By the way Mag.. They're in the mist of setting up the lightings at little india for deepavali..

Ready to do a photo walkabout? :shades:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Not really, look around.. there should be some going for under 7k

try looking under garang sales too..

thankz for de reply friend. going to look around today!!

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

For the AL who preferred something mature..

http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/6bb393d0a6.jpg

thankz for de reply friend. going to look around today!!

I do not know about the bike you quoted in your previous post but for the same pricing.. This is a similar bike but with quite a few accessories

Spec II

Moto GP Event programme

Friday, 19th October 2007

0900 hrs - 0945 hrs 125cc Free Practice 1

1000 hrs - 1100 hrs MotoGP Free Practice 1

1115 hrs - 1215 hrs 250cc Free Practice 1

1305 hrs - 1335 hrs 125cc Qualifying 1

1350 hrs - 1450 hrs MotoGP Free Practice 2

1505 hrs - 1550 hrs 250cc Qualifying 1

1605 hrs - 1625 hrs Production Bikes & Kawasaki Free Practice

1630 hrs - 1650 hrs Aprilia Cup Free Practice

1655 hrs - 1715 hrs National Superbikes & Super Sports Free Practice

1720 hrs - 1740 hrs Production Bikes & Kawasaki Qualifying

1745 hrs - 1805 hrs Aprilia Cup Free Practice

1810 hrs - 1830 hrs National Superbikes & Super Sports Qualifying

Saturday, 20th October 2007

0900 hrs - 0945 hrs 125cc Free Practice 2

1000 hrs - 1100 hrs MotoGP Free Practice 3

1115 hrs - 1215 hrs 250cc Free Practice 2

1220 hrs - 1250 hrs VIP Village Pit Lane Walk

1220 hrs Ducati 2-seater Bike Demo

1305 hrs - 1335 hrs 125cc Qualifying 2

1350 hrs - 1450 hrs MotoGP Qualifying

1505 hrs - 1550 hrs 250cc Qualifying 2

1600 hrs - 1645 hrs PIT WALKABOUT - PUBLIC with Pit Pass

1600 hrs BMW Stunt Show

1700 hrs Production Bikes & Kawasaki Race Heat 1 (6 laps)

1730 hrs National Superbikes & Super Sports Race Heat 1 (10 laps)

1800 hrs Aprilia Cup Race Heat 1 (8 laps)

Sunday, 21st October 2007

0940 hrs - 1000 hrs 125cc Warm Up

1010 hrs - 1030 hrs 250cc Warm Up

1040 hrs - 1105 hrs MotoGP Warm Up

1100 hrs - 1135 hrs VIP Village Pit Lane Walk

1110 hrs Ducati 2-seater Bike Demo

1200 hrs 125cc Race (19 laps)

1315 hrs 250cc Race (20 laps)

1500 hrs Motogp Race (21 laps)

1600 hrs - 1630 hrs BMW Stunt Show

1645 hrs National Superbikes & Super Sports Race Heat 2 (10 laps)

1715 hrs Aprilia Cup Race Heat 2 (8 laps)

1800 hrs Production Bikes & Kawasaki Race Heat 2 (6 laps)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Hey peps...I've got a chalet (ok, its just a small room) at Downtown East from 06 to 08 October, and am planning to do a BBQ on Saturday night.

Wild Wild Wet

BBQ

Mahjong Marathon

Venu : Down Town East, Blk H, #1819

Time :

Www starts from 10.30am or who ever gets there first (whichever is later)

BBQ starts from 6pm, or when the fire gets started (whichever is earlier)

see ya guys...

Andrew, here's your chance to plan a sports' Day event before the bbq...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Andrew, here's your chance to plan a sports' Day event before the bbq...

ermmm but we prob will be in malaysia before tt leh...you want sports day in gelang patah?haha

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
ermmm but we prob will be in malaysia before tt leh...you want sports day in gelang patah?haha

Can i have a sports day at geylang piak piak? haha :p

you want to "piak piak" the geylang's XMM's butt izzit? hehe :angel:

Wei! Wei! I heard from Corrine that she can check into the chalet tomorrow evening liao. Anyone want to go there and chill then, maybe mahjong or chor dai dee, and a bit of drinking?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Wei! Wei! I heard from Corrine that she can check into the chalet tomorrow evening liao. Anyone want to go there and chill then, maybe mahjong or chor dai dee, and a bit of drinking?

did i hear MJ?haha downtown east got mj table?

hehe...sorry to burst your bubble... i would really love to... who can resist MJ??? but my sister told me she wants to stay with her hubby tmrw leh... the rest of the time it'll be ours to use... :D

So yeah. I'll still be checkin in tomorrow... than you get the keys from my sis if u want a room to play la... hehe...

I promise i'll kick her out by saturday morning!!

hehe...sorry to burst your bubble... i would really love to... who can resist MJ??? but my sister told me she wants to stay with her hubby tmrw leh... the rest of the time it'll be ours to use... :D

So yeah. I'll still be checkin in tomorrow... than you get the keys from my sis if u want a room to play la... hehe...

Sighz..thought got MJ liao...Hee.

Just ensure they ask the housekeepers do housekeeping to prevent of stained bedsheets and unusual 'strench'...:lol:

Ask your Devils bring MJ table down loh!

drive ur sululu to pick the table up? hehe but bring there got place to put?cuz the normal room quite crammed one right?

Just ensure they ask the housekeepers do housekeeping to prevent of stained bedsheets and unusual 'strench'...:lol:

sigh...me too... i was looking forward to getting wasted also... :sian:

wah so experienced :angel:

Aiyoh! Then who shall provide the poison? My stock is dry liao, finished by friends!

Wayne can bring another beancud Bailey's to the chalet? :lol:

I haven't been drunk for many years liao! Want to get high and happy also!

Yeah!

Who's your Daddy?!?

o_O SS would be so happy to see this...:lol:

wah so experienced :angel:

Yeah.... Experienced from the last encounter at the Safra Resort Country Club chalet held recently... :lol: :help:

o_O SS would be so happy to see this...:lol:

wah...why sia?

Aiyoh! Then who shall provide the poison? My stock is dry liao, finished by friends!

Wayne can bring another beancud Bailey's to the chalet? :lol:

I haven't been drunk for many years liao! Want to get high and happy also!

Yeah!

o_O i see wad i can do on sat. might be late.

wan get high n happy huh. :sweat:

How abt kick ur sis's hubby only. ask ur sis to stay... Here got AL need help.. Mmm... Royong, Cradle & Nitekidz got wife liao. Chao shd be ard there liao... who else AL... :p

wah...really experience sia...think u be the appointed inspector... I go visually check n smell to mk sure the housekeeper got change with clean sheet :angel: