So tonight is mahjong at Normie's place, si bo?

I tot Chilli jio liao...

I don't mind chor dai dee with the usual Waynee, Devils and Normie...

Which leaves Corri, Chilli maybe KW and someone to play the noisy chinese Lego...

haha...later normie kill us for making his house a gambling den

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

haha..... lets have a gambler list leh...

gambler IC den sms to all when got game...

Gambler IC : Royston aka The BOSS !!

Gambler 2nd IC : Andrew aka The Devil

Members :

1) Kai Wen

2) Oreo

3) Chilli

Operation Den : Norman hse/Ash hse

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Good one there! :lol:

If there is one unlucky brother sleeping in between our 2 sopra singers, he will have a dream working in a construction site.

That would be a damn lucky guy! Pay the price of one ticket yet get to experience 'Formula F2' & MotoGP :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
all the gambler......

hmmm...its just time off from the normal stress we have already other day

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

haha..... lets have a gambler list leh...

gambler IC den sms to all when got game...

you loh...go subscribe business plan for your hp line so can mass send to all gambler

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

Ok den... Thank you for all my expenses for next month so I can stop using my "forget to withdraw cash" tactics liao....

Can can! I shall put 1 10K note in my wallet and use the 'Got small change anot?' tactic then :D

KTM should be: Kick That Man!

I tot suppose to be 'Keep Throwing Money' ?

hmmm...its just time off from the normal stress we have already other day

excuses...... the most tulan part is .................. :angry:

nv jio me play :cheeky: my gf also hand itchy liao

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Wau! :giddy:

Kel, I also forgot to withdraw cash and I forgot my ATM PIN number. Can help and transfer $1000000 to my POSB Account???

Kekeke!

Since u forget the pin number liao, like that i transfer in also no use, u also cant get the cash.. :D

sometimes it's good to humour each other in a relationship but not when that car you guys show around in this forum is mine and is @ my driveway of my bungalow in Bukit Timah!

This reminds me... U had owe me 5 mths rental for that bungalow..

and that car.. i left it there for the maid to drive one.. its not include in the contract when i rent the house out to U.. :angel:

lets go... anyway... he will not know... even he know... he is in LA with the ang mo chicks.... so cannot do anything also... hahaha.....

Wait he :angry: then go and lut the ang moh chicks how??

nv jio me play :cheeky: my gf also hand itchy liao

buy mopiko lah! can help to stop hand itchy....

wah lao dun remind me leh...they even asked me "you got licence or not?!" so insulting :angry: but my dad's insurance not affected by me cuz that one we did not claim insurance...the workshop gave a good deal leh...3 cars repair for less than $1,000...

anyway the insurance more like affected by my brother when he drove and the car kissed a taxi's backside :cry:

Think the workshop charge so little cos he having a gd time laughing :lol:

u better stop it hor....

later the bees start flying around....

beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

:angel: :angel: :angel:

No worries.. That bee go reservist liao :lol:

you loh...go subscribe business plan for your hp line so can mass send to all gambler

or u also can call in to radio station.. saying u wanna make song delication with msg.. then u can relay the msg nationwide..

Who knows.. skali tons of other gamblers also turn up

tink he better not, wait the ang moh chick say "faster put in lei" when the problem is tat he had already done so. :lol: :lol:

den we will have international little spys around the world?

hee hee.....

next time go cape town.... how come this african boy looks so much like spy....

run away liao... kanna sting by bees...

Think the workshop charge so little cos he having a gd time laughing :lol:

haha maybe is $10,000 but they laugh and laugh until forget the 0...or maybe you think too much :angel:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
tink he better not, wait the ang moh chick say "faster put in lei" when the problem is tat he had already done so. :lol: :lol:

Not the angmoh chick say "can u faster get started?" when he had already finish the whole course liao? :lol:

its not excuses la... Its FrIdAy!!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Can can! I shall put 1 10K note in my wallet and use the 'Got small change anot?' tactic then :D

then i'll use the "dun haf. can keep the change?" tactic :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Not the angmoh chick say "can u faster get started?" when he had already finish the whole course liao? :lol:

or when he finished liao, then she say, "oh hello. haven't seen u ard. i'm jessie!"

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg