You really use this pic ah? i tot you would use the other one. haha

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 1 2005, 06:12 PM

You really use this pic ah? i tot you would use the other one. haha

Okielah... looks more casual... :angel:

And Draught, thanks for the compliment!.. :thumb:

which other one? got what diff between the pictures? thought the 2 look similar? :confused:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Oct 1 2005, 07:04 PM

which other one? got what diff between the pictures? thought the 2 look similar? :confused:

The other one looks more serious.. this one more relax and casual..

If i got time, I will combine all our bike pics and our family portrait oso.. :smile:

Wa Manzz i just realised that i am really very dark ley. Anyway i like wat u done to the picture. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 1 2005, 04:14 PM

OKie guys, click the link below to view the picture of our Family Potrait..

East Side Family Portrait

Manzz... Thanks very well done up. :thumb: Wat a bond family pic. Well i guess everyone is eager to view the our photos so decide to stay up to edit the pics abit and post it in. At least this are the pics of us the East Side Riders!

CHeeRS to Everone!!!!:thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by wishman2@Oct 1 2005, 01:31 PM

:cheer: S4 east side riders :cheer:

GREAT PICS Magnet!!!

great outing there guys...and errrr any gals riders?

wa sianz sia....MISSED another GREAT OUTING sia.... :cry:

but NVM lor..... work comes first lor :cheeky:

:thumb: ride safe and be COOL!!! :thumb:

hope to see u nxt outing wishman :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by onetimer@Oct 1 2005, 02:40 AM

Hi ALL!!! Nice meeting you guys! :thumb:

Finally get the chance to see our adorable Roy! :lol: jokin lah.

Looking forward for the next outing. And enjoy urself guys for the weekend! :smile:

Nice meeting you too, Bro! :smile:

Didn't have the chance to have know more you better that night, I have realised. :sweat:

My fault! Keke! Nevermind, always another time.

Let's hope you are not your namesake, just come one time then sua liao. Hehe! :cheeky:

Nice and cool looking side boxes you have on your Ver S. Macham firefighter sia! :thumb:

Who's your Daddy?!?

:thumb: to Bro Magnet and Manzz!

Love the photos leh! I cannot use any shots taken from my CMI camera. Argh!!! :giddy:

Lucky still got Magnet's camera. :sweat:

I have posted our family portrait on my Friendster profile as primary photo, hao lian to my non-biker friends. Hehe!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Oct 1 2005, 11:17 AM

Also last night let Draught and roy found out how niow (cat) i was. Hehe Roy said i was more niow than the real cat :sweat:. Funniest part was like both of them trying to figure out where was the scratch :lol:

Bro Arch!

I still remember the conversation leh. So damn funny. Keke! :cheeky:

I guess I don't have to ka jiao my TC friend liao.

Yeah! Don't worry, I will keep my bra for you.

Talk again the next time we meet.

Till then take care and stay cool. :shades:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 1 2005, 03:03 PM

:cheer: magnet :cheer: magnet :cheer:

So hardworking ah? :lol: So late reach home still extract those photos out.

Roy, ur side got any photos to show anot? Or u K siao bring us there so that we can act as cover up for u while u go and take photo of those doing 'monkey business'? :lol:

Haha! Hey Bro Bluesky!

How you know I want to ka jiao those monkeys there?

All I want to say to the monkeys there is: "Get a room lah!" :D

Haha! But I guess for them, it adds on the sense of excitment lah, I personally will never ever do such thing in my family car. :eek:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest XBOX80
:thumb: wah machiam class photo...manz ur the teacher n the 2 ppl next to u are the class monitor......ha......graduation photo........aiyah miss this outing....forget abt it ah.....went to wash my wife.... :sweat:

Bro Salem77: Saw your bike again today afternoon at my block's MSCP. Hope to see you in real person at the next gathering har? :smile:

Bro Kushinagar: Paiseh! I was late, didn't get the chance to meet you. Kopi on me the next time, OK? :cheeky:

Bro Kingz: Exams are such a pain in the rear! Study hard and do well for your papers. Hope to see you at the next gathering. Jia you! :cheer:

Bro Goodfella: Bro! Hao xiong di! Keke! Where you stay har? Maybe can post a photo of your ride let the rest of the brothers see, then next time we meet, we can recognise you. :smile:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 1 2005, 04:14 PM

OKie guys, click the link below to view the picture of our Family Potrait..

East Side Family Portrait

nice pic! next time got outin muz say earlier then i can be there earlier..

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by royston76@Oct 2 2005, 01:51 AM

Haha! Hey Bro Bluesky!

Haha! But I guess for them, it adds on the sense of excitment lah, I personally will never ever do such thing in my family car. :eek:

haha.. tats the thrill mah... if not u think those people really like doin it in the car meh?? haha.... perharps 1 day can try?? lol

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

wah~so envy...i also want~muz take photo leh..gonna make up.keke.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by royston76@Oct 2 2005, 01:44 AM

Bro Arch!

I still remember the conversation leh. So damn funny. Keke! :cheeky:

I guess I don't have to ka jiao my TC friend liao.

Yeah! Don't worry, I will keep my bra for you.

Talk again the next time we meet.

Till then take care and stay cool. :shades:

Aiyo dun reserve the Bra for me, cost if u wan to sell me your Bra means u wan to sell your bike liao. :cry: than less one rider liao. Hope u keep your Bra as long as possible so that everytime outing i can see it. :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by royston76@Oct 2 2005, 02:02 AM

Bro Goodfella: Bro! Hao xiong di! Keke! Where you stay har? Maybe can post a photo of your ride let the rest of the brothers see, then next time we meet, we can recognise you. :smile:

haha wats 'Hao xiong di' liao? melayu brother here la! :cheeky:

sorry cldnt go for dis outing. hopefully can turn out for the next one la.

anyway dont want to post my bike pic. ugly la. paiseyy

Originally posted by Goodfella@Oct 2 2005, 02:32 PM

haha wats 'Hao xiong di' liao? melayu brother here la! :cheeky:

sorry cldnt go for dis outing. hopefully can turn out for the next one la.

anyway dont want to post my bike pic. ugly la. paiseyy

Help u to translate.. 'Hao xiong di' means 'Good Ah Bang' in melayu.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by InsanE@Oct 2 2005, 02:49 AM

haha.. tats the thrill mah... if not u think those people really like doin it in the car meh?? haha.... perharps 1 day can try?? lol

It will be more thrilling to do it on the bike.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by royston76@Oct 2 2005, 01:51 AM

Haha! Hey Bro Bluesky!

Next time u wan to do this kind of voyage stuff, say earlier mah, i help u to bring my camera crew along.. with video cam and those kind of big big spotlight.. haha :D machiam those TV shows :cheeky:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Oct 2 2005, 01:56 AM

:thumb: wah machiam class photo...manz ur the teacher n the 2 ppl next to u are the class monitor......ha......graduation photo........aiyah miss this outing....forget abt it ah.....went to wash my wife.... :sweat:

Now that u mentioned it, really look like class photo.. haha.. next time i stand behind lahz.. so big some more sit in front.. haha...

Hey XBOX, next time go PG chio me leh.. wah liewz... :mad:

Wah.. if that nite we really go to the further carpark which is dark, confirm all the cars there will disappear in a huff to see the batallion of S4 all come into the carpark.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Arch@Oct 2 2005, 01:40 PM

Aiyo dun reserve the Bra for me, cost if u wan to sell me your Bra means u wan to sell your bike liao. :cry: than less one rider liao. Hope u keep your Bra as long as possible so that everytime outing i can see it. :thumb: :thumb:

Yah lor.. roy. sell bra means sell bike...

But then if upgrade its oright lah..

Roy, when u upgrade tell me okie?.. see my financial status.. who knows can go upgrade togetherz,... heh heh....

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 2 2005, 05:32 PM

Yah lor.. roy. sell bra means sell bike...

But then if upgrade its oright lah..

Roy, when u upgrade tell me okie?.. see my financial status.. who knows can go upgrade togetherz,... heh heh....

Wa envy ley i also wan to upgrade ley. If not like that lar,wait for me next year upgrade together with me. Cause Roy also wan to get R1 same like me than Manzz get Frazer, we go Yamaha get 3 bikes together than maybe can get discount.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: