morning (hopefully it will not rain)... we could go to Wild Wild Wet

Operating Hours : 10am to 7pm

Ticket Price : S$12.90 (for Adults) and Free Admission (for Senior Citizens)

Do Let me know by next Tuesday (02 Oct) if you guys would like to come, so that I can get food prepared (Something simple, nothing fancy)[/color][/b][/size]

Wild Wild Wet

1. Royston - Senior Citizen Package

2. Chaochao - Senior Citizen Package

3 & 4. F & F - Senior Citizen Package (although we are young, but wonder if eligible.hee)

5. whisperer - children's package

BBQ

1. D & G

2. F & F

3. whisperer

4. S & S (on standby, but hopefully can make it for bbq)

Mahjong Marathon

1.Bluesky :D

2.Whisk (if im still in sg)

3. Devils & Angels (will be late as usual)

4. F & F (lucky just nice to secure the last seat...

5. whisperer (not enuff seats? open another table loh! :angel: )

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

thats resourceful sia...lolx

Extracted:

"Anna is a finance investor who has everything in life - love, money and career. Her younger lover, WILLIAM???, is a budding musician. Things take a turn when she gets a job promotion and has to leave Singapore for Shanghai. There, she meets AMY, a woman who bears a striking resemblance to her! She learns that the woman is married to her ex-beau, ROYSTON, whom Anna left many years ago."

Not funni loh!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

thats resourceful sia...lolx

Extracted:

"Anna is a finance investor who has everything in life - love, money and career. Her younger lover, WILLIAM???, is a budding musician. Things take a turn when she gets a job promotion and has to leave Singapore for Shanghai. There, she meets AMY, a woman who bears a striking resemblance to her! She learns that the woman is married to her ex-beau, ROYSTON, whom Anna left many years ago."

Spy,

After your B finish her course this year, enroll her in humour class.

Who's your Daddy?!?

got so bored today, i decided to test out kyler's FC to the max! it was time to top up anywayz...

results :

tank capacity : 8 Litres (include 0.8 litre reserve)

total dist before reserve : 383 km

reserve tank dis travelled : 43km (ride till reserve tank empty, pushed bike about 1km to petrol station! but din even sweat lah!)

Fuel consumption : 53.25km/Litre!!!:angel:

eh whisper, ur bike okie liao arh? n u realli rode kyler for the full distance??? training for ur northern expedition arh... but ur fuel consumption is realli impressive. even for a stock ksr... but it might be abit off due to 2 reasons.

1) i rember the manual says ksr fuel capacity is 7.3L incl reserve, not 8L leh..

2) stock speedo is calibrated for stock tire diameter. urs is lower profile. so ur clocked distance is an over-estimation of ur actual distance travelled.

u might wana bear dat in mind man. dun wan u stuck halfway along m'sia highways without petrol due to miscalculation.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Basket... still not YOU???!!!

I not basket.. i am Bluesky :pity:

U backtrack further la.. not ma la.. i just quote as it is :shade:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Mahjong Marathon

Whisper chiong MJ? OMG.. the world is really ending soon :pray:

you want ash kill you izzit? want to plant then plant later town council catch u ar...hahahah[/Quote]

I got so violate meh? at most kick his ass only... :cheeky:

Duhz la... my ass sooooo cute.. U bear to kick meh..? :pity:

Spy,

After your B finish her course this year, enroll her in humour class.

Jack Neo comedy class? :lol:

Terrible storm this morning.. while on the way to work... the radio broadcasted that several area's traffic light were down, thus causing heavy traffic.

Then a thought struck me.. had u noticed that heavy rain would cause traffic light and lamp post to breakdown but not the ERP Gantry.. No matter what happens.. the gantry is still working soooo well :sian:

Interesting picture~

http://i190.photobucket.com/albums/z145/montosun/badparentingrbgldbrg.gif

Terrible storm this morning.. while on the way to work... the radio broadcasted that several area's traffic light were down, thus causing heavy traffic.

Then a thought struck me.. had u noticed that heavy rain would cause traffic light and lamp post to breakdown but not the ERP Gantry.. No matter what happens.. the gantry is still working soooo well :sian:

i should have just slept in until 8/8plus, and take my time to go to work, blaming it on the weather...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

A little boy comes home from school and tells his father, "I got an F in math today."

His father replies, "What happened?"

The boy says, "Well, my teacher asked me, 'What's 3 times 2', and I said 6.'"

The father replies, "Well, that's correct."

The boy says, "I know. Then she asked me, 'What's 2 times 3.'"

The father then replies, "What the f**k is the difference?"

The boys says, "That's what I said!"

Yawnz... feel soo lazy today

Since when do u not feel lazy ?? The word "LAZY" is already all over ur face :cool:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Hey peps...I've got a chalet (ok, its just a small room) at Downtown East from 06 to 08 October, and am planning to do a BBQ on Saturday night.

For Royston and those who wish to get burnt in the morning (hopefully it will not rain)... we could go to Wild Wild Wet

Do Let me know by next Tuesday (02 Oct) if you guys would like to come, so that I can get food prepared (Something simple, nothing fancy)

Wild Wild Wet

3 & 4. F & F - Senior Citizen Package (although we are young, but wonder if eligible.hee)

BBQ

1.D & G

2. F & F

3. whisperer

5. GoOd BoY

Mahjong Marathon

Do Let me know by next Tuesday (02 Oct) if you guys would like to come, so that I can get food prepared (Something simple, nothing fancy)

Wild Wild Wet

BBQ

1.D & G

2. F & F

3. whisperer

5. GoOd BoY

6. AK (Will be late for the BBQ)

Mahjong Marathon

Guest chaochao

biker mice from mars...

Hey IceZ, nice siggy! pretty original!

u should be happy bout it angel....rather den saying diff kinda pretty girl. :angel:

andrew..if u wanna respray ur vfr to red...mayb i can help

really arh?

ermz.... actually, i prefer a white VFR.....

can help?

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Hi all!! Its been 4wks i didnt come online... bzbzbz w workworkwork :( Neway, how r we..? saw tat u guys start a list of activities till end calender of 2007 ;) Well, can i suggest ESR ADVENTURE CAMP again??

Miss u all & GodSpeeD ok!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Guest chaochao
Seriously.. How about we plant a tree outside clubhouse this year? :angel:

and name it what? "Eastacius S Ridiculis"? :lol:

Guest chaochao
errrr.... sorry to say tis! but wif all of them there, i bet i cant even recognize my way out too!

Because too dark is it? :lol:

i study Travel, Tourism & Hospitality dun mean i will be tourguide also... if i reli becum one.. i tink my group sure all gone missing!!!:giddy:

That's why take this as a "internship" and pactice to be a tour guide ma.

Hi all!! Its been 4wks i didnt come online... bzbzbz w workworkwork :( Neway, how r we..? saw tat u guys start a list of activities till end calender of 2007 ;) Well, can i suggest ESR ADVENTURE CAMP again??

Miss u all & GodSpeeD ok!

long time no c bro, hope we will c u soon

take care :cool: (All work and no play make Wan an old man) :angel:

Guest chaochao
Go on.. test out your typing ;)

Typing Test

Net Speed: 43 WPM

(words/minute)

Accuracy: 86%

Gross Speed: 50 WPM

(words/minute)

Guest chaochao

Wild Wild Wet

2 & 3. F & F - Senior Citizen Package (although we are young, but wonder if eligible.hee)

4. whisperer - children's package

BBQ

1.D & G

2. F & F

3. whisperer

5. GoOd BoY

6. AK (Will be late for the BBQ)

Mahjong Marathon