Guest chaochao

Hi ESR,

Let's list down the line of activities we can have from now till end of the year. Feel free to be the or-kui-ni-zer :cheer:

1. Mid-Autumn Festival gathering - this Friday 28th Sep??? Anyone wanna contribute mooncakes? (pref veg or halal). I heard the cakes will have big discount after tonite.

2. K.L. Briefing

3. Geylang Serai walk walk eat eat at the Hari Raya Pasamalam - before Hari Raya Day???

4. Hari Raya Open House???

5. K.L. Trip - 20 to 21 Oct 2007

6. Fun At West - Jurong Swimming play cum Ice Skating cum visit Potty Factory cum Devils bring all go lunch at NTU cum bio xmms (who ever wrote this pls orguinize hor)

7. Tree Planting Day - 1st Sunday of Nov (Origin of this day )

8. Little India walk walk - 8th Nov Deepavali Holiday - another potential LWE (since we been to gaylang serai and chinatown to squeeze but not tried little india before. Joanne can be tourguide)

9. Moobeee: Resident Evil 3

10. ESR PG Track day

11. MAMBO NITE @ Zouk - any Wed (shall we do this just for once? :lol:)

12. Christmas celebration - 24th Dec, Monday - Venue TBC (any suggestions)

13. New Year Countdown - 31st Dec, Monday - what do you guys/gals wanna do??

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

cuz 3 mths a bit far away and if it's new year i will be very sad cuz January is the start of peak period for my job :cry:

at least u chrismas still can take leave ma....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

at least u chrismas still can take leave ma....

well...it's still a sad reminder of how near i am to **** load of work

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
One joke that nv failed to amuse me everytime i read it..

A man was walking along a California beach and stumbled across an old lamp. He picked it up and rubbed it and out popped a genie.

The genie said, "Ok... You released me from the lamp, blah blah blah. This is the fourth time this month and I’m getting a little sick of these wishes so you can forget about three. You only get one wish!"

The man sat and thought about it for a while and said, "I’ve always wanted to go to Hawaii but I’m scared to fly and I get very seasick. Could you build me a bridge to Hawaii so I can drive over there to visit?"

The genie laughed and said, "That’s impossible. Think of the logistics of that! How would the supports ever reach the bottom of the Pacific? Think of how much concrete...how much steel!! No! think of another wish."

The man tried to think of a really good wish. Finally, he said, "I’ve been married and divorced four times. My wives always said that don’t care and that I’m insensitive. So, I wish that I could understand women... know how they feel inside and what they’re thinking when they give me the silent treatment... know why they’re crying, know what they really want when they say ‘nothing’... know how to make them truly happy...."

The genie responded immediately without any hesitation, "You want that bridge two lanes or four?"

Thought the last part is:

The genie responded immediately without any hesitation, "your wish is granted.You are now one of them."

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

:weep: even though i'm not his xmm, i'm not that old YET lor ... ...

:weep: :weep:

Want to be my XMM??? Recruitment drive is on! Free goodie bags to be given away! Collect at my place! Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

All i want for Xmas is you....&

tiffany & Co diamond ring

one Coach Handbag

One pair of Salvatore Ferragamo heels

One Frank Muller watch

eehhh i tink that's abt all la...not too much rite?Thanks ar :angel:

You got very expensive tastes?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

All i want for Christmas is U.........&

1 Pair of OEM Side panniers

4 Lazer Exhaust

2 Arai 07 Model

1 Dainese Jacket

1 Harley 1200 Sportster

hee hee.......

Time to start dreaming liao :angel:

just joking...... later ear long long again...

Wau! That's like 3/4 of my car value!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Want to be my XMM??? Recruitment drive is on! Free goodie bags to be given away! Collect at my place! Keke!

goodie bags consist of 1 pack of condoms 12s, 1 vibrator, 1 whip and 1 handcuff. :faint:

Please loh, I prefer bondage! I like to practise my knotting skills on you first though!

Tie you up hang high high dry like salted fish!

Wahahahahahaha!

:angry:

Who's your Daddy?!?

One joke that nv failed to amuse me everytime i read it..

A man was walking along a California beach and stumbled across an old lamp. He picked it up and rubbed it and out popped a genie.

The genie said, "Ok... You released me from the lamp, blah blah blah. This is the fourth time this month and I’m getting a little sick of these wishes so you can forget about three. You only get one wish!"

The man sat and thought about it for a while and said, "I’ve always wanted to go to Hawaii but I’m scared to fly and I get very seasick. Could you build me a bridge to Hawaii so I can drive over there to visit?"

The genie laughed and said, "That’s impossible. Think of the logistics of that! How would the supports ever reach the bottom of the Pacific? Think of how much concrete...how much steel!! No! think of another wish."

The man tried to think of a really good wish. Finally, he said, "I’ve been married and divorced four times. My wives always said that don’t care and that I’m insensitive. So, I wish that I could understand women... know how they feel inside and what they’re thinking when they give me the silent treatment... know why they’re crying, know what they really want when they say ‘nothing’... know how to make them truly happy...."

The genie responded immediately without any hesitation, "You want that bridge two lanes or four?"

:lol: Wahaha... :thumb:

Imagine its easier to build a bridge than to understand those creature from venus :angel:

wah... what gambler gf? :box: :box:

this is not called gambling... It stimulates your mind and keeps u from getting dementia hor. hrump...

Heehee! From the stress when you play, seems that it would cause dementia earlier... :angel: :p

You got very expensive tastes?!?

then when you passing me the paper bags for tiffany & co, coach, etc? hehe

wah you know so well ar...hmm seems like you have been to Royston hse to collect the goodie bag hehe

then when you passing me the paper bags for tiffany & co, coach, etc? hehe

I bought T&C ring give a gal before, what is inside the box isn't impressive, is the packaging! Can any gal resist the light blue box with the nice ribbons?!?

Likewise, someone gave me a MB wallet, the packaging is very nice, I really enjoy unwrapping the present!

Who's your Daddy?!?

:lol: Wahaha... :thumb:

Imagine its easier to build a bridge than to understand those creature from venus :angel:

Waynee boy! Saw you zoom past my car at ECP around 0925am this morning! You also getting later and later hor?!?

Who's your Daddy?!?

one week only how to share?share with u then left peanuts only...actually one week already peanuts liao...later left shells only :faint:

PEANUTS for a week of work? thats alot leh...

Ask Mrs Goh loh :cheeky:

All i want for Christmas is U.........&

1 Pair of OEM Side panniers

4 Lazer Exhaust

2 Arai 07 Model

1 Dainese Jacket

1 Harley 1200 Sportster

hee hee.......

Time to start dreaming liao :angel:

just joking...... later ear long long again...

Think alrdy very long liao :lol:

Please loh, I prefer bondage! I like to practise my knotting skills on you first though!

Tie you up hang high high dry like salted fish!

Wahahahahahaha!

:angry:

Hey, then y u didnt jio that gal friend's friend who like bondage? Is it cos u prefer to be kana tied? :lol:

Waynee boy! Saw you zoom past my car at ECP around 0925am this morning! You also getting later and later hor?!?

u sure you saw me? how could I have zoom past your rex? :lol:

Cos this morning raining so heavy mah..then afraid ltr kana knock by kayu impreza driver mah. so snooze in bed abit more till the rain subside loh :angel:

eh.. almost there liao la

or rather soon to b there

:box: :box:

after you sir...:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

one week only how to share?share with u then left peanuts only...actually one week already peanuts liao...later left shells only :faint:

o_O Peanuts??? I know of one Mr Durai also earning peanuts...

Now peanuts is becoming a term for the rich... :p

I bought T&C ring give a gal before, what is inside the box isn't impressive, is the packaging! Can any gal resist the light blue box with the nice ribbons?!?

Likewise, someone gave me a MB wallet, the packaging is very nice, I really enjoy unwrapping the present!

who bought a My Beng wallet for you?? hahaha.... must be a Lian....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....